Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Prime Time Foundation Primer

$24.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Prime Time Foundation Primer prepares your skin for the smooth, evenly textured complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 77 reviews}

{2}
{4}
{5}
{17}
{49}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Enlarged pores. Uneven texture. Flaky dryness. We've all had complexion problems. That's why we created Prime Time, which prepares your skin for seamless coverage with bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation. Apply it first for the smooth, evenly textured complexion you've been waiting for.

  • Combats rough patches, flaky dryness, fine lines, excess oil, uneven texture and enlarged pores so that your foundation goes on flawlessly
  • Extends the wear of your foundation, keeping you looking fresh for longer
  • Soothes and nourishes with plant extracts, antioxidants and Vitamins C and E
  • Free of preservatives and irritants so that your skin feels great
  • Silky formula glides on without any stickiness
  • Prime & Perfect for Light Complexions

    Prime & Perfect for Light Complexions

    Watch now
  • Prime & Perfect for Medium Complexions

    Watch now

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Silica, Magnesium Silicate, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Calcium Pantothenate (Vitamin B5), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract

Reviews

Q & A

Prime Time Foundation Primer 4.4 5 77 77
Sooooo wonderful! Prime Tme is the most amazing primer I have ever tried. It makes makeup fun and easy! I began using it when I received the starter kit as a gift, and haven't turned away yet. You use so very little, and yet the feeling is that of silk. It offers the perfect 'base coat' in a sense, that allows your makeup to go on extra smooth, creating the perfect pallette for BareMinerals foundation. In the past as I've run out I've tried using the makeup without Prime Time. While I still adore the makeup, I noticed my face didn't have quite the same silky/satiny feel and look as it did when using Prime Time. I've also tried other primers just to see if they worked any better - they don't. I'm 100% behind this stuff!!! 07/08/2012
Love I went into the store and the gal used PrimeTime, but i decided not to purchase it that day.. so the next time i wore my makeup, i noticed a different. So i ordered some. I love it, its sooo silky, a great silky! 07/07/2012
I love this stuff...BUT the cap constantly falls off, and the primer squirts into the top of it-wasting this expensive stuff. There are other products also sold in this type of container to buyers beware 07/03/2012
It will change how you view your skin I have had problem skin for my teenage years and now into my adult life. I have acne scars, but this product evens out texture and smooths out my skin flawlessly. I have so many compliments on my face and makeup now, I won't begin my makeup regime without it! Absolutely LOVE this product! The brightening one is also great. 07/02/2012
True to its word. This primer goes on smoothly and feels like velvet on your skin. There is never any need to reapply foundation or blush throughout the day. I love it, as well as the eyelid primer which does the same thing without having to touch of your eyeshadow! A recommendation for everyone! 07/01/2012
I really like how gentle and light this primer is. It goes on really silky and helps the foundation and color stay in place, I don't have to touch up during lunch anymore! 06/15/2012
Never go a day without it! I LOVE this product. I have been using it for a long time and can't go a day without it under my foundation. There have been days when I've been pressed for time and tried to skip this step - bad idea. My foundation stays even all day and does not cake or crease. If you haven't tried it, you're missing out! 06/08/2012
<<prev 2 3 4

Reviews

Q & A

Prime Time Foundation Primer 4.4 5 77 77
Sooooo wonderful! Prime Tme is the most amazing primer I have ever tried. It makes makeup fun and easy! I began using it when I received the starter kit as a gift, and haven't turned away yet. You use so very little, and yet the feeling is that of silk. It offers the perfect 'base coat' in a sense, that allows your makeup to go on extra smooth, creating the perfect pallette for BareMinerals foundation. In the past as I've run out I've tried using the makeup without Prime Time. While I still adore the makeup, I noticed my face didn't have quite the same silky/satiny feel and look as it did when using Prime Time. I've also tried other primers just to see if they worked any better - they don't. I'm 100% behind this stuff!!! 07/08/2012
Love I went into the store and the gal used PrimeTime, but i decided not to purchase it that day.. so the next time i wore my makeup, i noticed a different. So i ordered some. I love it, its sooo silky, a great silky! 07/07/2012
I love this stuff...BUT the cap constantly falls off, and the primer squirts into the top of it-wasting this expensive stuff. There are other products also sold in this type of container to buyers beware 07/03/2012
It will change how you view your skin I have had problem skin for my teenage years and now into my adult life. I have acne scars, but this product evens out texture and smooths out my skin flawlessly. I have so many compliments on my face and makeup now, I won't begin my makeup regime without it! Absolutely LOVE this product! The brightening one is also great. 07/02/2012
True to its word. This primer goes on smoothly and feels like velvet on your skin. There is never any need to reapply foundation or blush throughout the day. I love it, as well as the eyelid primer which does the same thing without having to touch of your eyeshadow! A recommendation for everyone! 07/01/2012
I really like how gentle and light this primer is. It goes on really silky and helps the foundation and color stay in place, I don't have to touch up during lunch anymore! 06/15/2012
Never go a day without it! I LOVE this product. I have been using it for a long time and can't go a day without it under my foundation. There have been days when I've been pressed for time and tried to skip this step - bad idea. My foundation stays even all day and does not cake or crease. If you haven't tried it, you're missing out! 06/08/2012
<<prev 2 3 4