Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 139 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{18}
{82}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 139 139
Great product Due to my combination and acne I have always used a product which contained some sort of acne medication. I almost never applied moisturizer because it made the oily areas on my skin worse no matter what I tried. After trying this product I realized that I just needed the right moisturizer to tackle my combination skin. I love this product! My skin looks better than it has been in years and years. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has combination skin. 08/14/2012
Effective on Sensitive Skin Fighting rosacea, portwine birthmark, and sensitive skin can be challenging. The moisturizer has been great to use as it has not created any reaction on my face such as blemishes, flareup of rosacea, or irritation. Other Bare Mineral products (foundation, etc) go on evenly for a smooth and consistent application helping conceal all the 'problem areas' on my face. The moisturizer is light , non-greasy in texture, yet effective in providing needed moisture for a mature complexion. One good pump and there is plenty of moisturizer to cover the face, and a second pump provides plenty to smooth upward on the neck. Would recommend product especially if sensitive skin is a consideration. 07/27/2012
I love this moisturizer. I was looking for a new product to replace the moisturizer I was using before, as it just didn't seem to get the job done. This is terrific. Not oily at all, but still hydrating. I use it in combination with the night serum and the difference in my skin is tremendous! Love it! 07/21/2012
The only moisturizer I use Ever since trying the skincare line, my skin has dramatically improved. I have less red spots, discoloration, and recover quickly from my acne. I've had multiple moisturizers in the past, but this by far delivers the best results. My skin is softer, smoother, healthier looking, than before. This is the only moisturizer I use now. I gotta have it. 07/20/2012
love this <3 i have been using BE for the past couple of years but just recently i have been turned on to the skin care products. i have combination skin and due to my job i am outside and inside hospitals and ambulances a lot. i tried this out in the store first and instantly noticed a huge difference. i have been using the green tea moisturizer by proactive for around a year but even that made my skin oily. i love using this product after i wash my face with the cleanser. i have noticed a huge difference in my skin tone and how it feels and how it looks more even. my pores have gotten significantly smaller and i am so happy about it!! i strongly recommend this product. <3 BE. switching all of my makeup over to BE slowly =P 06/06/2012
Changed my skin! I had been a Clinique user for couple years until I realized I needed to have skin care products that were more natural and effective. The first time I used the product my skin instantly felt moisturizer and refreshed. I also noticed that my skin didn't get oily as fast as it usually does and after a couple weeks I noticed I broke out a lot less. 05/31/2012
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer Love this moisturizer! It goes on smooth and is not greasy at all. I have always had an oily T-zone but since using BE I do not have that problem anymore. I have searched for this my whole life!! 05/16/2012
AMAZING! My skin gets really oily and all the moisturizers I try (Especially ones with SPF) make my skin look really shiny but people keep telling me I need to moisturize or my skin will start getting more oily so I was putting on very little with no SPF until I got this one! It spread over your face really thin so it doesn't look shiny! And it has SPF!!! YAY!!! LOVE IT!!! 04/25/2012
Great product, lousy packaging This moisturizer feels great going on and soaks right in, but I have stopped using it because the pump to dispense it stops working with a significant amount of product left in the bottle. Please improve the packaging to avoid struggling to get the product out for the last third of the bottle! 04/24/2012
Sad and Disappointed I love BE and when I first tried the skin care I was ecstatic - I loved the "earthy" scent of the skin care line and the way it made my skin feel after applying it but sadly, I had to admit after using it for a few months that it was, in fact, causing me to break out. When I first started using it (the cleanser, the moisturizer and eye cream) I was so excited because, at 45, I have never used moisturizer. I hate the way they feel and always felt my pores were clogged and greasy, plus I hated the chemicals in most. At first my skin looked fabulous and my pores were noticeably smaller but then I began breaking out all over. The breakouts stopped when I quit using it. It felt really great - a kind of dry soft feel but I did notice after consistent use that it didn't actually moisturize at all - my skin seemed thirsty and began to break out bad over time. So sad. Now I'm using just pure Argan oil, which is amazing and affordable! 04/20/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 139 139
Great product Due to my combination and acne I have always used a product which contained some sort of acne medication. I almost never applied moisturizer because it made the oily areas on my skin worse no matter what I tried. After trying this product I realized that I just needed the right moisturizer to tackle my combination skin. I love this product! My skin looks better than it has been in years and years. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has combination skin. 08/14/2012
Effective on Sensitive Skin Fighting rosacea, portwine birthmark, and sensitive skin can be challenging. The moisturizer has been great to use as it has not created any reaction on my face such as blemishes, flareup of rosacea, or irritation. Other Bare Mineral products (foundation, etc) go on evenly for a smooth and consistent application helping conceal all the 'problem areas' on my face. The moisturizer is light , non-greasy in texture, yet effective in providing needed moisture for a mature complexion. One good pump and there is plenty of moisturizer to cover the face, and a second pump provides plenty to smooth upward on the neck. Would recommend product especially if sensitive skin is a consideration. 07/27/2012
I love this moisturizer. I was looking for a new product to replace the moisturizer I was using before, as it just didn't seem to get the job done. This is terrific. Not oily at all, but still hydrating. I use it in combination with the night serum and the difference in my skin is tremendous! Love it! 07/21/2012
The only moisturizer I use Ever since trying the skincare line, my skin has dramatically improved. I have less red spots, discoloration, and recover quickly from my acne. I've had multiple moisturizers in the past, but this by far delivers the best results. My skin is softer, smoother, healthier looking, than before. This is the only moisturizer I use now. I gotta have it. 07/20/2012
love this <3 i have been using BE for the past couple of years but just recently i have been turned on to the skin care products. i have combination skin and due to my job i am outside and inside hospitals and ambulances a lot. i tried this out in the store first and instantly noticed a huge difference. i have been using the green tea moisturizer by proactive for around a year but even that made my skin oily. i love using this product after i wash my face with the cleanser. i have noticed a huge difference in my skin tone and how it feels and how it looks more even. my pores have gotten significantly smaller and i am so happy about it!! i strongly recommend this product. <3 BE. switching all of my makeup over to BE slowly =P 06/06/2012
Changed my skin! I had been a Clinique user for couple years until I realized I needed to have skin care products that were more natural and effective. The first time I used the product my skin instantly felt moisturizer and refreshed. I also noticed that my skin didn't get oily as fast as it usually does and after a couple weeks I noticed I broke out a lot less. 05/31/2012
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer Love this moisturizer! It goes on smooth and is not greasy at all. I have always had an oily T-zone but since using BE I do not have that problem anymore. I have searched for this my whole life!! 05/16/2012
AMAZING! My skin gets really oily and all the moisturizers I try (Especially ones with SPF) make my skin look really shiny but people keep telling me I need to moisturize or my skin will start getting more oily so I was putting on very little with no SPF until I got this one! It spread over your face really thin so it doesn't look shiny! And it has SPF!!! YAY!!! LOVE IT!!! 04/25/2012
Great product, lousy packaging This moisturizer feels great going on and soaks right in, but I have stopped using it because the pump to dispense it stops working with a significant amount of product left in the bottle. Please improve the packaging to avoid struggling to get the product out for the last third of the bottle! 04/24/2012
Sad and Disappointed I love BE and when I first tried the skin care I was ecstatic - I loved the "earthy" scent of the skin care line and the way it made my skin feel after applying it but sadly, I had to admit after using it for a few months that it was, in fact, causing me to break out. When I first started using it (the cleanser, the moisturizer and eye cream) I was so excited because, at 45, I have never used moisturizer. I hate the way they feel and always felt my pores were clogged and greasy, plus I hated the chemicals in most. At first my skin looked fabulous and my pores were noticeably smaller but then I began breaking out all over. The breakouts stopped when I quit using it. It felt really great - a kind of dry soft feel but I did notice after consistent use that it didn't actually moisturize at all - my skin seemed thirsty and began to break out bad over time. So sad. Now I'm using just pure Argan oil, which is amazing and affordable! 04/20/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>