Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 159 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{100}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
best thing for blemishes I have been using this product for several months now, and am very impressed with how well it works. It is the most effective product I have used to clear up blemishes. They are much less noticeable within one day, and are totally gone within two to three days. Also, it is not harsh at all. It won't dry your skin out, like many other products do. I am a big fan of this. 06/09/2011
Where did that zit go! Was totally skeptical about this product. I have always dealt with breakouts. But I wanted to give it a go - I love all the other products so why not! Put a little on my pimple at night and the next day the swelling and redness was down.... did the same the following night and it was gone. Weird in a good way! 06/09/2011
Blemish therapy I discovered this product a year ago. Since then, I have been able to stop the prescription acne gel (with the dermatoligist's approval, of course). I use it at least once a day as foundation, and dabbing extra on any trouble spots. Clears without overdrying or irriatating. Just wish the larger package was still available. The new package is half the size for 2/3 the price. I stock up! Also, I heard there are outlet stores?! none near me. 06/07/2011
I didn't really see a difference with this product, also smells like sulfur. Was hoping it would clear up my mild acne, dissapointing. 06/04/2011
Blemish Therapy I am over 50 with occasional breakout. I started using this product over a year a ago and I love it! It works FANTASTIC and has changed my frustration with my skin care. I use it weekly and have less breakout. Using all of Bare Escentual products daily has made me look younger, skin brighter, less signs of aging. Also, what is great is receiving compliments on my skin care and how much younger I look. 06/03/2011
Pretty Awesome Stuff I love this stuff covers up well and doesn't clog my pores i recommend giving it a shot if you have breakout issues like i do. 06/01/2011
Does the job fast! I LOVE this product. It works fast, sometimes overnight. Amazing product that I can't be without. Great for adult skin as it doesn't dry and flake the skin. I cannot be without Blemish Therapy! Easy to use day or night; under makeup or on bare skin. Strong enough to work fast yet gentle on the skin. Leslie, please make this in a larger size!!! 06/01/2011
not a fan I love BE and I think that moisturizer and cleanser has helped my skin quite a bit, but this blemish therapy really didn't do much for me. I didn't notice any change in my blemishes. 05/24/2011
Blemish Therapy New Size is tooo small!!! Love the product like no other. I absolutely hate the small size. The container is too small for my brush and runs out way too often. I use it daily under my BE foundation and it keeps my skin from breakouts and helps heal without irritating my sensitive skin. I am so disappointed that you have left many of us that are serious "users" of this product without the larger size option.... :( Pleeeeeze do something.... 05/17/2011
It works... but the smell is disgusting! I bought this product to use along with my concealer and makeup, and it actually does work! I get breakouts by my nose, and that's mainly where I use it... but, because I use it by my nose, I have to smell it.. and I promise you, you will not like the smell. none of bare mineral's products are fragrant, and I understand that a fragrance would make the product ineffective, but the product smells very bad. I asked my friends and they agree, it smells like a baby's diaper that's been filled with urine. overall, love the product, but the smell takes time to get used to 05/15/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
best thing for blemishes I have been using this product for several months now, and am very impressed with how well it works. It is the most effective product I have used to clear up blemishes. They are much less noticeable within one day, and are totally gone within two to three days. Also, it is not harsh at all. It won't dry your skin out, like many other products do. I am a big fan of this. 06/09/2011
Where did that zit go! Was totally skeptical about this product. I have always dealt with breakouts. But I wanted to give it a go - I love all the other products so why not! Put a little on my pimple at night and the next day the swelling and redness was down.... did the same the following night and it was gone. Weird in a good way! 06/09/2011
Blemish therapy I discovered this product a year ago. Since then, I have been able to stop the prescription acne gel (with the dermatoligist's approval, of course). I use it at least once a day as foundation, and dabbing extra on any trouble spots. Clears without overdrying or irriatating. Just wish the larger package was still available. The new package is half the size for 2/3 the price. I stock up! Also, I heard there are outlet stores?! none near me. 06/07/2011
I didn't really see a difference with this product, also smells like sulfur. Was hoping it would clear up my mild acne, dissapointing. 06/04/2011
Blemish Therapy I am over 50 with occasional breakout. I started using this product over a year a ago and I love it! It works FANTASTIC and has changed my frustration with my skin care. I use it weekly and have less breakout. Using all of Bare Escentual products daily has made me look younger, skin brighter, less signs of aging. Also, what is great is receiving compliments on my skin care and how much younger I look. 06/03/2011
Pretty Awesome Stuff I love this stuff covers up well and doesn't clog my pores i recommend giving it a shot if you have breakout issues like i do. 06/01/2011
Does the job fast! I LOVE this product. It works fast, sometimes overnight. Amazing product that I can't be without. Great for adult skin as it doesn't dry and flake the skin. I cannot be without Blemish Therapy! Easy to use day or night; under makeup or on bare skin. Strong enough to work fast yet gentle on the skin. Leslie, please make this in a larger size!!! 06/01/2011
not a fan I love BE and I think that moisturizer and cleanser has helped my skin quite a bit, but this blemish therapy really didn't do much for me. I didn't notice any change in my blemishes. 05/24/2011
Blemish Therapy New Size is tooo small!!! Love the product like no other. I absolutely hate the small size. The container is too small for my brush and runs out way too often. I use it daily under my BE foundation and it keeps my skin from breakouts and helps heal without irritating my sensitive skin. I am so disappointed that you have left many of us that are serious "users" of this product without the larger size option.... :( Pleeeeeze do something.... 05/17/2011
It works... but the smell is disgusting! I bought this product to use along with my concealer and makeup, and it actually does work! I get breakouts by my nose, and that's mainly where I use it... but, because I use it by my nose, I have to smell it.. and I promise you, you will not like the smell. none of bare mineral's products are fragrant, and I understand that a fragrance would make the product ineffective, but the product smells very bad. I asked my friends and they agree, it smells like a baby's diaper that's been filled with urine. overall, love the product, but the smell takes time to get used to 05/15/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>

Recently Viewed