Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner

  • Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner
Select a Shade View All

$9.50 $15.00


Waterproof eyeliner with creamy easy-glide formula that smoothes on vividly and effortlessly. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 386 reviews}

{196}
{60}
{21}
{30}
{79}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Noon
Description: deepest navy

Enjoy hours of long-wearing vivid color with Round the ClockTM Waterproof Eyeliner. This easy-glide formula smoothes on soft and creamy for blending until it sets for a waterproof line that won't smudge, run or fade. For best results, sharpen prior to use.

  • Perfect to use along waterline to achieve a smoky, dramatic look
  • For a more defined look, swipe the Angled Eye Brush across the tip of the eyeliner and apply along upper and lower lash line.

Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Synthetic Wax, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, polyethylene, Phenylpropyldimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Caprylyl Trimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Mica, Carmine (CI 75470). MAY CONTAIN (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Chromium Hydroxide Green (CI 77289), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Reviews

Q & A
Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner - null 2.3 5 386 386
Won't Extend!! I like this liner. Its bold, smooth, and stays put, but I cannot get the tube to twist/extend. I've only gotten a few weeks use out of it and feel robbed.... 09/25/2013
Best Eyeliner Ever Love this liner ... terrific color; easy application; stays all day!!! Must keep it sharpened for best results. 09/16/2013
Best Eyeliner I love this eyeliner. It is so easy to use just sharpen it and use it. It stays put and glides on easily. 09/16/2013
stumped.. I am completely stumped. I cannot figure out how to extend this pencil. The bottom and top do NOT twist so I just spent $ on a pencil I can only use until the point showing dulls? Maybe I got a dud. 09/15/2013
Very Disappointed This eyeliner was a huge disappointment! I loved the old retractable eyeliner but since I use Bare Minerals for all of my make up I decided to give this one a try. It is very difficult to get on correctly because it is so soft and it is even harder to get off. I bought the correct eye makeup remover for it but it is a real challenge when taking it off, it gets everywhere, and there's always some still left on my eyes! Putting it on, even with the lightest touch is hard to get a neat, good looking line. I have to sharpen it several times a week which is a pain, messy and wasteful. The old eyeliner was perfect and I wish Bare Minerals would bring it back!!! 09/11/2013
Less than one heart! I loved the Big and Bright eyeliner and was so disappointed that it was discontinued. But, as a loyal BE customer, I decided to give this replacement a try. Bad move. It is difficult to apply, must be sharpened constantly and breaks apart. I can't even smudge it. Please please please bring back the Big and Bright! 09/11/2013
Finally found the perfect eye liner! I got this eyeliner as a gift for my birthday and at first I was worried about using it, but once I did all my fears vanished. This eye liner doesn't smudge and still looks intact and perfect by the end of the day. It goes on creamy smooth and makes your eyes look beautiful. I am very impressed with this eye liner and want to buy more as soon as possible! I recommend this eye liner to anyone who wants it to last the whole day and make your eyes pop! 09/03/2013
Sorry, doesn't compare to liner shadows I was in a hurry this morning and put this on my top lid only, then went for a walk. It is humid outside, but not raining or anything and I didn't walk that fast. When I came home, the liner migrated off of my top lids and I had two big ugly black smears under my eyes. I can't risk this happening again. 09/02/2013
Great eyeliner I purchased this eyeliner with the customizable eye kit so I got it for a good price. I really like this eyeliner! It is easy to apply and the deep plum color [5pm] really complements my hazel eyes. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it was hard to sharpen. But other than that I say its a great buy! 08/30/2013
Does not even deserve a 1 heart rating Please bring back the old liners. They are perfect in every way. 08/29/2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 39 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner - null 2.3 5 386 386
Won't Extend!! I like this liner. Its bold, smooth, and stays put, but I cannot get the tube to twist/extend. I've only gotten a few weeks use out of it and feel robbed.... 09/25/2013
Best Eyeliner Ever Love this liner ... terrific color; easy application; stays all day!!! Must keep it sharpened for best results. 09/16/2013
Best Eyeliner I love this eyeliner. It is so easy to use just sharpen it and use it. It stays put and glides on easily. 09/16/2013
stumped.. I am completely stumped. I cannot figure out how to extend this pencil. The bottom and top do NOT twist so I just spent $ on a pencil I can only use until the point showing dulls? Maybe I got a dud. 09/15/2013
Very Disappointed This eyeliner was a huge disappointment! I loved the old retractable eyeliner but since I use Bare Minerals for all of my make up I decided to give this one a try. It is very difficult to get on correctly because it is so soft and it is even harder to get off. I bought the correct eye makeup remover for it but it is a real challenge when taking it off, it gets everywhere, and there's always some still left on my eyes! Putting it on, even with the lightest touch is hard to get a neat, good looking line. I have to sharpen it several times a week which is a pain, messy and wasteful. The old eyeliner was perfect and I wish Bare Minerals would bring it back!!! 09/11/2013
Less than one heart! I loved the Big and Bright eyeliner and was so disappointed that it was discontinued. But, as a loyal BE customer, I decided to give this replacement a try. Bad move. It is difficult to apply, must be sharpened constantly and breaks apart. I can't even smudge it. Please please please bring back the Big and Bright! 09/11/2013
Finally found the perfect eye liner! I got this eyeliner as a gift for my birthday and at first I was worried about using it, but once I did all my fears vanished. This eye liner doesn't smudge and still looks intact and perfect by the end of the day. It goes on creamy smooth and makes your eyes look beautiful. I am very impressed with this eye liner and want to buy more as soon as possible! I recommend this eye liner to anyone who wants it to last the whole day and make your eyes pop! 09/03/2013
Sorry, doesn't compare to liner shadows I was in a hurry this morning and put this on my top lid only, then went for a walk. It is humid outside, but not raining or anything and I didn't walk that fast. When I came home, the liner migrated off of my top lids and I had two big ugly black smears under my eyes. I can't risk this happening again. 09/02/2013
Great eyeliner I purchased this eyeliner with the customizable eye kit so I got it for a good price. I really like this eyeliner! It is easy to apply and the deep plum color [5pm] really complements my hazel eyes. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it was hard to sharpen. But other than that I say its a great buy! 08/30/2013
Does not even deserve a 1 heart rating Please bring back the old liners. They are perfect in every way. 08/29/2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 39 next>>