Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 144 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{20}
{85}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
The only moisturizer I'll ever use. I've searched high and low for a moisturizer that does its job and doesn't cause me to break out. Every other brand I've tried works great for a few days and then the breakout is inevitable. With the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer I know that I'm going to end up with great feeling skin and no nasty breakout. 01/15/2012
Troubled Skin? NOT FOR ME! Thanks BE! LOVE THIS! I just started using this moisturizer and it has given me skin I have only dreamed about. I usually break on along my jaw line, and cheeks, and I have seen HUGE improvement after using the purifying cleanser and the moisturizer for combination skin. I have used almost every moisturizer, especially Aveeno, but it leaves my skin feeling oily (even though it says oil free) and it just did not leave my skin feeling smooth or healthy. The BE moisturizer leaves my skin soft, not oily, not dry, radiant, healthy looking, and refreshed. I have sensitive skin, so other moisturizers would irritate my skin and turn it red, before it calmed down and it would burn along my nose and mouth, but the purifying moisturizer is so gentle, leaves no red spots, and hydrates my skin wonderfully. I cannot get over how awesome BE products are! 01/11/2012
Great for daily use & like a primer I've found that I don't need a facial primer when using this moisturizer. I just apply it as normal, wait for it to dry, and apply my BE makeup routine. The scent isn't overpowering and it applies smooth and easy. I got a trial size of this on Cyber Monday and immediately bought a full size one once it ran out! 01/05/2012
I have been a loyal Clinique user for years, not anymore! I love this stuff! I have combination skin hardcore. Either dry and flaky or large pores and breakouts. This takes care of both and my skin tone has has evened out. 01/02/2012
Doesn't leave greasy residue I have only been using this moisturizer for a week, but so far I am pleased. My past problem with many moisturizers is that they leave my face greasy even if I only use a small amount and that made it very difficult to try to apply makeup on top. With past moisturizers, I applied a little to my face at least 30 min before applying makeup to allow plenty of drying time, but instead of a smooth surface, I ended up with areas that were greasy causing my BE foundation to "cake" up in some areas where the moisturizer left behind a greasy residue. With BE combination skin moisturizer I don't have that problem! This is a great moisturizer that leaves my skin very soft, smooth and NOT GREASY so I am able to apply my well rested, concealer, and foundation with complete ease. It is a little pricey, but so far it seems to be worth it. 01/01/2012
Bring back the old moisturizer! My skin is very sensitive and I was thrilled when I found your moisturizer about a year ago. When I was ready to order a new one and found you no longer made the one I was using, I decided to go for it. Within two days of using it, my face broke out and it then cleared up after I stopped using the product. I gave it another chance about a month later with the same results. Please, please, bring back the old moisturizer!! It was fantastic and wonderful on sensitive skin! 12/27/2011
Amazing This moisturizer is better than any I've ever used. I was a loyal MAC spf 15 moisturizer customer, and just tried this out because of the great price of the duo package it came in (with the cleanser). I will never go back! Doesn't make my skin oily, doesn't clog pores, and truly does moisturize. I walk 15 minutes to class in frigid Wisconsin weather, and I had been getting dry skin patches on my face. (How embarrassing!) This moisturizer has successfully prevented that from happening ever again. I'm so impressed. 12/25/2011
LOVE IT! I have very picky skin and any change in my skincare routine usually ends up with a few breakouts, but not with this moisturizer. It's wonderful!! Very smooth and creamy. It absorbs quickly and my face doesn't get shiny or oily. I am very pleased with this product! 12/11/2011
Greatest Moisturizer I have oily skin, and finding a good moisturizer has been a long struggle. This one is the best. It keeps my skin balanced and hydrated, but it's never oily. You don't need to use very much of it, either. I love it! 12/08/2011
A staple in any face washing routine I'm currently using the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for Combination Skin in conjunction with the Purifying Facial Cleanser. What a dynamic duo! After cleansing my face I apply 2-3 pumps of the moisturizer over my face and neck. When I was using a previous brand I would have to wait to apply makeup because the moisturizer would make my face shiny and slick. I would even have to blot my face with oil absorbing sheets prior to the makeup application, but this is NOT the case with this product! If I need to apply makeup right after applying the moisturizer-I can! It does not leave your face shiny and wet looking. Your skin absorbs the moisturizer quickly and after you apply makeup your skin will look well hydrated and flawless! 11/26/2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
The only moisturizer I'll ever use. I've searched high and low for a moisturizer that does its job and doesn't cause me to break out. Every other brand I've tried works great for a few days and then the breakout is inevitable. With the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer I know that I'm going to end up with great feeling skin and no nasty breakout. 01/15/2012
Troubled Skin? NOT FOR ME! Thanks BE! LOVE THIS! I just started using this moisturizer and it has given me skin I have only dreamed about. I usually break on along my jaw line, and cheeks, and I have seen HUGE improvement after using the purifying cleanser and the moisturizer for combination skin. I have used almost every moisturizer, especially Aveeno, but it leaves my skin feeling oily (even though it says oil free) and it just did not leave my skin feeling smooth or healthy. The BE moisturizer leaves my skin soft, not oily, not dry, radiant, healthy looking, and refreshed. I have sensitive skin, so other moisturizers would irritate my skin and turn it red, before it calmed down and it would burn along my nose and mouth, but the purifying moisturizer is so gentle, leaves no red spots, and hydrates my skin wonderfully. I cannot get over how awesome BE products are! 01/11/2012
Great for daily use & like a primer I've found that I don't need a facial primer when using this moisturizer. I just apply it as normal, wait for it to dry, and apply my BE makeup routine. The scent isn't overpowering and it applies smooth and easy. I got a trial size of this on Cyber Monday and immediately bought a full size one once it ran out! 01/05/2012
I have been a loyal Clinique user for years, not anymore! I love this stuff! I have combination skin hardcore. Either dry and flaky or large pores and breakouts. This takes care of both and my skin tone has has evened out. 01/02/2012
Doesn't leave greasy residue I have only been using this moisturizer for a week, but so far I am pleased. My past problem with many moisturizers is that they leave my face greasy even if I only use a small amount and that made it very difficult to try to apply makeup on top. With past moisturizers, I applied a little to my face at least 30 min before applying makeup to allow plenty of drying time, but instead of a smooth surface, I ended up with areas that were greasy causing my BE foundation to "cake" up in some areas where the moisturizer left behind a greasy residue. With BE combination skin moisturizer I don't have that problem! This is a great moisturizer that leaves my skin very soft, smooth and NOT GREASY so I am able to apply my well rested, concealer, and foundation with complete ease. It is a little pricey, but so far it seems to be worth it. 01/01/2012
Bring back the old moisturizer! My skin is very sensitive and I was thrilled when I found your moisturizer about a year ago. When I was ready to order a new one and found you no longer made the one I was using, I decided to go for it. Within two days of using it, my face broke out and it then cleared up after I stopped using the product. I gave it another chance about a month later with the same results. Please, please, bring back the old moisturizer!! It was fantastic and wonderful on sensitive skin! 12/27/2011
Amazing This moisturizer is better than any I've ever used. I was a loyal MAC spf 15 moisturizer customer, and just tried this out because of the great price of the duo package it came in (with the cleanser). I will never go back! Doesn't make my skin oily, doesn't clog pores, and truly does moisturize. I walk 15 minutes to class in frigid Wisconsin weather, and I had been getting dry skin patches on my face. (How embarrassing!) This moisturizer has successfully prevented that from happening ever again. I'm so impressed. 12/25/2011
LOVE IT! I have very picky skin and any change in my skincare routine usually ends up with a few breakouts, but not with this moisturizer. It's wonderful!! Very smooth and creamy. It absorbs quickly and my face doesn't get shiny or oily. I am very pleased with this product! 12/11/2011
Greatest Moisturizer I have oily skin, and finding a good moisturizer has been a long struggle. This one is the best. It keeps my skin balanced and hydrated, but it's never oily. You don't need to use very much of it, either. I love it! 12/08/2011
A staple in any face washing routine I'm currently using the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for Combination Skin in conjunction with the Purifying Facial Cleanser. What a dynamic duo! After cleansing my face I apply 2-3 pumps of the moisturizer over my face and neck. When I was using a previous brand I would have to wait to apply makeup because the moisturizer would make my face shiny and slick. I would even have to blot my face with oil absorbing sheets prior to the makeup application, but this is NOT the case with this product! If I need to apply makeup right after applying the moisturizer-I can! It does not leave your face shiny and wet looking. Your skin absorbs the moisturizer quickly and after you apply makeup your skin will look well hydrated and flawless! 11/26/2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>