Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 167 reviews}

{17}
{6}
{13}
{26}
{105}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
I love this product, it definitely does what it says it's going to do. The reason I gave it four stars rather then fiveis that its too small and you should have the option of buying the brush with it or not. Otherwise you'll start to develop a collection of brushes. 08/17/2011
rad for those of us with annoying random blemishes never had acne in high school but developed cystic acne in my twenties. now, in my thirties i still get annoying, very random things pop up on my face- this product is impressive in treating very quickly. it's also an awesome way to to touch up your blemishes throughout the day without messy liquids. it can be very drying if used too often if your skin is prone to dryness. 08/16/2011
Great but not as dramatic as seen on t.v I love it. I am very happy with this product. I have suffered from acne for years and this powder helps minimize the redness. My acne is ingrown and big so it doesnt cover it (nothing does) but it does help with the swollen and pain of it. I would highly recommend it. It works better if used with all the bareminerals make-up. However, I wish it came in a bigger size. I use it everyday. 08/14/2011
Wish I had found this sooner I suffer from occassional breakouts. I have a bad habit of picking on my blemish to which results in some days where I look like a hormonal teen with bad skin. I have been looking for something to help my problem when I ran across reviews about this product. Since I was stopping by the BE store, I figured I'd ask the sales person for their input. What they shared with me was impressive so I decided to give it a try. Wow! I have never seen anything that has worked so quickly to clear up my blemish. It's only been 2 weeks and I have noticed a huge improvement on my old blemish scars. Just like the BE skincare, it seems to get better over time of usage. I am definitely sharing this new found miracle worker with my sisters and friends. 08/09/2011
Didn't do much I didn't really see any results with this product. except that is reduced redness a little bit, but not much else. 08/08/2011
Disappointed with new packaging. LOVE Blemish Therapy. I use it every night as a preventative and if I do have blemish, it zaps it overnight, never seen anything like it. NOT HAPPY WITH NEW PACKAGING. It is wasteful to include a brush every time. I already had the brush from the first time I bought Blemish Therapy & it is still in good shape. And really unhappy that the size is less than half of what was before. Great idea to offer brush for first-time buyers but come on, if you buy Blemish Therapy once you are going to buy it again & you don't need a new brush every time. And I want more product. 08/05/2011
Best Treatment Ever!! Ive had this product ONE day and its diminished my blemishes to about half the size they were yesterday... By tomorrow they'll be completely gone... It's absolutely amazing!! I don't get that much acne but when I do its only a few dots and they NEVER go away for MONTHS... I literally have to drench my acne in clearsil which leaves the healthy areas dry. Blemish Therapy doesn't over dry my skin and treats my acne. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product!! :)) 07/25/2011
Heals and cover at the same time! This isn't a miracle worker, but it does work! I love how I can put it on right before I go out, since you can't see it. It heals and cover! If I use it too much I can get a bit dry, but it's nothing the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin can't fix! Love it! 07/07/2011
Disappointed with new smaller size Just received the blemish therapy--new packaging is too small to hold and tap powder into cover. Same price--not cheap for a much smaller newer container. 06/29/2011
Simple and Effective I had a terrible issue with breakouts that usually left me with lots of scars especially around my cheeks and temples. The blemish therapy is gentle. I use it at the end of my skincare routine both at night and in the morning. I also heard that you could mix a little with your foundation and it could work that way too. Not only does the blemish therapy help to get rid of my breakouts, it also prevents future breakouts and minimizes the appearance of a lot of the scars I had from previous breakouts. I only wish that it was in a larger container because I use so much of it. It also has a slight smell but it doesn't bother me but it might irritate others if they notice it. I would definitely recommend this to others, but please make it in a larger size. 06/27/2011
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
I love this product, it definitely does what it says it's going to do. The reason I gave it four stars rather then fiveis that its too small and you should have the option of buying the brush with it or not. Otherwise you'll start to develop a collection of brushes. 08/17/2011
rad for those of us with annoying random blemishes never had acne in high school but developed cystic acne in my twenties. now, in my thirties i still get annoying, very random things pop up on my face- this product is impressive in treating very quickly. it's also an awesome way to to touch up your blemishes throughout the day without messy liquids. it can be very drying if used too often if your skin is prone to dryness. 08/16/2011
Great but not as dramatic as seen on t.v I love it. I am very happy with this product. I have suffered from acne for years and this powder helps minimize the redness. My acne is ingrown and big so it doesnt cover it (nothing does) but it does help with the swollen and pain of it. I would highly recommend it. It works better if used with all the bareminerals make-up. However, I wish it came in a bigger size. I use it everyday. 08/14/2011
Wish I had found this sooner I suffer from occassional breakouts. I have a bad habit of picking on my blemish to which results in some days where I look like a hormonal teen with bad skin. I have been looking for something to help my problem when I ran across reviews about this product. Since I was stopping by the BE store, I figured I'd ask the sales person for their input. What they shared with me was impressive so I decided to give it a try. Wow! I have never seen anything that has worked so quickly to clear up my blemish. It's only been 2 weeks and I have noticed a huge improvement on my old blemish scars. Just like the BE skincare, it seems to get better over time of usage. I am definitely sharing this new found miracle worker with my sisters and friends. 08/09/2011
Didn't do much I didn't really see any results with this product. except that is reduced redness a little bit, but not much else. 08/08/2011
Disappointed with new packaging. LOVE Blemish Therapy. I use it every night as a preventative and if I do have blemish, it zaps it overnight, never seen anything like it. NOT HAPPY WITH NEW PACKAGING. It is wasteful to include a brush every time. I already had the brush from the first time I bought Blemish Therapy & it is still in good shape. And really unhappy that the size is less than half of what was before. Great idea to offer brush for first-time buyers but come on, if you buy Blemish Therapy once you are going to buy it again & you don't need a new brush every time. And I want more product. 08/05/2011
Best Treatment Ever!! Ive had this product ONE day and its diminished my blemishes to about half the size they were yesterday... By tomorrow they'll be completely gone... It's absolutely amazing!! I don't get that much acne but when I do its only a few dots and they NEVER go away for MONTHS... I literally have to drench my acne in clearsil which leaves the healthy areas dry. Blemish Therapy doesn't over dry my skin and treats my acne. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product!! :)) 07/25/2011
Heals and cover at the same time! This isn't a miracle worker, but it does work! I love how I can put it on right before I go out, since you can't see it. It heals and cover! If I use it too much I can get a bit dry, but it's nothing the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin can't fix! Love it! 07/07/2011
Disappointed with new smaller size Just received the blemish therapy--new packaging is too small to hold and tap powder into cover. Same price--not cheap for a much smaller newer container. 06/29/2011
Simple and Effective I had a terrible issue with breakouts that usually left me with lots of scars especially around my cheeks and temples. The blemish therapy is gentle. I use it at the end of my skincare routine both at night and in the morning. I also heard that you could mix a little with your foundation and it could work that way too. Not only does the blemish therapy help to get rid of my breakouts, it also prevents future breakouts and minimizes the appearance of a lot of the scars I had from previous breakouts. I only wish that it was in a larger container because I use so much of it. It also has a slight smell but it doesn't bother me but it might irritate others if they notice it. I would definitely recommend this to others, but please make it in a larger size. 06/27/2011
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed