Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

  • Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

$32.00


Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 43 reviews}

{2}
{3}
{1}
{6}
{31}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Powered by our ActiveSoil Complex, this formula revitalizes skin and boosts moisture leaving the delicate eye area looking revived, refreshed and luminous.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 76% of women saw an immediate visible reduction of facial lines and wrinkles.
  • 89% of women felt their eye area was deeply hydrated.
  • 84% of women agreed their eye area looked more youthful and energized.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer survey of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • With your ring finger, pat a small amount around eye area. Use morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-20 Acid Peg-8 Ester, Glycerin, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Cetyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Soil Minerals, Colloidal Gold, Ceramide 2, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Dipeptide-11, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-18, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Scutellaria Alpina Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Polygonum Fagopyrum Seed Extract, Acacia Senegal Gum, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Caffeine, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Dimethicone, Tribehenin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dimethiconol, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Peg-8, Linalool, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropanol, Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ascorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate

Reviews

Q & A
Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 43 43
I absolutely love this eye cream. I've been shopping around for an eye cream that would not cause my eyes to burn and this is the perfect cream. My eyes look fuller and healthier every time I use it. I was also struggling with severe dryness around my eyes and my skin was flaky. This product has also cleared up the dry flaky skin. I will recommend this eye cream to anyone. I've also noticed that my eye shadow goes on smoother and lasts longer. 03/16/2012
This is the best eye cream I have tried. Goes on like silk and eyes stay hydrated. I use AM and PM 03/09/2012
Don't hesitate...this is a must have! :) I've used many eye creams over the years & have to say that this one tops the list! Ii prefer to use it overnight, because it is a heavier cream, however- not too heavy! With just the right amount applied with the ring finger in an inwards motion as directed, you can immediately feel the tender skin around the eyes soak it up! I don't use a rag around my eye area at all washing my face & only use my cleanser & fingertips to remove eye makeup...this was something that was taught to me years ago to help avoid damaging & stretching the delicate skin- and helps prevent wrinkles & crows feet. This moisturizer is a great addition to my growing BE collection & I feel it's an absolute must have. Whether you're an active primer user or not (I use both eyelid & face primer only occasionally) it provides the perfect amount of moisture to rejuvenate the eye area! Another sample that lead to purchase for me! Keep em coming BE! 02/16/2012
Wonderful! Get it! My eyes have been so parched looking lately, dark and puffy too, so I tried this eye cream from my local BE salon. Just the teeny little bit I put on my hand felt so smooth and silky that I bought it on the spot. First experience with this cream is indescribable. Such a tiny amount is needed for the whole eye area, it soaks in immediately, but never tugs. Eyes felt so soft and silky even the next morning. Best part was the parched look was completely gone, puffiness and darkness are fading and I feel and look like my old self again. Amazing eye cream, love it!! 01/30/2012
renew & hydrate softened crow's feet the very first day I used it--love it 01/30/2012
Simply Amazing Cream I first tried this cream when looking for an eye look for my cousin's up coming wedding in May. I had been battling off and on again with dry, flakey skin on my eyelids for over five years. It was so annoying and frustrating because when my eyes did get like this, there would be a burning and stinging sensation if I put anything on them. I wanted to find a way to keep my eyelids soft and smooth and get rid of the flakey skin for good. Well, I can honestly say, this cream has certainly saved me money from taking a trip to the dermatologist!! I no longer have flakey and dry skin and my eyelids are smooth and soft. This is the best eye cream ever and plus it doesn't cost hundreds of dollars. This cream is certainly a must have. 01/03/2012
Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream Great eye cream! The skin around my eyes has never felt better. 12/15/2011
This stuff is wonderful!! I noticed a difference the first time I used this. My skin around my eyes gets so dry after I wash my face that my eyes look like wrinkled prunes!! Not any more!! Just a little dab of this and I have no more prune eyes! :-) Thanks BM for a great product! 12/10/2011
LOOOVEE it! So I get my bare minerals package every month and usually they send me a new sample every time. Well it turns out that for some odd reason the area around my eyes was getting really dry, fortunately this time I received a small sample of the eye cream. I mist say, you can REALLY notice a difference on just one use. The sample last me about 4 uses and I fell in love with it! The skin around my eye felt really smooth and it in two uses it looked a bit brighter. I just wish it was not so pricey but other than that it is totally worth it! 11/15/2011
Yay The skin around my eyes tend to get dry. This product helped right away and the flakiness went right away. I was told it would help with dark circles, so far it hasnt helped the dark circle. When I use this I do notice my eyes get more irritated throughout the day. But over all a good product! 10/29/2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Renew &amp; Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 43 43
I absolutely love this eye cream. I've been shopping around for an eye cream that would not cause my eyes to burn and this is the perfect cream. My eyes look fuller and healthier every time I use it. I was also struggling with severe dryness around my eyes and my skin was flaky. This product has also cleared up the dry flaky skin. I will recommend this eye cream to anyone. I've also noticed that my eye shadow goes on smoother and lasts longer. 03/16/2012
This is the best eye cream I have tried. Goes on like silk and eyes stay hydrated. I use AM and PM 03/09/2012
Don't hesitate...this is a must have! :) I've used many eye creams over the years & have to say that this one tops the list! Ii prefer to use it overnight, because it is a heavier cream, however- not too heavy! With just the right amount applied with the ring finger in an inwards motion as directed, you can immediately feel the tender skin around the eyes soak it up! I don't use a rag around my eye area at all washing my face & only use my cleanser & fingertips to remove eye makeup...this was something that was taught to me years ago to help avoid damaging & stretching the delicate skin- and helps prevent wrinkles & crows feet. This moisturizer is a great addition to my growing BE collection & I feel it's an absolute must have. Whether you're an active primer user or not (I use both eyelid & face primer only occasionally) it provides the perfect amount of moisture to rejuvenate the eye area! Another sample that lead to purchase for me! Keep em coming BE! 02/16/2012
Wonderful! Get it! My eyes have been so parched looking lately, dark and puffy too, so I tried this eye cream from my local BE salon. Just the teeny little bit I put on my hand felt so smooth and silky that I bought it on the spot. First experience with this cream is indescribable. Such a tiny amount is needed for the whole eye area, it soaks in immediately, but never tugs. Eyes felt so soft and silky even the next morning. Best part was the parched look was completely gone, puffiness and darkness are fading and I feel and look like my old self again. Amazing eye cream, love it!! 01/30/2012
renew & hydrate softened crow's feet the very first day I used it--love it 01/30/2012
Simply Amazing Cream I first tried this cream when looking for an eye look for my cousin's up coming wedding in May. I had been battling off and on again with dry, flakey skin on my eyelids for over five years. It was so annoying and frustrating because when my eyes did get like this, there would be a burning and stinging sensation if I put anything on them. I wanted to find a way to keep my eyelids soft and smooth and get rid of the flakey skin for good. Well, I can honestly say, this cream has certainly saved me money from taking a trip to the dermatologist!! I no longer have flakey and dry skin and my eyelids are smooth and soft. This is the best eye cream ever and plus it doesn't cost hundreds of dollars. This cream is certainly a must have. 01/03/2012
Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream Great eye cream! The skin around my eyes has never felt better. 12/15/2011
This stuff is wonderful!! I noticed a difference the first time I used this. My skin around my eyes gets so dry after I wash my face that my eyes look like wrinkled prunes!! Not any more!! Just a little dab of this and I have no more prune eyes! :-) Thanks BM for a great product! 12/10/2011
LOOOVEE it! So I get my bare minerals package every month and usually they send me a new sample every time. Well it turns out that for some odd reason the area around my eyes was getting really dry, fortunately this time I received a small sample of the eye cream. I mist say, you can REALLY notice a difference on just one use. The sample last me about 4 uses and I fell in love with it! The skin around my eye felt really smooth and it in two uses it looked a bit brighter. I just wish it was not so pricey but other than that it is totally worth it! 11/15/2011
Yay The skin around my eyes tend to get dry. This product helped right away and the flakiness went right away. I was told it would help with dark circles, so far it hasnt helped the dark circle. When I use this I do notice my eyes get more irritated throughout the day. But over all a good product! 10/29/2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>