Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 139 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{18}
{82}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 139 139
Amazing product I have oily skin and have never been able to use a moisturizer because they all made my skin more oily. I tried this a few months ago and I was amazed. I knew I needed moisturizer because I'm in my mid 40's and my skin needs moisture. This product blends and absorbs right away. There is no greasy or oily feeling after. No break outs and my make up stays perfect. I finally have a moisturizer I can use and my skin looks so much healthier!! 03/29/2013
Great moisturizer for combination skin This moisturizer is really fabulous! I love that it doesn't leave a shiney, greasy look or feel on your skin. Especially since I use BE mineral foundation-- that would cling to any oily residue left on skin. 03/09/2013
Decent moisturizer for oily skin I am very picky about what skin care products I put on my face. My face can get quite oily (saturating two oil absorbing sheets by noon usually!), so I need a moisturizer to help control oil while not letting my face get too dry. I give this a 4 out of 5 only because I think there are better oil controlling moisturizers out there. What I do love about this one is that one pump from this bottle is enough for one application. I also love that there are antioxidants in the formula. At age 34, I am working hard to combat free radicals and stay looking as young and beautiful as I can for as long as I can! 03/04/2013
Works Wonders But Packaging Stinks I LOVE this moisturizer. It keeps my skin supple and soft. It dries quickly, is non-greasy, and doesn't break out my uber-sensitive skin. I use the combination skin formula during the day and the normal skin formula at night. I only gave it 4 stars because the packaging is AWFUL. It's impossible to get the final 1/5 of the lotion out of the bottle - that's a lot of wasted product that you're paying for (and honestly, the quantity is not much for the dollar to begin with). I wish they would package this moisturizer in a tube instead. 02/12/2013
Great summer moisterizer I purchased this moisturizer over the summer and fell in love with it. It did not make my face break out like other creams have in the past. My skin was not greasy feeling, nor did it look shiny as the day wore on. The only issue I have with this product is that now that it's winter I find that my skin is too dry. I am going to switch to the normal to dry moisturizer for the winter months. 02/11/2013
Love love love this! I work for another cosmetic company not mentioning the name, but I love bare minerals moisturizer better than anything! It's lightweight, non greasy, non sticky, and has the best lemon smell! It also has SPF to protect your skin and everyone needs SPF even in the winter time and even when you stay in doors all day. Certain lights, even if its not sun can still damage your skin so wear SPF! 12/10/2012
Love this! It's the best moisturizer ever! Only needs a little and it dries up perfectly; quick and keeps the moisture. You won't even notice you have it on. 12/10/2012
Combination skin moisturizer I just got into make up i'm 20 and i went to a bare minerals store and she asked what do i moisturize with and i said nothing!!! she said please moisturize and i said ok but everything breaks me out and i bought this combination skin because my T zones are oily but the rest of my face is dry. It's great no break outs and makes my skin feel amazing. i actally look forward to put it on every morning and night. 11/06/2012
Purely Norishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin This is one of the first face products I used. This moisturizer is another great product. I use this daily on top of my Skin-Rever Upper. I love the way it makes my face luminous, when I'm not wearing makeup. Thanks BE and Leslie! 09/10/2012
Perfect! I love this product. I have really bad acne -- but it's not bad in the sense that its constant, its bad in that sometimes it's horrible and sometimes there are just a few zits on my face. It's completely random and COMPLETELY annoying. Being 22 and still dealing with this problem is really frustrating. I was using the Dry Skin Cream for a long time before I switched to Combination and I'm SO GLAD I did. Combination is the perfect amount of moisture. When I apply my make up on top of it it's not flakey and it's not shiny which is amazing. Also my acne has dramatically decreased. At night I wash my face with the Purifying Cleanser, use an Intensive Glow Pad, apply the Active Cell Renewal Night treatment and then this combination skin moisturizer. When I feel I'm on the eve of a break out I use the blemish therapy as well and it calms the blemish down making it go away faster. What a lot of girls don't realize is that if they are using different products from different brands it could irritate your skin more because the ingredients could be different and could react negatively with each other. If you like BE products - stick to it and give it about a week to two weeks to start working and you WILL see results. Because everything is natural in this brand it doesn't have harsh irritants, making it take a little bit longer than a harsh cleanser/moisturizer from another pharmacy brand. However, it will be much better for your skin in the long run so don't give up! This product is amazing HOWEVER it's expensive and that's the only draw I see. Sorry for the long review but I hope it's helpful! 09/09/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 139 139
Amazing product I have oily skin and have never been able to use a moisturizer because they all made my skin more oily. I tried this a few months ago and I was amazed. I knew I needed moisturizer because I'm in my mid 40's and my skin needs moisture. This product blends and absorbs right away. There is no greasy or oily feeling after. No break outs and my make up stays perfect. I finally have a moisturizer I can use and my skin looks so much healthier!! 03/29/2013
Great moisturizer for combination skin This moisturizer is really fabulous! I love that it doesn't leave a shiney, greasy look or feel on your skin. Especially since I use BE mineral foundation-- that would cling to any oily residue left on skin. 03/09/2013
Decent moisturizer for oily skin I am very picky about what skin care products I put on my face. My face can get quite oily (saturating two oil absorbing sheets by noon usually!), so I need a moisturizer to help control oil while not letting my face get too dry. I give this a 4 out of 5 only because I think there are better oil controlling moisturizers out there. What I do love about this one is that one pump from this bottle is enough for one application. I also love that there are antioxidants in the formula. At age 34, I am working hard to combat free radicals and stay looking as young and beautiful as I can for as long as I can! 03/04/2013
Works Wonders But Packaging Stinks I LOVE this moisturizer. It keeps my skin supple and soft. It dries quickly, is non-greasy, and doesn't break out my uber-sensitive skin. I use the combination skin formula during the day and the normal skin formula at night. I only gave it 4 stars because the packaging is AWFUL. It's impossible to get the final 1/5 of the lotion out of the bottle - that's a lot of wasted product that you're paying for (and honestly, the quantity is not much for the dollar to begin with). I wish they would package this moisturizer in a tube instead. 02/12/2013
Great summer moisterizer I purchased this moisturizer over the summer and fell in love with it. It did not make my face break out like other creams have in the past. My skin was not greasy feeling, nor did it look shiny as the day wore on. The only issue I have with this product is that now that it's winter I find that my skin is too dry. I am going to switch to the normal to dry moisturizer for the winter months. 02/11/2013
Love love love this! I work for another cosmetic company not mentioning the name, but I love bare minerals moisturizer better than anything! It's lightweight, non greasy, non sticky, and has the best lemon smell! It also has SPF to protect your skin and everyone needs SPF even in the winter time and even when you stay in doors all day. Certain lights, even if its not sun can still damage your skin so wear SPF! 12/10/2012
Love this! It's the best moisturizer ever! Only needs a little and it dries up perfectly; quick and keeps the moisture. You won't even notice you have it on. 12/10/2012
Combination skin moisturizer I just got into make up i'm 20 and i went to a bare minerals store and she asked what do i moisturize with and i said nothing!!! she said please moisturize and i said ok but everything breaks me out and i bought this combination skin because my T zones are oily but the rest of my face is dry. It's great no break outs and makes my skin feel amazing. i actally look forward to put it on every morning and night. 11/06/2012
Purely Norishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin This is one of the first face products I used. This moisturizer is another great product. I use this daily on top of my Skin-Rever Upper. I love the way it makes my face luminous, when I'm not wearing makeup. Thanks BE and Leslie! 09/10/2012
Perfect! I love this product. I have really bad acne -- but it's not bad in the sense that its constant, its bad in that sometimes it's horrible and sometimes there are just a few zits on my face. It's completely random and COMPLETELY annoying. Being 22 and still dealing with this problem is really frustrating. I was using the Dry Skin Cream for a long time before I switched to Combination and I'm SO GLAD I did. Combination is the perfect amount of moisture. When I apply my make up on top of it it's not flakey and it's not shiny which is amazing. Also my acne has dramatically decreased. At night I wash my face with the Purifying Cleanser, use an Intensive Glow Pad, apply the Active Cell Renewal Night treatment and then this combination skin moisturizer. When I feel I'm on the eve of a break out I use the blemish therapy as well and it calms the blemish down making it go away faster. What a lot of girls don't realize is that if they are using different products from different brands it could irritate your skin more because the ingredients could be different and could react negatively with each other. If you like BE products - stick to it and give it about a week to two weeks to start working and you WILL see results. Because everything is natural in this brand it doesn't have harsh irritants, making it take a little bit longer than a harsh cleanser/moisturizer from another pharmacy brand. However, it will be much better for your skin in the long run so don't give up! This product is amazing HOWEVER it's expensive and that's the only draw I see. Sorry for the long review but I hope it's helpful! 09/09/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>