Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

  • Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

$26.00


A water-activated powder cleanser that exfoliates and renews skin, leaving you with smaller pores and a brighter, smoother complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 99 reviews}

{3}
{3}
{6}
{8}
{79}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Gently exfoliate, cleanse and renew skin with this water-activated powder cleanser that's powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. This concentrated formula delivers a brighter, smoother complexion with smaller-looking pores and a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 70 g / 2.5 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% felt their skin texture was smoother and more even.
  • 78% felt their pores were less noticeable.
  • 89% felt their skin was gently exfoliated.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash hands and face with water. Pour a small amount into wet hands and activate by rubbing hands together to form a light froth. Gently massage over face, then rinse thoroughly. Use morning and night. Close cap after each use. Tip: You can also use as an exfoliating mask twice weekly.

Kaolin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Canola Oil, Soil Minerals, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Colloidal Oatmeal, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Beta-Carotene, Linalool, Cellulose Gum, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Mica.

Reviews

Q & A
Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 99 99
Cleanses better than anything else I have tried I was really shocked by this product. I was skeptical that a powder could cleanse my face better than a liquid cleanser. Its amazing though. It does take some getting used to, there is no guideline on how to mix the powder with water so it takes a little trial and error to figure out how much of each to use. Its better to start off with very little water. I love that I can fly with this product and not have to worry about it being liquid. When I used liquid cleansers my face would seem clean and then I would dry my face and find make up left on my towels, not the case here. Plus, after cleansing my face isn't left feeling dry and in need of serious moisturizer. Plus I can use it as a mask. Its a great multitasking product, and even though your not supposed to use it on your eyes, it takes my mascara off! 03/20/2011
Such a Great Cleanser Such a great cleanser. It's gentle, effective and doesn't clog my pores. Don't use with a more abrasive agent, such as the clairisonic, or your skin will freak out and get dry due to the over drying going on. 09/13/2014
Cleans and repairs. It's a very good stuff to use for those who has oily or combined skin. I have combined, mine is oily around nose area. I can tell, that it becomes better, and my pores become less visible. 08/19/2014
My favorite cleanser! WOW! WOW! WOW! i love this product! I use it every other day and it makes my face look great! It really washes away all the dirt. I wish it was a bit grainer bc i like to feel like my cleanser is scrubbing the dirt off my face, but even though it's soft it really works. My favorite way to use this product is like a mask! I promise you this is the best thing to do! I splash water on my face and apply a thin layer on my face. I wait for about 15 minutes and wash it off. OMG the after product is amazing! It leaves my face feeling very tight and clean. My skin actually glows after this treatment and my pores look waaay smaller. I would recommend this to any one! 07/30/2014
Amazing Everyday Cleanser & Exfoliater! I love the exfoliating treatment cleanser! It helped to clear up my skin in problem areas (t-zone & monthly break-outs) without the harshness that so many other exfoliaters/cleansers have. It really keeps my skin feeling fresh without drying it out. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to try a new cleanser that actually works on break-outs without damaging your skin! 06/04/2014
Amazing cleanser I've been using the foaming facial cleanser for years until it ran out and Sephora stopped carrying Bare Minerals skin care products. I ordered this without trying it but wanted an exfoliating cleanser. I wasn't expecting a powder but no complaints. This doesn't feel like it's exfoliating but once my skin is washed it feels so smooth. This cleanser has also evened out my skin tone and I've only been using it for about 4 days. I've tried it as a face mask and loved it. It's almost like a clay mask but you don't need very much powder. It doesn't smell great, it smells almost earthy like soil which i don't mind at all. Some people might not like it though. 03/03/2014
Gentle Cleanser My favorite cleanser is the Deep Cleansing Foam, but I cannot use that morning & night because my skin dries out easily. So my current skin care routine is to use the foam cleanser at night, and the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser in the morning. I love it. It is so gentle on the skin, and I have clearer skin with my current routine (been at this routine for about three months) than I ever have before. Speaking to ease of using this as a powder... The powder substance took me a few tries to get used to, but once you figure out the right ratio for you, it's very easy. I keep this cleanser in the shower, and when my hands are wet, I sprinkle the cleanser in my hand (It takes two small shakes for me to get my desired amount). Then I rub my palms together and then rub it into my face. The only water I need is what was already on my hands, so it is very easy. Don't knock it until you try it a few times! Plus, you can take a full size bottle of this on airplanes because it is a powder. It also lasts a long time. I use this once a day and have been using it for about three months and I think I'm close to halfway down the bottle. 02/04/2014
poor design I kept the container in the shower and water got into the bottle & ruined the product. Waste of money. I realize its my own fault but you can't tell if the bottle is open or closed. When I went to go use it again it was wet inside & thus unsanitary. Won't buy it again.... 01/02/2014
Great for flying...and your pores I got this as a gift a few years ago, and it's the only powder cleanser I've ever tried! If you have trouble with cleansers clogging your pores, try this. I love the fact I can just pour a small amount of powder in my hands, add a few drops of water, and use it to exfoliate my skin. Add more powder to make it thicker, or less to use as a quick refresher. It's also great for flying and all those stipulations about creams and liquids! I've traveled with it in my carry-on and no TSA agents stopped me! 11/18/2013
Not what I expected.... I bought a travel size version of the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser and was very disappointed. It was rather messy to use. I also couldn't quite find the right mix of water and powder to create a consistency of the cleanser that I liked. Lastly, I don't care for the scent of this product at all! 10/04/2013
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 99 99
Cleanses better than anything else I have tried I was really shocked by this product. I was skeptical that a powder could cleanse my face better than a liquid cleanser. Its amazing though. It does take some getting used to, there is no guideline on how to mix the powder with water so it takes a little trial and error to figure out how much of each to use. Its better to start off with very little water. I love that I can fly with this product and not have to worry about it being liquid. When I used liquid cleansers my face would seem clean and then I would dry my face and find make up left on my towels, not the case here. Plus, after cleansing my face isn't left feeling dry and in need of serious moisturizer. Plus I can use it as a mask. Its a great multitasking product, and even though your not supposed to use it on your eyes, it takes my mascara off! 03/20/2011
Such a Great Cleanser Such a great cleanser. It's gentle, effective and doesn't clog my pores. Don't use with a more abrasive agent, such as the clairisonic, or your skin will freak out and get dry due to the over drying going on. 09/13/2014
Cleans and repairs. It's a very good stuff to use for those who has oily or combined skin. I have combined, mine is oily around nose area. I can tell, that it becomes better, and my pores become less visible. 08/19/2014
My favorite cleanser! WOW! WOW! WOW! i love this product! I use it every other day and it makes my face look great! It really washes away all the dirt. I wish it was a bit grainer bc i like to feel like my cleanser is scrubbing the dirt off my face, but even though it's soft it really works. My favorite way to use this product is like a mask! I promise you this is the best thing to do! I splash water on my face and apply a thin layer on my face. I wait for about 15 minutes and wash it off. OMG the after product is amazing! It leaves my face feeling very tight and clean. My skin actually glows after this treatment and my pores look waaay smaller. I would recommend this to any one! 07/30/2014
Amazing Everyday Cleanser & Exfoliater! I love the exfoliating treatment cleanser! It helped to clear up my skin in problem areas (t-zone & monthly break-outs) without the harshness that so many other exfoliaters/cleansers have. It really keeps my skin feeling fresh without drying it out. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to try a new cleanser that actually works on break-outs without damaging your skin! 06/04/2014
Amazing cleanser I've been using the foaming facial cleanser for years until it ran out and Sephora stopped carrying Bare Minerals skin care products. I ordered this without trying it but wanted an exfoliating cleanser. I wasn't expecting a powder but no complaints. This doesn't feel like it's exfoliating but once my skin is washed it feels so smooth. This cleanser has also evened out my skin tone and I've only been using it for about 4 days. I've tried it as a face mask and loved it. It's almost like a clay mask but you don't need very much powder. It doesn't smell great, it smells almost earthy like soil which i don't mind at all. Some people might not like it though. 03/03/2014
Gentle Cleanser My favorite cleanser is the Deep Cleansing Foam, but I cannot use that morning & night because my skin dries out easily. So my current skin care routine is to use the foam cleanser at night, and the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser in the morning. I love it. It is so gentle on the skin, and I have clearer skin with my current routine (been at this routine for about three months) than I ever have before. Speaking to ease of using this as a powder... The powder substance took me a few tries to get used to, but once you figure out the right ratio for you, it's very easy. I keep this cleanser in the shower, and when my hands are wet, I sprinkle the cleanser in my hand (It takes two small shakes for me to get my desired amount). Then I rub my palms together and then rub it into my face. The only water I need is what was already on my hands, so it is very easy. Don't knock it until you try it a few times! Plus, you can take a full size bottle of this on airplanes because it is a powder. It also lasts a long time. I use this once a day and have been using it for about three months and I think I'm close to halfway down the bottle. 02/04/2014
poor design I kept the container in the shower and water got into the bottle & ruined the product. Waste of money. I realize its my own fault but you can't tell if the bottle is open or closed. When I went to go use it again it was wet inside & thus unsanitary. Won't buy it again.... 01/02/2014
Great for flying...and your pores I got this as a gift a few years ago, and it's the only powder cleanser I've ever tried! If you have trouble with cleansers clogging your pores, try this. I love the fact I can just pour a small amount of powder in my hands, add a few drops of water, and use it to exfoliate my skin. Add more powder to make it thicker, or less to use as a quick refresher. It's also great for flying and all those stipulations about creams and liquids! I've traveled with it in my carry-on and no TSA agents stopped me! 11/18/2013
Not what I expected.... I bought a travel size version of the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser and was very disappointed. It was rather messy to use. I also couldn't quite find the right mix of water and powder to create a consistency of the cleanser that I liked. Lastly, I don't care for the scent of this product at all! 10/04/2013
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>