Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 139 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{18}
{82}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 139 139
Just ok... I got this as part of the trial pack and am glad that I got the small size. The creamy texture is nice and it doesn't make my skin break out like most moisturizers do. But, It isn't quite moisturizing enough for me. I took 2 stars away because 1) It doesn't contain sunscreen, and 2) I really hate the smell. 08/13/2011
The BEST moisturizer for oily/combo skin I've used this moisturizer since it was first lauched in the plain lab testing packaging. I immediately fell in love with it and have been using it since. I've got combo skin/oily t-zone. This moisturizes without any greasy feel, evened out my skintone and leaves this wonderful glow behind. I also use the cleansers, eye cream, neck cream, serum and night treatment. The price is fantastic considering how long it lasts you. 08/07/2011
:( I have to agree with a lot of the other reviews, except...I didn't really like the old moisturizer either. I don't understand. I LOVE BE makeup. Love it. I tried the skincare before...didnt like it. I do like the new cleanser...huge improvement over the sand they used to sell. However, something about the new moisturizer formula does not work for my skin. I'm not prone to breakouts...but I've been breaking out since I started using this. It seems to be leaving some areas very dry...parched even. Very strange. 07/22/2011
Not for Me I need something more. This is not for me, I need something that helps make my skin, more moist and younger looking and this dosen't do that. It just keeps your skin moist for a while, not long enough. I need more elastisity and I want my moisturizer. I would like it removed from auto-delivery. 07/21/2011
Not so Much! I wanted to love this product after being a long time BE firming eye treatment user but I couldn't even use it for 1 week. I just couldn't get beyond the smell of it, it was not a fresh smell like the eye treatment but more of a Eucalyptus smell. Simply awful! So in all fairness I can't say how the product functioned on the whole, I didn't want to smell like that all day long. Please BE, change the fragrance in it and you probably have a winner here!!! 07/15/2011
Works on oily skin I have extremely oily skin and never even looked at the sample of this moisturizer for weeks after I had been using the exfoilating cleanser. Since that cleanser worked so well amd my skin was clearing up i decided to try this moisturizer. It works extremely well on my oily skin! It controls the oil but still adequately moisturizes my face. In fact when i dont use it my face is much oiler. I have never bought combination skin moisturizer before, instead opting for oil control moisturizers. I honestly think this work better than anything. As with all BE products a little goes a long way! This will be your last moisturizer. 07/12/2011
Light and perfect! Love, love, love this moisturizer! A little goes FAR! It leaves my skin nice, smooth and hydrated. It doesn't leave my t-zone oily. If I have a very dry spot, I just put on a little extra on the spot and I'm good to go. I love this skincare line! 07/07/2011
Leaves my skin soft and radiant like no other product I've used. Thank you. 07/06/2011
Great moisturizer! I love this moisturizer, I just bought it recently and I can see the difference it makes already. I certainly am happy with it. 06/26/2011
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!! 18 months ago, I FINALLY found your fabulous moisturizer -- it is perfect for my sensitive skin. Today, I went on-line to re-order 3 more of this product, but soon learned you don't carry that product any longer. After reading the negative reviews about the new formula, I will not re-order afterall.........too chancey. Why would you change something that works? I don't get it. I've been ecstatic since I discovered BE makeup 18 months ago. For the first time in my life (I'm 65) I LOVE my makeup! Sure hope I don't have to go back to the drawing board if you're going to begin changing formulas. 06/24/2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 139 139
Just ok... I got this as part of the trial pack and am glad that I got the small size. The creamy texture is nice and it doesn't make my skin break out like most moisturizers do. But, It isn't quite moisturizing enough for me. I took 2 stars away because 1) It doesn't contain sunscreen, and 2) I really hate the smell. 08/13/2011
The BEST moisturizer for oily/combo skin I've used this moisturizer since it was first lauched in the plain lab testing packaging. I immediately fell in love with it and have been using it since. I've got combo skin/oily t-zone. This moisturizes without any greasy feel, evened out my skintone and leaves this wonderful glow behind. I also use the cleansers, eye cream, neck cream, serum and night treatment. The price is fantastic considering how long it lasts you. 08/07/2011
:( I have to agree with a lot of the other reviews, except...I didn't really like the old moisturizer either. I don't understand. I LOVE BE makeup. Love it. I tried the skincare before...didnt like it. I do like the new cleanser...huge improvement over the sand they used to sell. However, something about the new moisturizer formula does not work for my skin. I'm not prone to breakouts...but I've been breaking out since I started using this. It seems to be leaving some areas very dry...parched even. Very strange. 07/22/2011
Not for Me I need something more. This is not for me, I need something that helps make my skin, more moist and younger looking and this dosen't do that. It just keeps your skin moist for a while, not long enough. I need more elastisity and I want my moisturizer. I would like it removed from auto-delivery. 07/21/2011
Not so Much! I wanted to love this product after being a long time BE firming eye treatment user but I couldn't even use it for 1 week. I just couldn't get beyond the smell of it, it was not a fresh smell like the eye treatment but more of a Eucalyptus smell. Simply awful! So in all fairness I can't say how the product functioned on the whole, I didn't want to smell like that all day long. Please BE, change the fragrance in it and you probably have a winner here!!! 07/15/2011
Works on oily skin I have extremely oily skin and never even looked at the sample of this moisturizer for weeks after I had been using the exfoilating cleanser. Since that cleanser worked so well amd my skin was clearing up i decided to try this moisturizer. It works extremely well on my oily skin! It controls the oil but still adequately moisturizes my face. In fact when i dont use it my face is much oiler. I have never bought combination skin moisturizer before, instead opting for oil control moisturizers. I honestly think this work better than anything. As with all BE products a little goes a long way! This will be your last moisturizer. 07/12/2011
Light and perfect! Love, love, love this moisturizer! A little goes FAR! It leaves my skin nice, smooth and hydrated. It doesn't leave my t-zone oily. If I have a very dry spot, I just put on a little extra on the spot and I'm good to go. I love this skincare line! 07/07/2011
Leaves my skin soft and radiant like no other product I've used. Thank you. 07/06/2011
Great moisturizer! I love this moisturizer, I just bought it recently and I can see the difference it makes already. I certainly am happy with it. 06/26/2011
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!! 18 months ago, I FINALLY found your fabulous moisturizer -- it is perfect for my sensitive skin. Today, I went on-line to re-order 3 more of this product, but soon learned you don't carry that product any longer. After reading the negative reviews about the new formula, I will not re-order afterall.........too chancey. Why would you change something that works? I don't get it. I've been ecstatic since I discovered BE makeup 18 months ago. For the first time in my life (I'm 65) I LOVE my makeup! Sure hope I don't have to go back to the drawing board if you're going to begin changing formulas. 06/24/2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>