Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Pretty Amazing Lipcolor
9.5

Pretty Amazing Lipcolor

  • Pretty Amazing Lipcolor

$9.50 $16.00


Pretty Amazing Lipcolor cocoons your lips in opaque high-impact lipcolor. The cushiony texture, insatiable shine and seriously polished appearance will propel you into an elevated state of gorgeousness. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 57 reviews}

{7}
{3}
{4}
{9}
{34}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Moxie
Description: Bright petal pink

The innovative hydrating glaze of our Pretty Amazing Lipcolor cocoons your lips in opaque high-impact lipcolor. The cushiony texture, insatiable shine and seriously polished appearance will propel you into an elevated state of gorgeousness. And our precision applicator handles like a racecar, cornering, sculpting and accentuating every curve of your luscious lips for enduring color with real staying power. Pretty Amazing.

Read our Pretty Amazing Story Bravado
Check out the season's hottest trend and get the look.

Size: 4 mL / 0.13 Fl. Oz.

  • High-impact color & insatiable shine
  • Luxe creamy texture for a luscious glaze
  • Precision applicator sculpts & accentuates every curve of lips
  • Prep for the total package.
  • Try dusting lips first with a light layer of Mineral Veil® finishing powder.
  • Next apply Lip Rev-er Upper to fill in lines and smooth, or try 100% Natural Lipliner to line the lip.
  • Then use the unique Pretty Amazing applicator to line lips with rich, decadent color.
  • If a lighter application of color is desired, use product from one side of the wand only.

Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate, Octyldodecanol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dipentaerythrityl Tetrahydroxystearate/Tetraisostearate, Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Alcohol, Tourmaline, Phospholipids, Smithsonite Extract, Dicalcium Phosphate, Pearl Powder, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Hyaluronic Acid, Saccharomyces Cerevisae Extract, Tocopherol, Tripeptide-29. (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985).

Reviews

Q & A

Pretty Amazing Lipcolor - null 4.1 5 57 57
Courage Lip Color Love love love the color and how moisturizing this product is. The applicator is helpful and easy to use and the product is nice and compact. I only wish it would last through a meal or cup of coffee. 11/29/2015
BEST EVER PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE!!!!! SOME OF US CANT USE MOXIE TINGLE LIPSTICKS/.......IT IS THE PERFECT COVERAGE AND PIGMENT WOUT THE TINGLE!!!OH WELL GUESS ILL BE MOVING ON :( BARE ESC WAS BOUGHT BY SHISEDO AND SO THE CHEAPER PRODUCTS BEGIN TO TRICKLE IN.NOTE THE CARDBOARD PKGS FOR THE HOLIDAYS 11/16/2015
would've gotten a different product i got this lipstick in the color Bravodo or however you spell it. it was very pigmented and i was happy to see that! but then the applicator bent, it even came bent. so it's like one of those cheap eye shadow applicators you get with an eye shadow pallet. beyond that it was a really pretty color! 09/19/2015
Nice product, but choose color carefully. Nice texture, wrong color w/ the Pretty Amazing Lipcolor – Bravado. I returned only for that reason. I may purchase another color very soon and I do recommend this product. However, be particular with the color choices, as this one, in my opinion, was a bit loud for my fair complexion. 06/19/2015
I love it so much I love this lip color so much! I have it in 4 different colors and I think I might have to buy them all before they go away forever! But really BE, please don't make it go away! So perfect. Liner, color, and gloss all in one tube. It really is pretty amazing! 06/18/2015
Love it! Its too bad this product is being discontinued, I actually was just introduced to it by my sister. I went and got Ambition which I love so much! I ordered a few more. Great full coverage color, not sticky and a great consistency. Not too thin or thick, just like a good liquid lipstick with some nice shine. Lasts a long while for me. Minus a star because I felt there could have been a few more different colors. Will continue to use until I cant find them anymore! 05/26/2015
Amazing Please do not discontinue this product! It is the best lipstick I have ever owned. It is the perfect combination of moisturizing with color together in one! I absolutely love love this lipstick!! I have tried many other products and they are not as good as this one! 05/18/2015
Good Product I originally bought this 2 years ago. Loved it then and decided to expand my color options. I chose Fearless, Confidence, Bravado and Strength. They are rich colors and have a smooth application. Fearless did not match well with my complexion and will look to exchange it. The only down side is that this is a messy application and requires lip liner to ensure the lines are smooth at the lip edges. 05/17/2015
Why was this lipgloss discontinued!!??? :( I love this lipgloss, the color fearless is my every day color, it's so creamy and pigmented and looks great with tons of different color eye shadows .. I'm stocking up on this color for the apocalypse :p 05/01/2015
Not what I imagined... The texture of these two products are what gets me... It feels heavy and sticky when applied on the lips. The colors are okay, nothing too impressive. You could probably find a cheaper dupe at the drug store. I used the peach shade one and it just melted into each little crevices of my lip making it look very cracked and gross. The only pro would be it does last a while on the lips... however in my opinion it isn't worth it if it's going to be an uncomfortable experience. 04/19/2015
2 3 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Pretty Amazing Lipcolor - null 4.1 5 57 57
Courage Lip Color Love love love the color and how moisturizing this product is. The applicator is helpful and easy to use and the product is nice and compact. I only wish it would last through a meal or cup of coffee. 11/29/2015
BEST EVER PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE!!!!! SOME OF US CANT USE MOXIE TINGLE LIPSTICKS/.......IT IS THE PERFECT COVERAGE AND PIGMENT WOUT THE TINGLE!!!OH WELL GUESS ILL BE MOVING ON :( BARE ESC WAS BOUGHT BY SHISEDO AND SO THE CHEAPER PRODUCTS BEGIN TO TRICKLE IN.NOTE THE CARDBOARD PKGS FOR THE HOLIDAYS 11/16/2015
would've gotten a different product i got this lipstick in the color Bravodo or however you spell it. it was very pigmented and i was happy to see that! but then the applicator bent, it even came bent. so it's like one of those cheap eye shadow applicators you get with an eye shadow pallet. beyond that it was a really pretty color! 09/19/2015
Nice product, but choose color carefully. Nice texture, wrong color w/ the Pretty Amazing Lipcolor – Bravado. I returned only for that reason. I may purchase another color very soon and I do recommend this product. However, be particular with the color choices, as this one, in my opinion, was a bit loud for my fair complexion. 06/19/2015
I love it so much I love this lip color so much! I have it in 4 different colors and I think I might have to buy them all before they go away forever! But really BE, please don't make it go away! So perfect. Liner, color, and gloss all in one tube. It really is pretty amazing! 06/18/2015
Love it! Its too bad this product is being discontinued, I actually was just introduced to it by my sister. I went and got Ambition which I love so much! I ordered a few more. Great full coverage color, not sticky and a great consistency. Not too thin or thick, just like a good liquid lipstick with some nice shine. Lasts a long while for me. Minus a star because I felt there could have been a few more different colors. Will continue to use until I cant find them anymore! 05/26/2015
Amazing Please do not discontinue this product! It is the best lipstick I have ever owned. It is the perfect combination of moisturizing with color together in one! I absolutely love love this lipstick!! I have tried many other products and they are not as good as this one! 05/18/2015
Good Product I originally bought this 2 years ago. Loved it then and decided to expand my color options. I chose Fearless, Confidence, Bravado and Strength. They are rich colors and have a smooth application. Fearless did not match well with my complexion and will look to exchange it. The only down side is that this is a messy application and requires lip liner to ensure the lines are smooth at the lip edges. 05/17/2015
Why was this lipgloss discontinued!!??? :( I love this lipgloss, the color fearless is my every day color, it's so creamy and pigmented and looks great with tons of different color eye shadows .. I'm stocking up on this color for the apocalypse :p 05/01/2015
Not what I imagined... The texture of these two products are what gets me... It feels heavy and sticky when applied on the lips. The colors are okay, nothing too impressive. You could probably find a cheaper dupe at the drug store. I used the peach shade one and it just melted into each little crevices of my lip making it look very cracked and gross. The only pro would be it does last a while on the lips... however in my opinion it isn't worth it if it's going to be an uncomfortable experience. 04/19/2015
2 3 next>>
CLOSE {X}