Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


New Customizable Get Started® Kit

$62.00 - $64.00

Up to $147 value


Free Shipping with your order of this product, no promo code needed.
Also receive 2 deluxe samples to complete your look. Use promotion code GETSTARTED at checkout.

This Customizable Get Started Kit introduces you to bare skin beauty with benefits. Choose from award-winning ORIGINAL or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation or bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 57 reviews}

{2}
{0}
{0}
{4}
{51}

Read the Reviews for this product

  • 1. Select bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation, ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation (size: large), or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation (size: large)
We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

This Customizable Get Started® Kit introduces you to bare skin beauty with benefits. Choose from award-winning ORIGINAL or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation or bareMinerals READY® SPF 20 Foundation. They deliver all the long-lasting coverage you want without feeling like you're wearing any makeup at all. With other must-haves, professional brushes, and a how-to guide—this collection is filled with beauty essentials to give you a flawless complexion.

Don't know your shade? Find your perfect match now

This Kit Contains :

Edit the contents of the New Customizable Get Started Kit

  • 1 bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation, ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation (size: large), or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation (size: large) 
  • 1 Mini Prime Time Original Foundation Primer, 1 Warmth All-Over Face Color (size: medium), 1 Mineral Veil finishing powder (size: medium), 1 Full Flawless Face Brush, 1 Flawless Application Face Brush, and 1 Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush 

bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation: Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 11%, Zinc Oxide 18%. Inactive Ingredients: Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Magnesium Silicate, Silica, Nylon-12, Humic Acids, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Jojoba Esters, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Lecithin, Betaine, Algae Extract. May Contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.
ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 7%, Zinc Oxide 20%. Inactive Ingredients: Iron Oxides, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride.
MATTE SPF 15 Foundation:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide. Inactive Ingredients: Lauroyl Lysine, Silica, Calcium Silicate, Soil Minerals. May Contain: Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.
Prime Time Original Foundation Primer:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Silica, Magnesium Silicate, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Calcium Pantothenate (Vitamin B5), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract.
Warmth All-Over Face Color:
Mica (CI 77019), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492).
Mineral Veil finishing powder:
Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Reviews

Q & A
New Customizable Get Started Kit 4.8 5 57 57
Natural look So I love bareMinerals it is awesome but I didn't have the same feeling when a received and used this kit. The 1st time I used it the brush started to fall apart strands began to come out. This kind of disappointed me because I was looking very forward to the brushes. The make up it self though is great I felt like there was nothing on my face. The matte foundation is wonderful. The snap and go containers are awesome as well! 01/25/2013
Beautifully Made for Beautiful People This was my first purchase form Bare Escentuals. I have seen the informercials and I used to be skeptical about the products. Years later I decided to give it a try. I absolutely love this kit! A consultant helped shade match the foundation for my Asian skin and I even bought the concealer that she had used on me. Unfortunately, the concealer is not included with the kit but it is amazing too! I love the soft bristles of the brushes. I loved this kit so much that I came back for other products! I even signed up for the FAB club. 01/24/2013
Great for new users! The first time I walked into my local Bare Escentuals boutique, I was hooked. This kit is fantastic. It has everything you need to get started and it is way cheaper than buying the items individually. I love the brushes, but I do recommend cleaning them weekly-- they get even softer when you do! 01/18/2013
Make Up Bare mineral an amazing makeup kit made for you to look natural everyday. 01/14/2013
Awesome Starter Kit! I bought this kit because I wanted to try the Bare Minerals makeup after my sister in law suggested it to me. I absolutely love it so far! I got it with the "Ready" foundation which is wonderful because I can take it with me to touch up if I need to. I also love that the kit came with brushes because they can get so expensive. This kit is an awesome little starter kit and it includes EVERYTHING you need to get started using Bare Minerals. 01/10/2013
LOVE IT!!!!!! I HAVE TRIED ALL KINDS OF OTHER MAKE UP AND I ALWAYS GET SOME KIND OF RASH ON MY FACE AND JUST BECAUSE I WAS TOO BUSY WITH THE KIDS AND ALL BUT I FINALLY REALIZED THAT NOTHING ELSE WORKS BETTER FOR MY SKIN.. ITS AN AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!! 01/03/2013
Love This This was a perfect introduction to Bare Minerals. I chose the original foundation in fair. You can just use this set and look like you have beautiful skin. No one will know you are really wearing makeup. I am always told how good my skin looks when I'm wearing this set. It feels soft and silky, too! The online vidoes are really helpful in learning how to apply Bare Minerals. You also get a lot of product (which will last forever) for a little amount of money. This set has turned me into a Bare Minerals fan for life! 12/31/2012
Great for newbies I didn't have a clue about makeup or any supplies I needed when I decided I wanted to try bareMinerals. This kit was PERFECT. It included everything I needed. When I left the Bare Escentuals store, I felt comfortable that I could recreate what the sales associate did because of everything in the kit. Would definitely recommend for anyone with limited experience with foundation, makeup techniques, etc. 12/02/2012
Worth it! I purchased the starter kit when bareMinerals first came about (to my knowledge) back in 2003. To this day I use everything. The brushes are amazing and last! Not like some brushes you buy that are harsh and lose the hairs after a while, these work wonders. If you're just getting started- start here! You won't be sorry 11/29/2012
Affordable way to start your collection This collection is a very affordable way to get the basic products to start using Bare Minerals. I got mine with the Matte foundation though I've since also added the Ready foundation to my repertoire also. If you're wanting to start using Bare Minerals but not sure where to start, start here! 11/17/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

New Customizable Get Started Kit 4.8 5 57 57
Natural look So I love bareMinerals it is awesome but I didn't have the same feeling when a received and used this kit. The 1st time I used it the brush started to fall apart strands began to come out. This kind of disappointed me because I was looking very forward to the brushes. The make up it self though is great I felt like there was nothing on my face. The matte foundation is wonderful. The snap and go containers are awesome as well! 01/25/2013
Beautifully Made for Beautiful People This was my first purchase form Bare Escentuals. I have seen the informercials and I used to be skeptical about the products. Years later I decided to give it a try. I absolutely love this kit! A consultant helped shade match the foundation for my Asian skin and I even bought the concealer that she had used on me. Unfortunately, the concealer is not included with the kit but it is amazing too! I love the soft bristles of the brushes. I loved this kit so much that I came back for other products! I even signed up for the FAB club. 01/24/2013
Great for new users! The first time I walked into my local Bare Escentuals boutique, I was hooked. This kit is fantastic. It has everything you need to get started and it is way cheaper than buying the items individually. I love the brushes, but I do recommend cleaning them weekly-- they get even softer when you do! 01/18/2013
Make Up Bare mineral an amazing makeup kit made for you to look natural everyday. 01/14/2013
Awesome Starter Kit! I bought this kit because I wanted to try the Bare Minerals makeup after my sister in law suggested it to me. I absolutely love it so far! I got it with the "Ready" foundation which is wonderful because I can take it with me to touch up if I need to. I also love that the kit came with brushes because they can get so expensive. This kit is an awesome little starter kit and it includes EVERYTHING you need to get started using Bare Minerals. 01/10/2013
LOVE IT!!!!!! I HAVE TRIED ALL KINDS OF OTHER MAKE UP AND I ALWAYS GET SOME KIND OF RASH ON MY FACE AND JUST BECAUSE I WAS TOO BUSY WITH THE KIDS AND ALL BUT I FINALLY REALIZED THAT NOTHING ELSE WORKS BETTER FOR MY SKIN.. ITS AN AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!! 01/03/2013
Love This This was a perfect introduction to Bare Minerals. I chose the original foundation in fair. You can just use this set and look like you have beautiful skin. No one will know you are really wearing makeup. I am always told how good my skin looks when I'm wearing this set. It feels soft and silky, too! The online vidoes are really helpful in learning how to apply Bare Minerals. You also get a lot of product (which will last forever) for a little amount of money. This set has turned me into a Bare Minerals fan for life! 12/31/2012
Great for newbies I didn't have a clue about makeup or any supplies I needed when I decided I wanted to try bareMinerals. This kit was PERFECT. It included everything I needed. When I left the Bare Escentuals store, I felt comfortable that I could recreate what the sales associate did because of everything in the kit. Would definitely recommend for anyone with limited experience with foundation, makeup techniques, etc. 12/02/2012
Worth it! I purchased the starter kit when bareMinerals first came about (to my knowledge) back in 2003. To this day I use everything. The brushes are amazing and last! Not like some brushes you buy that are harsh and lose the hairs after a while, these work wonders. If you're just getting started- start here! You won't be sorry 11/29/2012
Affordable way to start your collection This collection is a very affordable way to get the basic products to start using Bare Minerals. I got mine with the Matte foundation though I've since also added the Ready foundation to my repertoire also. If you're wanting to start using Bare Minerals but not sure where to start, start here! 11/17/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>