Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Normal to Dry Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Normal to Dry Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Nourish skin with this remarkably effective moisturizer for improved firmness, elasticity, radiance and smoother skin texture. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 36 reviews}

{8}
{0}
{5}
{3}
{20}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Nourish skin with this remarkably effective moisturizer for improved firmness, elasticity, radiance and smoother skin texture. Powered by our ActiveSoil Complex with a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to deliver the optimal amount of moisturization for normal to dry skin while potent antioxidants help protect skin from environmental stressors. The result is skin that's soft, smooth and incredibly luminous.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 88% of women felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 78% of women felt their skin's moisture levels were more balanced.
  • 72% of women agreed their skin felt perfectly hydrated throughout the day.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer survey of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Acacia Decurrens/Jojoba/Sunflower Seed Wax/ Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Soil Minerals, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ns, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Eos, Ceramide Eop, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Leucojum Aestivum Bulb Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Beta-Carotene, Sodium Cocoyl Alaninate, Castoryl Maleate, Hydrolyzed Algin, Sea Water, Glycerin, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybridia (Lavandin) Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Caproyl Phytosphingosine, Caproyl Sphingosine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Behenic Acid, Cholesterol, Peg-75 Stearate, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Steareth-20, Sodium Benzoate, Chlorphenesin, Carbomer, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, Ceteth-20, Ceteareth-25, Limonene, Disodium Edta, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Linalool, Xanthan Gum

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Normal to Dry Skin 3.8 5 36 36
So refreshing, rehydrating, smooth, not greasy You know that feeling of drinking a big glass of water when you are really thirsty? How satisfying that feels? That is how my face feels after I put on this moisturizer. Everything you want your moisturizer to be, this is it. It's light but creamy enough to feel like you are actually moisturizing your face. It's not greasy...it's very silky and smooth. It's the best moisturizer I have found. Also...I never write reviews, but this stuff is so incredible I had to come and share. 12/30/2011
Moisturizes without feeling oily This makes skin feel soft and not oily at all. If you add the recommended amount, you can't go wrong. 10/04/2014
Nourishing I love the moisturizer. I have been using it for several years now after I use the purifying facial cleanser. Other moisturizers I have used have left my skin feeling oily and to the point I want to wash my face again. This moisturizer is perfect. I get really dry skin in the winter time especially around my nose and this moisturizer works well for it. It's great year round, because I need the moisture in the summer too. I definitely recommend this! 02/19/2014
Essential I have been using this product for over a year and I refuse to switch products. My skin is always dewy, well hydrated and soft as a baby's bum. This is a must use product if want to maintain a youthful glow 01/31/2014
Bad news The first bottle I used of this, was fine and showed results. Second round, I broke out every time I used it. Not sure if they changed something or it took me that long to have a reaction to something in it. Returned it. 12/06/2013
Skin changer I got this in a mini kit with the cleanser and skin renewing serum. All three part of the kit were so amazing that I purchased each of them in a full size. This moisturizer is the best I have ever used and works so well with the rest of the skin care line, a very small pearl sized amount is all you need. This doesn't feel heavy on your skin and won't cause breakouts which over moisturizing can do. Never had a moisturizer that I could use before make up or primer and this one works really well for that. Will not disappoint! 11/07/2013
Sad to see so many allergens in your new products Hate finding soy in so many of the new products - it is as bad an allergen as peanuts. The more new items you are adding, the fewer of your things I can use. Guess it will be back to Clinique for anything other than your loose mineral makeup. 09/29/2013
Super hydrating Loveing this moisturizer, isn't greasy at all and hydrates my skin for the whole day. A little dab of the product is all that's needed. 07/19/2013
This is a great moisturizer I put my BE eye cream on then put my BE serum on then my neck cream then this just on my face. I really like it and it makes my skin feel so soft. 04/21/2013
A little tight I got the mini in a collection, and today is the first day I have tried it. Usually I use Aveeno unscented both on my body and on my face. But, as I was super pleased with the hydrating eye cream I got in the collection I gave it a shot. After using the purifying cleaner in the shower, I put this on my face and the hydrating eye cream under and on my lids. Now that it is mid-day, my cheeks and foreheads are tight and it’s really annoying. I will still give this a few days to see if the tightness goes away, but as a first time user, not such a fan. I don’t consider myself having dry skin, but maybe I needed to get the ‘dry skin’ version for winter use (but I use Aveeno year round without any changes in how my skin feels). But aside from the tightness, I don’t have a negative opinion of this: it’s not heavily scented, doesn’t make my skin oily, doesn’t make me shiny, my powder foundation went on it just fine, and my skin does feel soft to the touch. 01/11/2013
2 3 4 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Normal to Dry Skin 3.8 5 36 36
So refreshing, rehydrating, smooth, not greasy You know that feeling of drinking a big glass of water when you are really thirsty? How satisfying that feels? That is how my face feels after I put on this moisturizer. Everything you want your moisturizer to be, this is it. It's light but creamy enough to feel like you are actually moisturizing your face. It's not greasy...it's very silky and smooth. It's the best moisturizer I have found. Also...I never write reviews, but this stuff is so incredible I had to come and share. 12/30/2011
Moisturizes without feeling oily This makes skin feel soft and not oily at all. If you add the recommended amount, you can't go wrong. 10/04/2014
Nourishing I love the moisturizer. I have been using it for several years now after I use the purifying facial cleanser. Other moisturizers I have used have left my skin feeling oily and to the point I want to wash my face again. This moisturizer is perfect. I get really dry skin in the winter time especially around my nose and this moisturizer works well for it. It's great year round, because I need the moisture in the summer too. I definitely recommend this! 02/19/2014
Essential I have been using this product for over a year and I refuse to switch products. My skin is always dewy, well hydrated and soft as a baby's bum. This is a must use product if want to maintain a youthful glow 01/31/2014
Bad news The first bottle I used of this, was fine and showed results. Second round, I broke out every time I used it. Not sure if they changed something or it took me that long to have a reaction to something in it. Returned it. 12/06/2013
Skin changer I got this in a mini kit with the cleanser and skin renewing serum. All three part of the kit were so amazing that I purchased each of them in a full size. This moisturizer is the best I have ever used and works so well with the rest of the skin care line, a very small pearl sized amount is all you need. This doesn't feel heavy on your skin and won't cause breakouts which over moisturizing can do. Never had a moisturizer that I could use before make up or primer and this one works really well for that. Will not disappoint! 11/07/2013
Sad to see so many allergens in your new products Hate finding soy in so many of the new products - it is as bad an allergen as peanuts. The more new items you are adding, the fewer of your things I can use. Guess it will be back to Clinique for anything other than your loose mineral makeup. 09/29/2013
Super hydrating Loveing this moisturizer, isn't greasy at all and hydrates my skin for the whole day. A little dab of the product is all that's needed. 07/19/2013
This is a great moisturizer I put my BE eye cream on then put my BE serum on then my neck cream then this just on my face. I really like it and it makes my skin feel so soft. 04/21/2013
A little tight I got the mini in a collection, and today is the first day I have tried it. Usually I use Aveeno unscented both on my body and on my face. But, as I was super pleased with the hydrating eye cream I got in the collection I gave it a shot. After using the purifying cleaner in the shower, I put this on my face and the hydrating eye cream under and on my lids. Now that it is mid-day, my cheeks and foreheads are tight and it’s really annoying. I will still give this a few days to see if the tightness goes away, but as a first time user, not such a fan. I don’t consider myself having dry skin, but maybe I needed to get the ‘dry skin’ version for winter use (but I use Aveeno year round without any changes in how my skin feels). But aside from the tightness, I don’t have a negative opinion of this: it’s not heavily scented, doesn’t make my skin oily, doesn’t make me shiny, my powder foundation went on it just fine, and my skin does feel soft to the touch. 01/11/2013
2 3 4 next>>