Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 142 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{19}
{84}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
Perfect moisturizer! I bought this moisturizer to replace a moisturizing gel from a popular 3 step skincare line... and I love it! It smells really really amazing, and it goes on so smooth. I definitely think this helps prep my skin for my BE makeup... at the end of the day my face is still looking flawless. 03/31/2011
I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS PRODUCT! This moisturizer is remarkable. I have never in my life tried a moisturizer that does what this one does! I actually have oily skin in my T-zone and dry skin around my nose, so I definitely have combination skin. This product just blew me away. It smells great, and absorbs completely with no greasiness.It actually FEELS so natural, not like those other moisturizers with lots of chemicals and irritants. I used to get dry flakes around the sides of my nose, but not anymore. In 2 uses, I was shocked! My skin is now perfectly balanced! This moisturizer makes my skin so soft and smooth. I never get the redness after a shower anymore like I used to get. The last time I had skin like this was when I was a kid. Really, it is that amazing. It even makes my bare minerals foundation go on easier and stay put longer. Love it! It even makes my skin look brighter, more renewed, softer, more even-toned, and radiant. My skin now has that perfect air-brushed look BEFORE I put on my bare minerals foundation. Thank you Leslie and the Bare Escentuals team for an amazing product! I just can't say enough about it. THANK YOU! 03/29/2011
LOVE IT I used to use phytomer hydracontinue facial moisturizer and after I switched to this one, my skin hasn't been oily by the end of the day! It's just enough moisture. It's also very affordable, I can't beat the price. It's quite possibly the best moisturizer I've ever used!! 03/28/2011
Best product line ever!!!!! I have been a faithful "pink" brand user for many years until I started to research some of the ingredients and decided to switch to something more natural. I have sensitive skin and breakout usually within the first use if I use anything too harsh. This product is amazing!! No breakouts, just wonderfully moisturized skin without excess oil and/or dry patches. Works perfectly with the foundation. My skin's appearance has improved with the first use. I am sold! 03/28/2011
Wouldn't change this I have tried so many things to help my skin (that is always to oily on my forehead, nose and chin), Plus always have breakouts for to dry to oily. Yet if I dont use anything my face it will flake on the dry sections. I am always scared to try anything but I did. Well worth it! My skin is the best I have ever had. It took about 3 weeks to fully see a huge difference but I wish I had before and after pictures worth the wait for permentant results. I wouldn't give this up for anything. I have used it for 4 months now and other than great skin nothing has changed! 03/27/2011
Best Day Treatment!!!!! I have mature, olive skin that stays dry year round. I had been using the same day moisturizer treatment for over 11 years, until this first aired on the Q. I've been using this as my am treatment and my skin thanks me for making the switch!!!!! I love the hydration and the natural clean smell of this moisturizer, along with all of the skin care products Leslie and her team has brought us. Besides the positive results of my change in product, that I see on my skin, the other determining factor to me, is that Leslie keeps her products at a reasonable price that we can all afford in today's economy.....so we can afford to have healthy skin. Thank you Leslie, for all you do for all of us. 03/26/2011
Do not like the scent. The moisturizer felt fine and I had no problems with it. I received it as a sample in my last order. I just do not like the scent. 03/25/2011
Best Moisturizer I've used in years! I purchased the Skincare Purifying Cleanser, Purely Nourishing Moisturizer, and blemish treatment on Tuesday. It's now Friday, and I already see and feel a difference in my skin! The cleanser gets my face clean without drying, and this moisturizer leaves my skin soft and not oily. Note: this moisturizer goes on better after this cleanser. 03/25/2011
An amazing product! I got the sample size when I ordered my Women of BE Eyecolors. I have fallen in love with this product. A little goes a long way. It felt soo creamy and lucious, I was worried that the oily parts of my face would act up... NOPE. Nothing happned, well not nothing, my face is radient and has a healthier feel. My pores look better and my skin looks more even and amazing. I'm buying this!! 03/23/2011
good for normal skin If you have acne prone skin or tend to be on the oilier side of combination skin introduce this slowly. It made me break out and I was very oily by lunch time. I would say if you have normal skin, try this. If you are on the drier side of combination, try it. If you break out easily, be careful with it. 03/23/2011
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
Perfect moisturizer! I bought this moisturizer to replace a moisturizing gel from a popular 3 step skincare line... and I love it! It smells really really amazing, and it goes on so smooth. I definitely think this helps prep my skin for my BE makeup... at the end of the day my face is still looking flawless. 03/31/2011
I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS PRODUCT! This moisturizer is remarkable. I have never in my life tried a moisturizer that does what this one does! I actually have oily skin in my T-zone and dry skin around my nose, so I definitely have combination skin. This product just blew me away. It smells great, and absorbs completely with no greasiness.It actually FEELS so natural, not like those other moisturizers with lots of chemicals and irritants. I used to get dry flakes around the sides of my nose, but not anymore. In 2 uses, I was shocked! My skin is now perfectly balanced! This moisturizer makes my skin so soft and smooth. I never get the redness after a shower anymore like I used to get. The last time I had skin like this was when I was a kid. Really, it is that amazing. It even makes my bare minerals foundation go on easier and stay put longer. Love it! It even makes my skin look brighter, more renewed, softer, more even-toned, and radiant. My skin now has that perfect air-brushed look BEFORE I put on my bare minerals foundation. Thank you Leslie and the Bare Escentuals team for an amazing product! I just can't say enough about it. THANK YOU! 03/29/2011
LOVE IT I used to use phytomer hydracontinue facial moisturizer and after I switched to this one, my skin hasn't been oily by the end of the day! It's just enough moisture. It's also very affordable, I can't beat the price. It's quite possibly the best moisturizer I've ever used!! 03/28/2011
Best product line ever!!!!! I have been a faithful "pink" brand user for many years until I started to research some of the ingredients and decided to switch to something more natural. I have sensitive skin and breakout usually within the first use if I use anything too harsh. This product is amazing!! No breakouts, just wonderfully moisturized skin without excess oil and/or dry patches. Works perfectly with the foundation. My skin's appearance has improved with the first use. I am sold! 03/28/2011
Wouldn't change this I have tried so many things to help my skin (that is always to oily on my forehead, nose and chin), Plus always have breakouts for to dry to oily. Yet if I dont use anything my face it will flake on the dry sections. I am always scared to try anything but I did. Well worth it! My skin is the best I have ever had. It took about 3 weeks to fully see a huge difference but I wish I had before and after pictures worth the wait for permentant results. I wouldn't give this up for anything. I have used it for 4 months now and other than great skin nothing has changed! 03/27/2011
Best Day Treatment!!!!! I have mature, olive skin that stays dry year round. I had been using the same day moisturizer treatment for over 11 years, until this first aired on the Q. I've been using this as my am treatment and my skin thanks me for making the switch!!!!! I love the hydration and the natural clean smell of this moisturizer, along with all of the skin care products Leslie and her team has brought us. Besides the positive results of my change in product, that I see on my skin, the other determining factor to me, is that Leslie keeps her products at a reasonable price that we can all afford in today's economy.....so we can afford to have healthy skin. Thank you Leslie, for all you do for all of us. 03/26/2011
Do not like the scent. The moisturizer felt fine and I had no problems with it. I received it as a sample in my last order. I just do not like the scent. 03/25/2011
Best Moisturizer I've used in years! I purchased the Skincare Purifying Cleanser, Purely Nourishing Moisturizer, and blemish treatment on Tuesday. It's now Friday, and I already see and feel a difference in my skin! The cleanser gets my face clean without drying, and this moisturizer leaves my skin soft and not oily. Note: this moisturizer goes on better after this cleanser. 03/25/2011
An amazing product! I got the sample size when I ordered my Women of BE Eyecolors. I have fallen in love with this product. A little goes a long way. It felt soo creamy and lucious, I was worried that the oily parts of my face would act up... NOPE. Nothing happned, well not nothing, my face is radient and has a healthier feel. My pores look better and my skin looks more even and amazing. I'm buying this!! 03/23/2011
good for normal skin If you have acne prone skin or tend to be on the oilier side of combination skin introduce this slowly. It made me break out and I was very oily by lunch time. I would say if you have normal skin, try this. If you are on the drier side of combination, try it. If you break out easily, be careful with it. 03/23/2011
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>