Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 142 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{19}
{84}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
Perfect! I have tried many lotions. This is my favorite. It does a beautiful job of hydrating the dry areas and controlling shine in the oily areas. My face feels perfect as soon as I apply it and stays that way all day long. The smell that others complained of is a very organic smell that appeals to me as a gardener. I actually like it. It also dissipates as soon as you apply the lotion, so really isn't an issue. I have plenty of other products to supply fragrance and prefer not to have another competing fragrance anyway. 11/14/2011
I absolutely love the moisturizer!! My face immediately feels so good. I use it everyday and there has definitely been a difference in the softness and texture of my skin. It has been awesome to keep my skin smooth and soft during these cold temperatures. I would highly recommend to anyone, and I often do to all my friends. You won't be sorry. 11/14/2011
Bring Back the Old Formula! Ok, I've tried the new and "improved" moisturizer with the spiffy new packaging and I'm underwhelmed. This one is oily compared to the old version...you've "fixed" something that wasn't broken - Please bring back the old formula! 11/08/2011
Made a World of a Difference I bought this about a week ago. I had been having problems with my make-up, feeling like it wasn't lasting as long as it should. I went into the store and was talking to one of the consultants there and she suggested I should try this moisturizer. The first time I used it my skin felt perfectly moisturized! I put my make-up on and sure enough it lasted through out the day! I would definitely reccomend this to anyone, yeah $28 is a lot to be spending on some lotion but I think it's totally worth it! 11/07/2011
Very moisturizing I started using Rare Minerals over 2 years ago and loved the moisturizer. I think the new line works just as well since I have yet to have had dry or oily skin since I've switched or over the past 2 years. My one complaint is that it doesn't smell as good as the original line. This sorta reminds me of a household cleaning product. Or a stinking lavendar. 11/02/2011
Love it I recently just starte using this product. Before I was using alveeno, but this moisture is so much better. It is so weightless and doesn't get your face greasy. It is so light and it absorbs into my skin so well. I never have to apply it twice. 10/31/2011
LOVE! There are just no words.... Ok, there are, and I'm going to try my best to describe how AMAZING this moisturizer is. I have combination skin... to the extream. I will have a very oily T-zone, and my cheeks will be scaley they are so dry. The problem with most combination products is that they are still too drying, or too oily. I can't believe how wonderful this product is. This product is so rich... yet so light. I just can't understand how it is possible. This smooths my dry spots in an instant, yet keeps the rest balanced. I do use this in combination with the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for dry skin (cream that comes in a jar). I tend to use the dry skin cream at night and on days when it is windy or dry. I wear this during the day when it may be more humid. It is my perfect duo to beautiful skin. These are so silky and smooth, and my skin is just glowing. I keep saying BE better watch out... that they are going to put their foundations out of business. I keep using less and less of the foundation because I LOVE my skin! 10/15/2011
Just a little too heavy I found this moisturizer to be just a little to heavy and greasy to warrant continuing to purchase it. There are better options out there. 10/06/2011
I like how my skin feels, but can't stand the smell :( 10/01/2011
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin Unfortunately, for me, this moisturizer did not work. Pores felt clogged and my skin actually broke out. As soon as I stopped using it, my skin cleared almost right away. Definitely not a moisturizer I would use again. 08/30/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
Perfect! I have tried many lotions. This is my favorite. It does a beautiful job of hydrating the dry areas and controlling shine in the oily areas. My face feels perfect as soon as I apply it and stays that way all day long. The smell that others complained of is a very organic smell that appeals to me as a gardener. I actually like it. It also dissipates as soon as you apply the lotion, so really isn't an issue. I have plenty of other products to supply fragrance and prefer not to have another competing fragrance anyway. 11/14/2011
I absolutely love the moisturizer!! My face immediately feels so good. I use it everyday and there has definitely been a difference in the softness and texture of my skin. It has been awesome to keep my skin smooth and soft during these cold temperatures. I would highly recommend to anyone, and I often do to all my friends. You won't be sorry. 11/14/2011
Bring Back the Old Formula! Ok, I've tried the new and "improved" moisturizer with the spiffy new packaging and I'm underwhelmed. This one is oily compared to the old version...you've "fixed" something that wasn't broken - Please bring back the old formula! 11/08/2011
Made a World of a Difference I bought this about a week ago. I had been having problems with my make-up, feeling like it wasn't lasting as long as it should. I went into the store and was talking to one of the consultants there and she suggested I should try this moisturizer. The first time I used it my skin felt perfectly moisturized! I put my make-up on and sure enough it lasted through out the day! I would definitely reccomend this to anyone, yeah $28 is a lot to be spending on some lotion but I think it's totally worth it! 11/07/2011
Very moisturizing I started using Rare Minerals over 2 years ago and loved the moisturizer. I think the new line works just as well since I have yet to have had dry or oily skin since I've switched or over the past 2 years. My one complaint is that it doesn't smell as good as the original line. This sorta reminds me of a household cleaning product. Or a stinking lavendar. 11/02/2011
Love it I recently just starte using this product. Before I was using alveeno, but this moisture is so much better. It is so weightless and doesn't get your face greasy. It is so light and it absorbs into my skin so well. I never have to apply it twice. 10/31/2011
LOVE! There are just no words.... Ok, there are, and I'm going to try my best to describe how AMAZING this moisturizer is. I have combination skin... to the extream. I will have a very oily T-zone, and my cheeks will be scaley they are so dry. The problem with most combination products is that they are still too drying, or too oily. I can't believe how wonderful this product is. This product is so rich... yet so light. I just can't understand how it is possible. This smooths my dry spots in an instant, yet keeps the rest balanced. I do use this in combination with the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for dry skin (cream that comes in a jar). I tend to use the dry skin cream at night and on days when it is windy or dry. I wear this during the day when it may be more humid. It is my perfect duo to beautiful skin. These are so silky and smooth, and my skin is just glowing. I keep saying BE better watch out... that they are going to put their foundations out of business. I keep using less and less of the foundation because I LOVE my skin! 10/15/2011
Just a little too heavy I found this moisturizer to be just a little to heavy and greasy to warrant continuing to purchase it. There are better options out there. 10/06/2011
I like how my skin feels, but can't stand the smell :( 10/01/2011
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin Unfortunately, for me, this moisturizer did not work. Pores felt clogged and my skin actually broke out. As soon as I stopped using it, my skin cleared almost right away. Definitely not a moisturizer I would use again. 08/30/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>