Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser
14.0

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

  • Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

$14.00 $26.00


A water-activated powder cleanser that exfoliates and renews skin, leaving you with smaller pores and a brighter, smoother complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 135 reviews}

{3}
{3}
{6}
{11}
{112}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Gently exfoliate, cleanse and renew skin with this water-activated powder cleanser that's powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. This concentrated formula delivers a brighter, smoother complexion with smaller-looking pores and a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 70 g / 2.5 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% felt their skin texture was smoother and more even.
  • 78% felt their pores were less noticeable.
  • 89% felt their skin was gently exfoliated.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash hands and face with water. Pour a small amount into wet hands and activate by rubbing hands together to form a light froth. Gently massage over face, then rinse thoroughly. Use morning and night. Close cap after each use. Tip: You can also use as an exfoliating mask twice weekly.

Kaolin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Canola Oil, Soil Minerals, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Colloidal Oatmeal, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Beta-Carotene, Linalool, Cellulose Gum, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Mica.

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanses better than anything else I have tried I was really shocked by this product. I was skeptical that a powder could cleanse my face better than a liquid cleanser. Its amazing though. It does take some getting used to, there is no guideline on how to mix the powder with water so it takes a little trial and error to figure out how much of each to use. Its better to start off with very little water. I love that I can fly with this product and not have to worry about it being liquid. When I used liquid cleansers my face would seem clean and then I would dry my face and find make up left on my towels, not the case here. Plus, after cleansing my face isn't left feeling dry and in need of serious moisturizer. Plus I can use it as a mask. Its a great multitasking product, and even though your not supposed to use it on your eyes, it takes my mascara off! 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very disappointed this is being discontinued This is the best cleanser/exfoliator I have ever used, so, of course, it's being discontinued. This really cleans off any make-up and leaves your skin feeling soft and luminous. What is the recommended replacement for this item? I am not a fan of all the new stuff. It seems Bare Minerals is really getting away from the minerals line. May as well go back to the dept store make up counters. I know there are other mineral make-up companies out there - looks like I may need to switch since this one is moving away from what made it famous. Got too big too fast! 05/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! By far, this is my most favorite facial cleanser. I am hoping that just because it's in the clearance section, that it isn't be discontinued because I will be one very unhappy and disappointed customer! I had to use a different cleanser while I was waiting for my shipment and it made me appreciate the Barr Minerals exfoliating treatment cleanser even more!! 05/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE so please do not discontinue!! WHY are you discontinuing this award winning product? My sensitive skin fluctuates between breakouts and dry flakiness. Thanks to your Butter Drench moisturizer and this Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser I have been able to get my skin under control - no more dry flaky skin. I am very sad to learn that it is being discontinued as most defoliators are harsh but this one is mild and gentle yet still gets the job done. 04/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring it back! I only recently discovered this cleanser. It's the best I've ever used for my dry, sensitive skin. I'm so sad that it's discontinued. 04/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Discontinuing?! You have to be joking. I'm BEYOND bummed to hear that this exfoliating cleanser is being discontinued. I really hope they change their mind on this. It was the first cleanser that actually balanced my skin and I have yet to have a breakout in the 6 (? if not longer) years I've been using. NOT TO MENTION, with it being a dry formula I can put it in my carry-on when I fly. That is a huuuuuuge bonus. Huge. 04/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't discontinue this product!! I, like others have used this product for many years. This product is not drying at all. It's gentle enough to use every day and leaves your skin glowing. It saddens me that it won't be available anymore as I have very sensitive skin & have a difficult time finding things that don't break me out. I think it would be an excellent product for anyone who might have issues with breakouts. Please reconsider sunseting the product! 04/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exfoliating cleanser is the best - please don't discontinue!!! I have been using this cleanser loyally for years and have to say it is wonderful and extra effective. It has really helped my complexion and makes my skin very soft. I am so saddened and disappointed to hear it will be discontinued! What will I use? Nothing worked as well with my sensitive and acne prone skin before I discovered THIS cleanser! Please don't discontinue. Please. 03/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please do not discontinue this product. I have tried every product you could think, including ProActive, and this is the only cleanser that has worked for me. It took years to find the right product, and now i'm going to have to start the search all over again. 03/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't discontinue this product I too have been using this product for years! It's gentle enough for everyday use. Non-drying and easy to use. It's extremely disappointing to learn that the demand is not enough to keep this product on the shelves. A simple solution is to repackage it to look like the NEW products just introduced, which shelved, just looks more commercial. Sorry, I work part-time in retail which is where I purchased the product, and this is what I see. Please re-consider your decision to remove this from your product catalog. 03/26/2016
  • 2016-05-18 T10:15:34.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_53702, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanses better than anything else I have tried I was really shocked by this product. I was skeptical that a powder could cleanse my face better than a liquid cleanser. Its amazing though. It does take some getting used to, there is no guideline on how to mix the powder with water so it takes a little trial and error to figure out how much of each to use. Its better to start off with very little water. I love that I can fly with this product and not have to worry about it being liquid. When I used liquid cleansers my face would seem clean and then I would dry my face and find make up left on my towels, not the case here. Plus, after cleansing my face isn't left feeling dry and in need of serious moisturizer. Plus I can use it as a mask. Its a great multitasking product, and even though your not supposed to use it on your eyes, it takes my mascara off! 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very disappointed this is being discontinued This is the best cleanser/exfoliator I have ever used, so, of course, it's being discontinued. This really cleans off any make-up and leaves your skin feeling soft and luminous. What is the recommended replacement for this item? I am not a fan of all the new stuff. It seems Bare Minerals is really getting away from the minerals line. May as well go back to the dept store make up counters. I know there are other mineral make-up companies out there - looks like I may need to switch since this one is moving away from what made it famous. Got too big too fast! 05/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! By far, this is my most favorite facial cleanser. I am hoping that just because it's in the clearance section, that it isn't be discontinued because I will be one very unhappy and disappointed customer! I had to use a different cleanser while I was waiting for my shipment and it made me appreciate the Barr Minerals exfoliating treatment cleanser even more!! 05/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE so please do not discontinue!! WHY are you discontinuing this award winning product? My sensitive skin fluctuates between breakouts and dry flakiness. Thanks to your Butter Drench moisturizer and this Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser I have been able to get my skin under control - no more dry flaky skin. I am very sad to learn that it is being discontinued as most defoliators are harsh but this one is mild and gentle yet still gets the job done. 04/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring it back! I only recently discovered this cleanser. It's the best I've ever used for my dry, sensitive skin. I'm so sad that it's discontinued. 04/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Discontinuing?! You have to be joking. I'm BEYOND bummed to hear that this exfoliating cleanser is being discontinued. I really hope they change their mind on this. It was the first cleanser that actually balanced my skin and I have yet to have a breakout in the 6 (? if not longer) years I've been using. NOT TO MENTION, with it being a dry formula I can put it in my carry-on when I fly. That is a huuuuuuge bonus. Huge. 04/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't discontinue this product!! I, like others have used this product for many years. This product is not drying at all. It's gentle enough to use every day and leaves your skin glowing. It saddens me that it won't be available anymore as I have very sensitive skin & have a difficult time finding things that don't break me out. I think it would be an excellent product for anyone who might have issues with breakouts. Please reconsider sunseting the product! 04/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exfoliating cleanser is the best - please don't discontinue!!! I have been using this cleanser loyally for years and have to say it is wonderful and extra effective. It has really helped my complexion and makes my skin very soft. I am so saddened and disappointed to hear it will be discontinued! What will I use? Nothing worked as well with my sensitive and acne prone skin before I discovered THIS cleanser! Please don't discontinue. Please. 03/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please do not discontinue this product. I have tried every product you could think, including ProActive, and this is the only cleanser that has worked for me. It took years to find the right product, and now i'm going to have to start the search all over again. 03/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't discontinue this product I too have been using this product for years! It's gentle enough for everyday use. Non-drying and easy to use. It's extremely disappointing to learn that the demand is not enough to keep this product on the shelves. A simple solution is to repackage it to look like the NEW products just introduced, which shelved, just looks more commercial. Sorry, I work part-time in retail which is where I purchased the product, and this is what I see. Please re-consider your decision to remove this from your product catalog. 03/26/2016
  • 2016-05-18 T10:15:34.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_53702, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
CLOSE {X}