Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Lash Domination® Volumizing Mascara

$18.00


A 10-in-1 volumizing mascara for larger-than-life lashes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 196 reviews}

{44}
{30}
{22}
{27}
{73}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Intense Black

Volume you can see. Power you can feel. The be-all, end-all, 10-in-1 volumizing, lengthening, thickening, separating, long-wearing mascara has arrived. The exclusive ProTwist180TM Wand is spiraled 180° to curve around lashes and coat ALL angles with intense black color. Powered by nourishing minerals and quinoa protein complex for larger-than-life lashes.

Size: 0.37 fl. oz.

Exclusive ProTwist180TM Wand

  • Spiraled 180° to curve around lashes & coat from ALL angles
  • Ergonomic channels load lashes for intense volume
  • Powered by nourishing minerals and quinoa protein complex

10-in-1 benefits:

  • Volumizes
  • Lengthens
  • Thickens
  • Separates
  • Lifts
  • All-day wear
  • Mineral fortified
  • Resists clumps
  • Fights flakes
  • Smudge-resistant

Clinicals / Claims

  • Volumizes up to 345%*

*After two coats of mascara.

Water, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Palmitic Acid, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Stearic Acid, Triethanolamine, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Myristic Acid, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Silica, Malachite Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Iron Oxides (Ci 77499).

Reviews

Q & A

Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara 3.3 5 196 196
Amazing but hard to remove This mascara was amazing. It did everything it promised but I found it difficult to remove. I want a mascara that removes easily with cleanser and water. I don't like using eye make up remover. Otherwise, this is a great mascara. I might consider buying a full sized tube(I had a sample) for special occasions. 06/28/2013
new mascara I made a special trip to the mall for my free sample. Really glad I did. I love it! I was promised thicker and longer lashes and I have them. 06/28/2013
I will NEVER buy another mascara I received a sample of this mascara from being a FAB member. This mascara is awesome! My eyes have never looked prettier. I have gotten so many compliments on my eyelashes since I have been using this. And every person I tell where I got this mascara have told me they will definitely be buying it. My eyelashes are long but not very full. This mascara makes them look 1000 x's more full and brightens up my eyes. It doesn't clump them together at all. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! 06/27/2013
New favorite I received a sample of this in the mail last week, read the description, and decided to try a couple of days before writing the review. I think that I have a new favorite mascara! I love how it makes my lashes thick and longer. The brush helps make this possible without clumping. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score is that I prefer waterproof mascara. 06/25/2013
My new favorite mascara I got the sample size of this new mascara on Saturday at the boutique and here it's Tuesday and I already know I'm never going to use any other mascara ever again. My lashes have never looked so incredible! The brush is amazing, seperates every single lash, makes them look longer and thinker. I'm totally in love and can't rave enough about it! 06/25/2013
This Brush Rocks! Received a free sample of this mascara in the mail which was an awesome surprise (pays to be a FAB member, thank you Bare Minerals). This is a rich black that doesn't flake at all. The brush design is amazing! It got all my lashes, didn't clump & seemed to lift them. It feels great on & didn't make my lashes stiff. Can't wait to get the full size! 06/23/2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8

Reviews

Q & A

Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara 3.3 5 196 196
Amazing but hard to remove This mascara was amazing. It did everything it promised but I found it difficult to remove. I want a mascara that removes easily with cleanser and water. I don't like using eye make up remover. Otherwise, this is a great mascara. I might consider buying a full sized tube(I had a sample) for special occasions. 06/28/2013
new mascara I made a special trip to the mall for my free sample. Really glad I did. I love it! I was promised thicker and longer lashes and I have them. 06/28/2013
I will NEVER buy another mascara I received a sample of this mascara from being a FAB member. This mascara is awesome! My eyes have never looked prettier. I have gotten so many compliments on my eyelashes since I have been using this. And every person I tell where I got this mascara have told me they will definitely be buying it. My eyelashes are long but not very full. This mascara makes them look 1000 x's more full and brightens up my eyes. It doesn't clump them together at all. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! 06/27/2013
New favorite I received a sample of this in the mail last week, read the description, and decided to try a couple of days before writing the review. I think that I have a new favorite mascara! I love how it makes my lashes thick and longer. The brush helps make this possible without clumping. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score is that I prefer waterproof mascara. 06/25/2013
My new favorite mascara I got the sample size of this new mascara on Saturday at the boutique and here it's Tuesday and I already know I'm never going to use any other mascara ever again. My lashes have never looked so incredible! The brush is amazing, seperates every single lash, makes them look longer and thinker. I'm totally in love and can't rave enough about it! 06/25/2013
This Brush Rocks! Received a free sample of this mascara in the mail which was an awesome surprise (pays to be a FAB member, thank you Bare Minerals). This is a rich black that doesn't flake at all. The brush design is amazing! It got all my lashes, didn't clump & seemed to lift them. It feels great on & didn't make my lashes stiff. Can't wait to get the full size! 06/23/2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8