Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Multi-Wrinkle Repair

  • Multi-Wrinkle Repair

$50.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

This potent treatment is created to work on multiple surface layers of the skin so that fine lines appear instantly softened, the length and depth of wrinkles are noticeably reduced, and skin looks smoother and younger over time. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 45 reviews}

{9}
{4}
{1}
{8}
{23}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Clinically proven to diminish the appearance of forehead wrinkles, brow furrows, crow's feet and frown lines,* this potent treatment is created to work on multiple surface layers of the skin. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex, anti-aging peptides and plant extracts, each key ingredient has been carefully chosen to target specific wrinkles while addressing new wrinkles before they become more evident. The result? Fine lines appear instantly softened, the length and depth of wrinkles are noticeably reduced, and skin looks smoother and younger over time.

*Based on an independent clinical study



Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Learn more about Multi-Wrinkle Repair

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

Real Results

  • Clinically proven to diminish the appearance of forehead wrinkles, brow furrows, crow's feet and frown lines.*

*Based on an independent clinical study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night. Gently massage all over face.
  • bareMinerals Multi-Wrinkle Repair

    Watch now

Water (Aqua/Eau), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Behenyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Tribehenin, Isohexadecane, Batyl Alcohol, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polysorbate 60, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Alpinia Galanga Leaf Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Polyquaternium-51, Polysorbate 80, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Soil Minerals, Potassium Hydroxide, Ceramide 2, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Peg-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Trisodium Edta, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Xanthan Gum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Prunus Persica (Peach) Kernel Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract, Maltodextrin, Edta, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Linalool.

Reviews

Q & A
Multi-Wrinkle Repair 3.7 5 45 45
Received a sample thru facebook sweepstakes I was lucky to receive a sample to try and review this product. I started using it for a week as instructed and noticed the lines on my forehead and between my eyes disappearing. My skin felt great and I loved the results. I am 48 years and will continue to use this product. I use bare minerals make up and primer and have for years. I think their products are wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone- what do you have to lose? A few wrinkles at least!!! 02/26/2013
This stuff is amazing! I got this for Christmas as a stocking stuffer and I absolutely love it! It really does work. It has minimized the lines around my eyes and my mouth. My forehead is smoother and softer. I use it twice a day and you need to give it a week or two to kick in and you will be amazed! Never got results like this from any other product. 02/19/2013
I can't beleive it! I have fine lines around my eyes and I actually noticed a difference. I have tried several other products and saw little or no difference,,,this time I DID! 02/18/2013
I am on my second bottle I got a sample and saw immediate results and could not wait to get my first bottle. I am just starting my 2nd bottle and will not be without it. I had deep lines around my mouth that I hated. They have diminished greatly. I don't think they will go completely away but the results I have gotten are great. My deep frown lines have almost completely gone away. I will never be without this product. 02/18/2013
Fast Results !!! My wife has been using BE for over 10 years, she just turned 50, and looks 30. The skin care line is amazing. She doesnt look her age, people stop her and ask her what she uses on her face, that keeps her looking so young. She started using this on her Birthday which i bought it for her, and in 1 week, the lil lines she did have around her eyes, are GONE! She had NO breakouts. But i do remember she used the moisturizer awhile ago and broke out for a day or two and it disapeared, i think Be products REALLY goes to the core of your pores and cleans, thats why the temp break outs appear. But I told her NEVER switch to any other products, because I see the results and how beautiful she is, inside and out! and people do not believe she is 50. 02/16/2013
Made My Skin Breakout I was very excited for this product, but was sadly disappointed. My usually clear, perfect skin was marred with breakouts after using this. I've been doing the same nighttime routine for a while, and adding this to it really did damage. I used this on my forehead and smile lines, and have been unable to get rid of the breakouts. I have clear, combination skin that is NOT sensitive, so I'm really surprised this happened. I also did not see major long-term results - immediate results showed some wrinkle plumping which was encouraging, so perhaps using this for months could produce wrinkle repair. Two stars because I love BE products, including its skincare line. 02/07/2013
Why did I wait to order the full size?!? I got my free sample in and began using it. Wow!! I am a skeptic when it comes to wrinkle repair. No more. This stuff really works. People at work have been asking what I have been doing with my skin. I tell them BE. I am 44 and have been told there is no way I am that old...thanks Leslie! 01/28/2013
I see a differnce in a week I couldnt wait to try this product. I have been using BE and rare minerals since 2003. And I will tell you i will be 50 tomorrow and I look like im 30. This Multi Wrinkle repair in 1 week has made my wrinkles around my eyes, the lil line between my eyes is gone! AND the lines around my lips are gone too. ITS AMAZING! My face is so very smooth and soft. I did not think I would see a difference so soon. I had no breakouts!. Just beautiful soft skin. I love BE! thankyou Leslie for making such a wonderful product, im here to purchase another one with my 15% off, its addicting! :) 01/25/2013
not worth the $$ I use many BE products and was really looking forward to the release of this new product. I have used it for about 10 days; my skin, which is not prone to breakout, did indeed breakout. This product feels greasy and I see no difference in the tone or wrinkles. I would definitely NOT buy this or recommend this product. 01/23/2013
Spend your money elsewhere I love skincare and was all over this product as soon as I saw it in store. However after a week of using it I was disappointed that it didn't do much for my skin. I decided to return it and spend my money on a more fabulous BE product...The night repair serum!!! 01/20/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Multi-Wrinkle Repair 3.7 5 45 45
Received a sample thru facebook sweepstakes I was lucky to receive a sample to try and review this product. I started using it for a week as instructed and noticed the lines on my forehead and between my eyes disappearing. My skin felt great and I loved the results. I am 48 years and will continue to use this product. I use bare minerals make up and primer and have for years. I think their products are wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone- what do you have to lose? A few wrinkles at least!!! 02/26/2013
This stuff is amazing! I got this for Christmas as a stocking stuffer and I absolutely love it! It really does work. It has minimized the lines around my eyes and my mouth. My forehead is smoother and softer. I use it twice a day and you need to give it a week or two to kick in and you will be amazed! Never got results like this from any other product. 02/19/2013
I can't beleive it! I have fine lines around my eyes and I actually noticed a difference. I have tried several other products and saw little or no difference,,,this time I DID! 02/18/2013
I am on my second bottle I got a sample and saw immediate results and could not wait to get my first bottle. I am just starting my 2nd bottle and will not be without it. I had deep lines around my mouth that I hated. They have diminished greatly. I don't think they will go completely away but the results I have gotten are great. My deep frown lines have almost completely gone away. I will never be without this product. 02/18/2013
Fast Results !!! My wife has been using BE for over 10 years, she just turned 50, and looks 30. The skin care line is amazing. She doesnt look her age, people stop her and ask her what she uses on her face, that keeps her looking so young. She started using this on her Birthday which i bought it for her, and in 1 week, the lil lines she did have around her eyes, are GONE! She had NO breakouts. But i do remember she used the moisturizer awhile ago and broke out for a day or two and it disapeared, i think Be products REALLY goes to the core of your pores and cleans, thats why the temp break outs appear. But I told her NEVER switch to any other products, because I see the results and how beautiful she is, inside and out! and people do not believe she is 50. 02/16/2013
Made My Skin Breakout I was very excited for this product, but was sadly disappointed. My usually clear, perfect skin was marred with breakouts after using this. I've been doing the same nighttime routine for a while, and adding this to it really did damage. I used this on my forehead and smile lines, and have been unable to get rid of the breakouts. I have clear, combination skin that is NOT sensitive, so I'm really surprised this happened. I also did not see major long-term results - immediate results showed some wrinkle plumping which was encouraging, so perhaps using this for months could produce wrinkle repair. Two stars because I love BE products, including its skincare line. 02/07/2013
Why did I wait to order the full size?!? I got my free sample in and began using it. Wow!! I am a skeptic when it comes to wrinkle repair. No more. This stuff really works. People at work have been asking what I have been doing with my skin. I tell them BE. I am 44 and have been told there is no way I am that old...thanks Leslie! 01/28/2013
I see a differnce in a week I couldnt wait to try this product. I have been using BE and rare minerals since 2003. And I will tell you i will be 50 tomorrow and I look like im 30. This Multi Wrinkle repair in 1 week has made my wrinkles around my eyes, the lil line between my eyes is gone! AND the lines around my lips are gone too. ITS AMAZING! My face is so very smooth and soft. I did not think I would see a difference so soon. I had no breakouts!. Just beautiful soft skin. I love BE! thankyou Leslie for making such a wonderful product, im here to purchase another one with my 15% off, its addicting! :) 01/25/2013
not worth the $$ I use many BE products and was really looking forward to the release of this new product. I have used it for about 10 days; my skin, which is not prone to breakout, did indeed breakout. This product feels greasy and I see no difference in the tone or wrinkles. I would definitely NOT buy this or recommend this product. 01/23/2013
Spend your money elsewhere I love skincare and was all over this product as soon as I saw it in store. However after a week of using it I was disappointed that it didn't do much for my skin. I decided to return it and spend my money on a more fabulous BE product...The night repair serum!!! 01/20/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>