Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Multi-Wrinkle Repair

$50.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

This potent treatment is created to work on multiple surface layers of the skin so that fine lines appear instantly softened, the length and depth of wrinkles are noticeably reduced, and skin looks smoother and younger over time. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 45 reviews}

{9}
{4}
{1}
{8}
{23}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Clinically proven to diminish the appearance of forehead wrinkles, brow furrows, crow's feet and frown lines,* this potent treatment is created to work on multiple surface layers of the skin. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex, anti-aging peptides and plant extracts, each key ingredient has been carefully chosen to target specific wrinkles while addressing new wrinkles before they become more evident. The result? Fine lines appear instantly softened, the length and depth of wrinkles are noticeably reduced, and skin looks smoother and younger over time.

*Based on an independent clinical study



Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Learn more about Multi-Wrinkle Repair

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

Real Results

  • Clinically proven to diminish the appearance of forehead wrinkles, brow furrows, crow's feet and frown lines.*

*Based on an independent clinical study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night. Gently massage all over face.
  • bareMinerals Multi-Wrinkle Repair

    Watch now

  • bareMinerals Multi-Wrinkle Repair - Real Results

    bareMinerals Multi-Wrinkle Repair - Real Results

    Watch now
  • bareMinerals Multi-Wrinkle Repair

    Watch now

Water (Aqua/Eau), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Behenyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Tribehenin, Isohexadecane, Batyl Alcohol, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polysorbate 60, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Alpinia Galanga Leaf Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Polyquaternium-51, Polysorbate 80, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Soil Minerals, Potassium Hydroxide, Ceramide 2, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Peg-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Trisodium Edta, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Xanthan Gum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Prunus Persica (Peach) Kernel Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract, Maltodextrin, Edta, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Linalool.

Reviews

Q & A
Multi-Wrinkle Repair 3.7 5 45 45
Didn't change my skin I love Bare Mineral products and was excited to use this product but very disappointed. No results noted in wrinkles or fine lines after several weeks - not crazy about the scent either. Not worth the money for this product! 03/28/2014
I can't believe how well this works! I am in my early 40s and I had some pretty deep frown line and eyebrow wrinkles and this product has worked wonders for me! Within a few days I noticed a significant difference; it has taken years off my appearance. I use it as a moisturizer for my entire face. It is long lasting, I am still on my first bottle after two months. Well worth the money! 03/26/2014
It works for me I have a heavy crease...ok a big wrinkle over my left eye and until I started using Mutli-Wrinkle Repair, nothing worked. I didn't expect this product to work either, I bought it for the fine lines around my eyes. However, after almost 30 days, something wonderful happened, I noticed the wrinkle was about half of the original size. I look better and I feel fantastic. I am AMAZED and I'm a believer...IT WORKS. 02/28/2014
Wow! It Works! I tried this on a whim, and I was amazed at how well this product works! My smile lines are actually smoothing out. Thank you Bare Escentuals! I wear this product day and night. I simply love it! At 47 I was afraid the wrinkles were here to stay. Not so! Yeah! I'm hooked. 02/05/2014
Multi-Wrinkle Repair Multi-Wrinkle Repair is a wonderful moisturizer-type treatment. It feels so velvety on the skin, and diminishes the look of fine lines and wrinkles (especially in my eye area). It helps keep my eye area hydrated and helps erase some of the wrinkles under my eyes. The only thing is that it hasn't eliminated the wrinkles entirely, and I can definitely tell when I forget to use it, because my makeup doesn't go on as well in the morning. I wish I would take away the wrinkles permanently, but it does make my eyes feel velvety and smooth, and keeps my makeup looking flawless. 12/11/2013
The best I've tried! Other anti-aging products I've tried either sting, cause me to break out, or smell awful. This product actually got rid of a few breakouts I had, smells lovely, and never stung at all--you can even use it around the eye area! I received a free sample to try, and after just 4 days my skin was softer (and clearer), and the stress wrinkles around my forehead were less apparent. I just love the way it makes my skin feel. I've never found anything like it! 12/03/2013
It Works It Works It Works! "I'm 48 and noticed a line/wrinkle starting at the corner of my mouth that has been bugging me! I've been using this product about 2 months now making sure I always dab a little on this line and around my whole mouth. I should've taken a before and after picture because the line is disappearing! It's not as deep and noticeable and I couldn't be happier. If you're not using BareMinerals makeup and facial care you need to start NOW. I just had my 30 year high school reunion and was not there more than 5 minutes and a classmate walked up to me and said 'Hello Jeanne with the flawless complexion' That certainly set my happy mood for the night! I'm 99.9% all BE now and will never switch to anything else" 11/13/2013
Love it! I tried so many products, and this is by far, the best!! I have (or HAD!) lines under my eyes, I suspect from too much sun...and the first sign of crows feet! I also noticed lines developing around my mouth and on my forehead. I got my first sample in a variety pack about a year ago, and tried it. I was amazed at how well it worked! Lines and wrinkles almost gone!! I have tried several products with "retinol" and moisturizers in the meantime, thinking I could get away with something less expensive. This is worth the cost!! For those who didn't like it or had a reaction to it, not every product works for every skin type. This is definitely worth a try!! I love it and will not spend any more money on anything else!! 11/12/2013
Silky soft This product is pricey but, a day without it is all the proof you will need to know that it works! Non-irritating and softens wrinkles and expression lines. And you gotta love the silky feel! 10/14/2013
Diminishes wrinkles but causes break-outs! I have really good skin that I get compliments on a daily basis for it- but the 1st day I used this product- it cause me to break out! I gave it another 3 days- and everyday I break out even more! However, it does seem to diminish whatever wrinkles I did have, but I don't think it's worth damaging perfectly good skin! So very disappointed... 09/23/2013
2 3 4 5 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Multi-Wrinkle Repair 3.7 5 45 45
Didn't change my skin I love Bare Mineral products and was excited to use this product but very disappointed. No results noted in wrinkles or fine lines after several weeks - not crazy about the scent either. Not worth the money for this product! 03/28/2014
I can't believe how well this works! I am in my early 40s and I had some pretty deep frown line and eyebrow wrinkles and this product has worked wonders for me! Within a few days I noticed a significant difference; it has taken years off my appearance. I use it as a moisturizer for my entire face. It is long lasting, I am still on my first bottle after two months. Well worth the money! 03/26/2014
It works for me I have a heavy crease...ok a big wrinkle over my left eye and until I started using Mutli-Wrinkle Repair, nothing worked. I didn't expect this product to work either, I bought it for the fine lines around my eyes. However, after almost 30 days, something wonderful happened, I noticed the wrinkle was about half of the original size. I look better and I feel fantastic. I am AMAZED and I'm a believer...IT WORKS. 02/28/2014
Wow! It Works! I tried this on a whim, and I was amazed at how well this product works! My smile lines are actually smoothing out. Thank you Bare Escentuals! I wear this product day and night. I simply love it! At 47 I was afraid the wrinkles were here to stay. Not so! Yeah! I'm hooked. 02/05/2014
Multi-Wrinkle Repair Multi-Wrinkle Repair is a wonderful moisturizer-type treatment. It feels so velvety on the skin, and diminishes the look of fine lines and wrinkles (especially in my eye area). It helps keep my eye area hydrated and helps erase some of the wrinkles under my eyes. The only thing is that it hasn't eliminated the wrinkles entirely, and I can definitely tell when I forget to use it, because my makeup doesn't go on as well in the morning. I wish I would take away the wrinkles permanently, but it does make my eyes feel velvety and smooth, and keeps my makeup looking flawless. 12/11/2013
The best I've tried! Other anti-aging products I've tried either sting, cause me to break out, or smell awful. This product actually got rid of a few breakouts I had, smells lovely, and never stung at all--you can even use it around the eye area! I received a free sample to try, and after just 4 days my skin was softer (and clearer), and the stress wrinkles around my forehead were less apparent. I just love the way it makes my skin feel. I've never found anything like it! 12/03/2013
It Works It Works It Works! "I'm 48 and noticed a line/wrinkle starting at the corner of my mouth that has been bugging me! I've been using this product about 2 months now making sure I always dab a little on this line and around my whole mouth. I should've taken a before and after picture because the line is disappearing! It's not as deep and noticeable and I couldn't be happier. If you're not using BareMinerals makeup and facial care you need to start NOW. I just had my 30 year high school reunion and was not there more than 5 minutes and a classmate walked up to me and said 'Hello Jeanne with the flawless complexion' That certainly set my happy mood for the night! I'm 99.9% all BE now and will never switch to anything else" 11/13/2013
Love it! I tried so many products, and this is by far, the best!! I have (or HAD!) lines under my eyes, I suspect from too much sun...and the first sign of crows feet! I also noticed lines developing around my mouth and on my forehead. I got my first sample in a variety pack about a year ago, and tried it. I was amazed at how well it worked! Lines and wrinkles almost gone!! I have tried several products with "retinol" and moisturizers in the meantime, thinking I could get away with something less expensive. This is worth the cost!! For those who didn't like it or had a reaction to it, not every product works for every skin type. This is definitely worth a try!! I love it and will not spend any more money on anything else!! 11/12/2013
Silky soft This product is pricey but, a day without it is all the proof you will need to know that it works! Non-irritating and softens wrinkles and expression lines. And you gotta love the silky feel! 10/14/2013
Diminishes wrinkles but causes break-outs! I have really good skin that I get compliments on a daily basis for it- but the 1st day I used this product- it cause me to break out! I gave it another 3 days- and everyday I break out even more! However, it does seem to diminish whatever wrinkles I did have, but I don't think it's worth damaging perfectly good skin! So very disappointed... 09/23/2013
2 3 4 5 next>>