Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie™ Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 41 reviews}

{2}
{0}
{3}
{5}
{31}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Color: Dreamer
Description: A golden sand shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Vanillin, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Cinnamomum Cassia Leaf Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Eugenol, Portulaca Pilosa Extract, Linalool, Sucrose Cocoate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Zinc Gluconate, Benzyl Benzoate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470). May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Red 28 (Ci 45410), Red 27 (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Blue 1 (Ci 42090), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850).

Reviews

Q & A
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 41 41
Dreamer is my favorite lipgloss EVER I got Dreamer in the "Hot to Trot" set and I am absolutely in love with it. Though I really liked all the other colors, this particular shade is gorgeous. The formula is comfortable with a slight tingle and isn't sticky at all. LOVE!!!! I will end up getting the full size of this color. 02/05/2013
I LOVE this lipgloss This is a great lipgloss and it gives a minty tingle to your lips which actually feels good. For me it's a reminder that my lips are lookin gorgeous! But anyway I have Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss in "Daredevil" which I LOVE. It's such a perfect color for me that I know I will be purchasing for life. I have dark brown hair, light blue eyes, and medium beige skin tone and this is the perfect darker shade for my lips. Berry colors work great if your color is similar to mine. The only thing I would say about this product is that I would like it to be a little creamier and smoother on my lips. BUT I STILL LOVE. And yes the applicator is perfect and genius making it super easy to apply. It's just the right angle for lip application. 02/05/2013
Trail Blazer I bought this color on a whim and it has turned into one of the best glosses in my bag. It is the best color to pair with a Day Smokey Eye look. It slightly plumps my lips. And as a gloss adds shine without being overly sticky tacky. I always get complements when wearing it. I am in love with this shade. 02/04/2013
fabulous! this lipgloss is fabulous! I just wish they had the "smokin hot" color permanently! its the perfect pinkberry color for the season!!! :( 01/08/2013
Best Lipgloss Ever! I recently purchased this lip gloss in spark plug and love it. It gives my lips a slight cooling sensation and smells amazing. I will definitely be purchasing more of these. 01/02/2013
Hot shot is the perfect pink. Makes my lips look like a child's pigmented pink lips. The color looks quite bright and a little scarey, but it goes on sheer. Applicator applies the perfect amount evenly. Love this gloss. Ive noticed a decline in the performance of my bux0m since selling, so happy to have an alternative. 12/27/2012
Applicator is Just Amazing!! I am NOT typically a gloss wearer. I tend to really play up my eyes and don't want to dray attention from them, but I recently purchased one of the Moxie glosses and I am in love. To say that the Applicator is Innovative is an understatement. The fact that it is at the most perfect angle for application of the gloss is GENIUS!! Why hasn't all gloss applicators been created this way before? This is just a testament that BE has got the best technology to make us ladies feel gorgeous. The gloss itself is wonderful. It gives a slight tingle, though I would call it more of a cooling sensation that says, "I can feel my lips and my are they Gorgeous!!" I have gotten several compliments when wearing the gloss and will continue to use!! Pretty is what you are. Beauty is what you do with it!! 11/29/2012
Amazing Color! This lipgloss is luscious and the color is perfect with my skintone. I love to wear it anytime of the day and it lasts pretty long too! Overall great product and great color. 11/20/2012
love the color I love the color -Smooth Talker-but it is too sticky and menthol feeling. When I kiss anyone I feel like I am leaving my lips on them. I love how the color shows on my lips I just would like less Vicks feel 11/20/2012
I'm obsessed. I just received this lip gloss in my Ipsy (My Glam bag). I can honestly say I have tried just about every gloss on the market and nothing compares to this. The color is perfect! I thought it was going to be dark because of the packaging but it is the perfect shade. It lasts much longer than most glosses and the applicator is great! I just came to this site to purchase a full size. My new favorite. 11/16/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 41 41
Dreamer is my favorite lipgloss EVER I got Dreamer in the "Hot to Trot" set and I am absolutely in love with it. Though I really liked all the other colors, this particular shade is gorgeous. The formula is comfortable with a slight tingle and isn't sticky at all. LOVE!!!! I will end up getting the full size of this color. 02/05/2013
I LOVE this lipgloss This is a great lipgloss and it gives a minty tingle to your lips which actually feels good. For me it's a reminder that my lips are lookin gorgeous! But anyway I have Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss in "Daredevil" which I LOVE. It's such a perfect color for me that I know I will be purchasing for life. I have dark brown hair, light blue eyes, and medium beige skin tone and this is the perfect darker shade for my lips. Berry colors work great if your color is similar to mine. The only thing I would say about this product is that I would like it to be a little creamier and smoother on my lips. BUT I STILL LOVE. And yes the applicator is perfect and genius making it super easy to apply. It's just the right angle for lip application. 02/05/2013
Trail Blazer I bought this color on a whim and it has turned into one of the best glosses in my bag. It is the best color to pair with a Day Smokey Eye look. It slightly plumps my lips. And as a gloss adds shine without being overly sticky tacky. I always get complements when wearing it. I am in love with this shade. 02/04/2013
fabulous! this lipgloss is fabulous! I just wish they had the "smokin hot" color permanently! its the perfect pinkberry color for the season!!! :( 01/08/2013
Best Lipgloss Ever! I recently purchased this lip gloss in spark plug and love it. It gives my lips a slight cooling sensation and smells amazing. I will definitely be purchasing more of these. 01/02/2013
Hot shot is the perfect pink. Makes my lips look like a child's pigmented pink lips. The color looks quite bright and a little scarey, but it goes on sheer. Applicator applies the perfect amount evenly. Love this gloss. Ive noticed a decline in the performance of my bux0m since selling, so happy to have an alternative. 12/27/2012
Applicator is Just Amazing!! I am NOT typically a gloss wearer. I tend to really play up my eyes and don't want to dray attention from them, but I recently purchased one of the Moxie glosses and I am in love. To say that the Applicator is Innovative is an understatement. The fact that it is at the most perfect angle for application of the gloss is GENIUS!! Why hasn't all gloss applicators been created this way before? This is just a testament that BE has got the best technology to make us ladies feel gorgeous. The gloss itself is wonderful. It gives a slight tingle, though I would call it more of a cooling sensation that says, "I can feel my lips and my are they Gorgeous!!" I have gotten several compliments when wearing the gloss and will continue to use!! Pretty is what you are. Beauty is what you do with it!! 11/29/2012
Amazing Color! This lipgloss is luscious and the color is perfect with my skintone. I love to wear it anytime of the day and it lasts pretty long too! Overall great product and great color. 11/20/2012
love the color I love the color -Smooth Talker-but it is too sticky and menthol feeling. When I kiss anyone I feel like I am leaving my lips on them. I love how the color shows on my lips I just would like less Vicks feel 11/20/2012
I'm obsessed. I just received this lip gloss in my Ipsy (My Glam bag). I can honestly say I have tried just about every gloss on the market and nothing compares to this. The color is perfect! I thought it was going to be dark because of the packaging but it is the perfect shade. It lasts much longer than most glosses and the applicator is great! I just came to this site to purchase a full size. My new favorite. 11/16/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>