Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Firming Eye Treatment

  • Firming Eye Treatment

$28.00


An effective eye treatment that restores firmness and reduces puffiness around the eyes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 45 reviews}

{4}
{2}
{5}
{4}
{30}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Restore firmness and reduce puffiness around the eye area with this dramatically effective treatment that reveals younger looking eyes. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex, this formula delivers firmer, smoother skin around the delicate eye area morning and night.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

  • Clinically proven to visibly increase firmness around the eye area by up to 30%*
  • *Based on a 4-week U.S. clinical study

    Here's what women have said*:

  • 85% felt the eye area looked firmer, more youthful and revived with continued use.
  • 94% agreed the eye area looked and felt softer and smoother both immediately and with continued use.
  • 70% saw an instant reduction of puffiness around the eye area.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply six dots in a "C" curve-from brow bone to under-eye area-and gently pat into skin until absorbed. Use twice daily.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Caffeine, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Glyceryl Stearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Benzimidazole Diamond Amidoethyl Urea Carbamoyl Propyl Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Squalane, Soil Minerals, Tocopherol, Ceramide 2, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Dipeptide-2, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Pelvetia Canaliculata Extract, Peucedanum Ostruthium Leaf Extract, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, PEG-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Tribehenin, Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Water, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis (Flower) Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Steareth-20, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Disodium EDTA, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Dimethicone, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Palmitate, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A

Firming Eye Treatment 4.2 5 42 45
Homerun Bare Minerals!!!!!! Well, Leslie you and your team have done it again, brought us the best of the best!!!!! I have used the same eye treatment product for over 11 years and when you first aired this on the Q, I tried it and have been using since. It not only hyrdrates my eye area, but it actually helped with one small spot where my eye lid had begun to sag, by firming this area up. Thanks as always, Leslie, for the best of the best you bring to us!!!!!!!! 03/26/2011
one of the best eye creams I have ever used I love this product. It is super gentle. Never burns or irritates the eye area. Does not give me blackheads by my nose, I break out easily. It moisturizes. Goes on under makeup great. At night I use a little bit more than I would in the morning, sort-of a thin eye mask. This has done wonders for my eye area. You cannot beat the price either. 03/23/2011
An Eye Creme You Can Actually FEEL Working! I purchased this Firming Eye Treatment Creme because I've recently begun using the new BE skincare line & have absolutely LOVED it. In the few days I've used this product, I've been highly impressed. Now, I realize that "a few days" isn't really long enough to see much of a difference, but I can actually *feel* this stuff working! Two things I noticed from the first use: eyelid puffiness is quickly reduced, and I can feel the *slightest* tingle in my eye area immediately after application (nothing remotely uncomfortable or bothersome), which tells me it is doing something. No other eye creme I've ever used has done this. The creme comes in a small tube. Don't let that fool you into thinking you'll be spending lots of money replenishing it because you only need to use the smallest amount. I apply the creme to my eye area as directed, then get the tip of my ring finger wet with a drop of water and pat it around additionally. It seems to distribute the product a little more. I cannot wait to see the long term results of this creme. The entire new BE skincare line is worth its weight in gold, in my opinion. 03/21/2011
Best treatment ever I always say, the one thing I could REALLY live without is the dark circles under my eyes. Had them my whole life, hate them. Have tried literally everything on the market that preaches will get rid of dark circles. Now, I know that their isn't anything to make them "magically" disappear, but this stuff comes remarkably close. I read reviews on it before purchasing and agree that this stuff is remarkable. I put it on in the morning and immediately my dark circles are diminished. I even did an experiment and only put it on one eye for a couple days and noticed an incredible difference. I almost looked like I had a very bad black eye on the side I had not been using it on!! I use this around my whole eye area, especially under my eyes, and it makes me look more awake and alert. My skin is noticable softer where ever I use it. So, if your in the search for something that will help with dark circles, look no farther!!! 03/21/2011
Can't live without this! I started out with a couple things here and there because my skin is very tempermental right now. My eyes are very sensitive and the skin around them super delicate. I tried this because it came in a set that also included the Night Transformation and the wrinkle treatment, all FULL sized for LESS than the price of the Night Transformation! Anyway, from the first time I used this, I felt a difference. Normally ANY eye makeup irritates my skin, but from the first application, I have been able to wear any eye colors with NO problems. An added bonus, this also has conditioned my lashes, because I lose FAR fewer when removing my eye makeup! A++++++++++++ 03/21/2011
Magic stuff! I have been using the original version of this stuff, and all I can say is WOW!!! I use it on my forhead and my eyes and my crows feet, and my DEEP wrinkles on my forhead have smoothed out sooo much! I can't wait to try the new version of this! 03/18/2011
FEEL i can actually feel this stuff work, its nuts. 03/17/2011
BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL this is the same formula as the Active Triple Treatment Eye Cream but better!!! It is more firming and makes me look actually awake in the morning! Even though I'm young it's still important to me to prevent premature aging so I use this daily. I LOVE it! I loved my eye cream before and now that it's more firming I love it even more! Still refreshing (especially if placed in the refrigerator) and still delicate....even better than before. 03/13/2011
Now a staple in my beauty routine My crow feet look greatly diminished and I already have several tubes as backup. 03/10/2011
Turn Back Time It is so important to take care of your eyes from aging, but to keep them moisturized. Using this twice a day really has turned back the clock and works instantly to reduce puffiness and dark circles. 02/12/2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Firming Eye Treatment 4.2 5 42 45
Homerun Bare Minerals!!!!!! Well, Leslie you and your team have done it again, brought us the best of the best!!!!! I have used the same eye treatment product for over 11 years and when you first aired this on the Q, I tried it and have been using since. It not only hyrdrates my eye area, but it actually helped with one small spot where my eye lid had begun to sag, by firming this area up. Thanks as always, Leslie, for the best of the best you bring to us!!!!!!!! 03/26/2011
one of the best eye creams I have ever used I love this product. It is super gentle. Never burns or irritates the eye area. Does not give me blackheads by my nose, I break out easily. It moisturizes. Goes on under makeup great. At night I use a little bit more than I would in the morning, sort-of a thin eye mask. This has done wonders for my eye area. You cannot beat the price either. 03/23/2011
An Eye Creme You Can Actually FEEL Working! I purchased this Firming Eye Treatment Creme because I've recently begun using the new BE skincare line & have absolutely LOVED it. In the few days I've used this product, I've been highly impressed. Now, I realize that "a few days" isn't really long enough to see much of a difference, but I can actually *feel* this stuff working! Two things I noticed from the first use: eyelid puffiness is quickly reduced, and I can feel the *slightest* tingle in my eye area immediately after application (nothing remotely uncomfortable or bothersome), which tells me it is doing something. No other eye creme I've ever used has done this. The creme comes in a small tube. Don't let that fool you into thinking you'll be spending lots of money replenishing it because you only need to use the smallest amount. I apply the creme to my eye area as directed, then get the tip of my ring finger wet with a drop of water and pat it around additionally. It seems to distribute the product a little more. I cannot wait to see the long term results of this creme. The entire new BE skincare line is worth its weight in gold, in my opinion. 03/21/2011
Best treatment ever I always say, the one thing I could REALLY live without is the dark circles under my eyes. Had them my whole life, hate them. Have tried literally everything on the market that preaches will get rid of dark circles. Now, I know that their isn't anything to make them "magically" disappear, but this stuff comes remarkably close. I read reviews on it before purchasing and agree that this stuff is remarkable. I put it on in the morning and immediately my dark circles are diminished. I even did an experiment and only put it on one eye for a couple days and noticed an incredible difference. I almost looked like I had a very bad black eye on the side I had not been using it on!! I use this around my whole eye area, especially under my eyes, and it makes me look more awake and alert. My skin is noticable softer where ever I use it. So, if your in the search for something that will help with dark circles, look no farther!!! 03/21/2011
Can't live without this! I started out with a couple things here and there because my skin is very tempermental right now. My eyes are very sensitive and the skin around them super delicate. I tried this because it came in a set that also included the Night Transformation and the wrinkle treatment, all FULL sized for LESS than the price of the Night Transformation! Anyway, from the first time I used this, I felt a difference. Normally ANY eye makeup irritates my skin, but from the first application, I have been able to wear any eye colors with NO problems. An added bonus, this also has conditioned my lashes, because I lose FAR fewer when removing my eye makeup! A++++++++++++ 03/21/2011
Magic stuff! I have been using the original version of this stuff, and all I can say is WOW!!! I use it on my forhead and my eyes and my crows feet, and my DEEP wrinkles on my forhead have smoothed out sooo much! I can't wait to try the new version of this! 03/18/2011
FEEL i can actually feel this stuff work, its nuts. 03/17/2011
BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL this is the same formula as the Active Triple Treatment Eye Cream but better!!! It is more firming and makes me look actually awake in the morning! Even though I'm young it's still important to me to prevent premature aging so I use this daily. I LOVE it! I loved my eye cream before and now that it's more firming I love it even more! Still refreshing (especially if placed in the refrigerator) and still delicate....even better than before. 03/13/2011
Now a staple in my beauty routine My crow feet look greatly diminished and I already have several tubes as backup. 03/10/2011
Turn Back Time It is so important to take care of your eyes from aging, but to keep them moisturized. Using this twice a day really has turned back the clock and works instantly to reduce puffiness and dark circles. 02/12/2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>