Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

  • Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

$50.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

Our skin-revitalizing serum maximizes cellular renewal and boosts moisture levels during the crucial night repair phase, so you wake up to firmer, healthy, younger-looking skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 120 reviews}

{7}
{6}
{4}
{7}
{96}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Every cell in your body has a "clock gene" that regulates cellular renewal, which in turn affects the appearance of your skin. And it's scientifically proven that cells are most efficient at healing during nighttime sleep.

Our intensive night serum helps restore your skin's ability to reach its ideal renewal state. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex–combined with a unique moisture boost technology–this formula maximizes cellular renewal and hydrates skin overnight. The result? Cells that are supercharged to protect you during the day and skin that looks firmer, healthier and younger.

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

Real Results

  • Up to a 90% increase in skin hydration after 24 hours*
  • *Based on a 24-hour hydration independent clinical study

    Here's what women have said*:

  • 100% of women experienced a noticeable improvement in skin moisture levels in as little as one use

*Based on a clinical study of 52 participants

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Use at night after cleansing. Dispense a pearl-sized amount into palm, and smooth over face. Follow with moisturizer.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Xylitol, Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Glycyl Glycine, Methyl Gluceth-10, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Soil Minerals, Soil Minerals/Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Zizyphus Jujuba Seed , Phytoecdysteroids Extract, Maltodextrin, Ppg-13-Decyltetradeceth-24, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Peg/Ppg-14/7 Dimethyl Ether, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Trisodium Edta, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Limonene, Citric Acid, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum

Reviews

Q & A
Active Cell Renewal Night Serum 4.5 5 119 120
Complete change in my skin I started using this product about 3 months. I usually apply it at night because I have oily skin and the moisture producing Active Cell Renewal Night Serum causing me to be extremely oil during the day. I can total tell I difference in my skin when I wake up. If I have pimple that I have picked with, the serum has already began to reduce the of the pimple looks better by the next morning! I'm 25 and this is one of my favorite products! 09/10/2012
New uses Being a former BE employee(which they are a Great company to work for!) I received several of this serum for Free, I wondered if it was multipurpose so I tried an extra bottle on some problem areas of mine, ie: stretch marks, the red/purple ones.... After trying several different products on them, this is Amazing!!! In just 2 days off twice a day application my stretch marks are almost gone!!! I mean I love it for face but seeing as I am 24 years old I don't have very many wrinkles or sunspots to test on, but I am in Awe of its effect on stretch marks... 2 days!!! Wow I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to erase those unsightly red marks!!! 09/03/2012
Awesome This product is awesome. Even after the first use my skin felt so much different. Not only did I notice a visual difference but also my skin was so soft and hydrated! Love this product! 08/26/2012
So glad I tried the sample of this! I received a sample of the Active Cell Renewal Night Serum, and after the second night using it, I knew I had to buy it. I've never seen results like this from any of the other similar products I have tried... it really makes my skin look luminous... when paired with my BM makeup, it almost looks airbrushed! Can't wait to see how it continues to renew my skin, since it's only been a couple of days. It's a little pricey but based on what I've experienced so far, it's definitely worth it. 08/11/2012
Very Nice Product Purchased to use along with the MD formulation moisture defense. The two together (I use both A.M. and P.M.) have provided a noticable firmness. Hoping the effects continue as I keep using them. 08/01/2012
Awesomeness Had a sample of this, tonight after my exfoliating deep cleanser I put this on my face, followed by the moisturizer. Wow!!! Within minutes my face looked fresh, glowing, beautiful! My husband noticed right away! Off to buy a bottle! 07/30/2012
Still on the fence I have been using this serum for a couple of months to give it time to do it's thing. Unlike most people I haven't seen dramatic results. Maybe my skin wasn't as bad to begin with? What I have noticed is after a break out my skin heals faster. The blemish or scar disappears quickly. I still have more than 1/2 the bottle left so I'll continue to keep using this product. 07/27/2012
love this! I received this as a free sample and tried it out with the combination skin moisturizer. I could see a difference in my complexion OVERNIGHT! Smaller pore sizes, better texture, and any acne spots I had started to clear up immediately. I haven't stopped using it since and ordered it right away. A little goes a long way. Wonderful product! 07/04/2012
Its okay, not very impressed with this product. The first week it seemed to be great then it seems like it stops working. I wouldn't pay the price again. 06/29/2012
Active Cell Renewal Night Serum LOVE, LOVE, LOVE thisproduct!!! I had just recently switched for another facial treatment product to Bare Minerals facial treatments. This night serum just amazes me! When I first bought this product, my intention was to use it at night hence "night serum." The BM clerk gave me a tip she learned from another BM customer .... not only use the night serum at night but using it during the day as well. Oh my!!! The results are awesome! The pores on my face have really dimished and my face has an absoute MATTE finish after applying the serrum and even more flawless skin after the make-up! I highly recommend this product to all BM users. Use it during the day as well as at night! 06/29/2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum 4.5 5 119 120
Complete change in my skin I started using this product about 3 months. I usually apply it at night because I have oily skin and the moisture producing Active Cell Renewal Night Serum causing me to be extremely oil during the day. I can total tell I difference in my skin when I wake up. If I have pimple that I have picked with, the serum has already began to reduce the of the pimple looks better by the next morning! I'm 25 and this is one of my favorite products! 09/10/2012
New uses Being a former BE employee(which they are a Great company to work for!) I received several of this serum for Free, I wondered if it was multipurpose so I tried an extra bottle on some problem areas of mine, ie: stretch marks, the red/purple ones.... After trying several different products on them, this is Amazing!!! In just 2 days off twice a day application my stretch marks are almost gone!!! I mean I love it for face but seeing as I am 24 years old I don't have very many wrinkles or sunspots to test on, but I am in Awe of its effect on stretch marks... 2 days!!! Wow I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to erase those unsightly red marks!!! 09/03/2012
Awesome This product is awesome. Even after the first use my skin felt so much different. Not only did I notice a visual difference but also my skin was so soft and hydrated! Love this product! 08/26/2012
So glad I tried the sample of this! I received a sample of the Active Cell Renewal Night Serum, and after the second night using it, I knew I had to buy it. I've never seen results like this from any of the other similar products I have tried... it really makes my skin look luminous... when paired with my BM makeup, it almost looks airbrushed! Can't wait to see how it continues to renew my skin, since it's only been a couple of days. It's a little pricey but based on what I've experienced so far, it's definitely worth it. 08/11/2012
Very Nice Product Purchased to use along with the MD formulation moisture defense. The two together (I use both A.M. and P.M.) have provided a noticable firmness. Hoping the effects continue as I keep using them. 08/01/2012
Awesomeness Had a sample of this, tonight after my exfoliating deep cleanser I put this on my face, followed by the moisturizer. Wow!!! Within minutes my face looked fresh, glowing, beautiful! My husband noticed right away! Off to buy a bottle! 07/30/2012
Still on the fence I have been using this serum for a couple of months to give it time to do it's thing. Unlike most people I haven't seen dramatic results. Maybe my skin wasn't as bad to begin with? What I have noticed is after a break out my skin heals faster. The blemish or scar disappears quickly. I still have more than 1/2 the bottle left so I'll continue to keep using this product. 07/27/2012
love this! I received this as a free sample and tried it out with the combination skin moisturizer. I could see a difference in my complexion OVERNIGHT! Smaller pore sizes, better texture, and any acne spots I had started to clear up immediately. I haven't stopped using it since and ordered it right away. A little goes a long way. Wonderful product! 07/04/2012
Its okay, not very impressed with this product. The first week it seemed to be great then it seems like it stops working. I wouldn't pay the price again. 06/29/2012
Active Cell Renewal Night Serum LOVE, LOVE, LOVE thisproduct!!! I had just recently switched for another facial treatment product to Bare Minerals facial treatments. This night serum just amazes me! When I first bought this product, my intention was to use it at night hence "night serum." The BM clerk gave me a tip she learned from another BM customer .... not only use the night serum at night but using it during the day as well. Oh my!!! The results are awesome! The pores on my face have really dimished and my face has an absoute MATTE finish after applying the serrum and even more flawless skin after the make-up! I highly recommend this product to all BM users. Use it during the day as well as at night! 06/29/2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>