Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

  • Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

$50.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

Our skin-revitalizing serum maximizes cellular renewal and boosts moisture levels during the crucial night repair phase, so you wake up to firmer, healthy, younger-looking skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 120 reviews}

{7}
{6}
{4}
{7}
{96}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Every cell in your body has a "clock gene" that regulates cellular renewal, which in turn affects the appearance of your skin. And it's scientifically proven that cells are most efficient at healing during nighttime sleep.

Our intensive night serum helps restore your skin's ability to reach its ideal renewal state. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex–combined with a unique moisture boost technology–this formula maximizes cellular renewal and hydrates skin overnight. The result? Cells that are supercharged to protect you during the day and skin that looks firmer, healthier and younger.

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

Real Results

  • Up to a 90% increase in skin hydration after 24 hours*
  • *Based on a 24-hour hydration independent clinical study

    Here's what women have said*:

  • 100% of women experienced a noticeable improvement in skin moisture levels in as little as one use

*Based on a clinical study of 52 participants

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Use at night after cleansing. Dispense a pearl-sized amount into palm, and smooth over face. Follow with moisturizer.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Xylitol, Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Glycyl Glycine, Methyl Gluceth-10, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Soil Minerals, Soil Minerals/Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Zizyphus Jujuba Seed , Phytoecdysteroids Extract, Maltodextrin, Ppg-13-Decyltetradeceth-24, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Peg/Ppg-14/7 Dimethyl Ether, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Trisodium Edta, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Limonene, Citric Acid, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum

Reviews

Q & A
Active Cell Renewal Night Serum 4.5 5 119 120
Even works for acne-prone skin! I have had acne since my teens, and at 26 I still battle with break outs (including cystic acne). Most beauty products seem to irritate my skin and exacerbate my acne, but not BareMinerals! Since I love the makeup so much I decided to give the skin care products a try, and this was my first. Not only does it not make me break out, I believe it has even helped clear my skin! My skin is soft, moisturized, not greasy, and glowing. It has never looked healthier. I recently switched my daytime moisturizer to the BareMinerals moisturizer with SPF for combination skin and my face wash to the deep cleansing foam- these work just as well! The blemish therapy kit is a gold mine. What fantastic products! I only wish I knew about these as a teen. If you are on the fence, try it! 06/27/2012
I really like this product. I have a combination skin/acne prone and this product helps a lot with the improvement of my skin. I highly recommend it!!! 06/22/2012
Good for some skin but not good for all... I gave up all of my skin care to try the whole BE skin care line. I'll agree that my skin has gotten softer and I think discolorations have faded. However, my acne (which is fairly mild) has gotten worse, not better. It's only been a week and I'll give it one more but if it's not better, I'll have to say goodbye to the skincare and just keep the foundation (which I love). 06/04/2012
must have for mineral makeup users Mineral makeup is the best thing for my skin. But over time it dries out my sensitive, combination skin. This night serum deeply hydrates my skin overnight. It is pricey, but it works! My skin hasn't been this clear, bright, even, smooth and youthful in a long time. BE is my favorite skincare because you embrace what mineral makeup is and what it isn't. Your skin care line works with your beauty products as well as our skin. Don't change a thing about your skin care products. I'm a loyal customer for life! 05/24/2012
silky smooth I love to use this at night right before my moisturizer. My face just sucks it all right up and makes it so smooth. I absolutely contribute my smooth face to this stuff in relation with the moisturizer. 05/19/2012
That's good serum for me I used this serum about 5 days, then I can find much good result of this serum. My skin tone was more even and brighter than before. Moreover, it is good for my sensitive skin. 05/06/2012
I love this new product. I bought it because my face was very dry, red, and my pores were very large. I started using it the day i bought it, and let me tell you, i started noticing improvement in my skin, in about 4 days. i couldn't believe it, i was getting very frustrated with my skin, and thanks to this, my face looks flawless, i don't have to put on alot of powder in order to cover up my redness. I'm not dry anymore, i glow, look so much younger, my pores diminished, and my redness diminished also. I really don't know what i would of done, i'm just glad the girl that worked at BE helped me and told me about this. Go buy it, you guys won't regret it, i promise!!!!! 04/27/2012
NOT ALL THAT!!!!!!!!!!! I really wanted to love this... I gave it a month.. and the entire time I broke out with the nastiest acne... I took it back to the store and the employee said that I am not the only one, that several people returned the item because of the same reason... So if you are acne-prone BEWARE.. I broke out bad.. not 1 or 2 zits.. more like 10-15 cystic pimples... Im going to my dermatologist today and praying he can do something for me.. 04/19/2012
5 stars i love this product. I noticed a difference in my skin, the next day. Recommend for anyone who has dry skin. 04/13/2012
Product performs This is the best serum ever. I have tried other serums with very little results. I had (now smooth skin) creepyness on the left side of my face GONE.. dry spots gone this is only with a few days of use. This was a real test siince I had received the sample bottle with my order. I have now ordered the full size. OH , Yes I am 63 and now have glowing skin. THANK YOU for a great product 04/12/2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum 4.5 5 119 120
Even works for acne-prone skin! I have had acne since my teens, and at 26 I still battle with break outs (including cystic acne). Most beauty products seem to irritate my skin and exacerbate my acne, but not BareMinerals! Since I love the makeup so much I decided to give the skin care products a try, and this was my first. Not only does it not make me break out, I believe it has even helped clear my skin! My skin is soft, moisturized, not greasy, and glowing. It has never looked healthier. I recently switched my daytime moisturizer to the BareMinerals moisturizer with SPF for combination skin and my face wash to the deep cleansing foam- these work just as well! The blemish therapy kit is a gold mine. What fantastic products! I only wish I knew about these as a teen. If you are on the fence, try it! 06/27/2012
I really like this product. I have a combination skin/acne prone and this product helps a lot with the improvement of my skin. I highly recommend it!!! 06/22/2012
Good for some skin but not good for all... I gave up all of my skin care to try the whole BE skin care line. I'll agree that my skin has gotten softer and I think discolorations have faded. However, my acne (which is fairly mild) has gotten worse, not better. It's only been a week and I'll give it one more but if it's not better, I'll have to say goodbye to the skincare and just keep the foundation (which I love). 06/04/2012
must have for mineral makeup users Mineral makeup is the best thing for my skin. But over time it dries out my sensitive, combination skin. This night serum deeply hydrates my skin overnight. It is pricey, but it works! My skin hasn't been this clear, bright, even, smooth and youthful in a long time. BE is my favorite skincare because you embrace what mineral makeup is and what it isn't. Your skin care line works with your beauty products as well as our skin. Don't change a thing about your skin care products. I'm a loyal customer for life! 05/24/2012
silky smooth I love to use this at night right before my moisturizer. My face just sucks it all right up and makes it so smooth. I absolutely contribute my smooth face to this stuff in relation with the moisturizer. 05/19/2012
That's good serum for me I used this serum about 5 days, then I can find much good result of this serum. My skin tone was more even and brighter than before. Moreover, it is good for my sensitive skin. 05/06/2012
I love this new product. I bought it because my face was very dry, red, and my pores were very large. I started using it the day i bought it, and let me tell you, i started noticing improvement in my skin, in about 4 days. i couldn't believe it, i was getting very frustrated with my skin, and thanks to this, my face looks flawless, i don't have to put on alot of powder in order to cover up my redness. I'm not dry anymore, i glow, look so much younger, my pores diminished, and my redness diminished also. I really don't know what i would of done, i'm just glad the girl that worked at BE helped me and told me about this. Go buy it, you guys won't regret it, i promise!!!!! 04/27/2012
NOT ALL THAT!!!!!!!!!!! I really wanted to love this... I gave it a month.. and the entire time I broke out with the nastiest acne... I took it back to the store and the employee said that I am not the only one, that several people returned the item because of the same reason... So if you are acne-prone BEWARE.. I broke out bad.. not 1 or 2 zits.. more like 10-15 cystic pimples... Im going to my dermatologist today and praying he can do something for me.. 04/19/2012
5 stars i love this product. I noticed a difference in my skin, the next day. Recommend for anyone who has dry skin. 04/13/2012
Product performs This is the best serum ever. I have tried other serums with very little results. I had (now smooth skin) creepyness on the left side of my face GONE.. dry spots gone this is only with a few days of use. This was a real test siince I had received the sample bottle with my order. I have now ordered the full size. OH , Yes I am 63 and now have glowing skin. THANK YOU for a great product 04/12/2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>