Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 159 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{100}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
It Works!! I've been using this for years in the am under my foundation and as my last step in my night time regime. Today I tried mixing it in with my moisturizer so I can get the benefits all over my face. I love how gentle it is yet it is very effective. 04/05/2012
Nothing ever works for me.... I went to the BE boutique near my home in New York. I had a fairly large pimple in the crease of my nose and cheek. The sales associate put the blemish therapy on me and said I would see a huge difference in the morning. I thought to myself "Yeah right!" Well... I woke up the next morning and the pimple was BARELY noticeable. And there was NO redness what so ever. I couldn't believe it. I went back that day and bought the product. As always I am so pleased with BE!! 04/01/2012
Pretty freakin' amazing! I just received my order, which included this. I used it at night & by morning, the blemish was GONE! It stinks to high heaven, but this stuff really works! You can also use it BEFORE applying your foundation, which is very cool. I'm sold. 03/21/2012
Works Overnight Like many people who have reviewed here, I had tried countless acne treatments in the past and few of them ever showed any real results. Last week a terrible scattering of pimples popped up on my forehead. I bought the acne treatment from Bare Escentuals not expecting much. The product came in yesterday, I applied it last night, and when I woke up this morning I couldn't believe it--the pimples on my forehead are almost completely gone!! I could not believe how fast this product works! I would highly recommend this to anyone. The best thing is that since it is a powder you don't have to worry about it drying your skin out. It's wonderful!!! :) 03/17/2012
best acne treatment ever I have been using this blemish therapy for some time now and cant live without it. I have combination skin and tend to break out from time to time. This is the best product to date that i have used and i have used MANY. Best product ever for acne treatment. 03/17/2012
Doesn't do anything I've tried this for blemishes and even putting it on evenly over my forehead to prevent future blemishes. I haven't noticed any difference at all. I think the treatment is too mild for me. I don't have very many blemishes at all, and the ones I have are very small, so it seems like it shouldn't take much to help or treat them...but this just doesn't do it. I think the cheap neutrogena stuff I pick up at Wal-mart works better. I love B.E. and all their products, and I've been trying to use this for 3 or 4 weeks now hoping to see a difference....but alas, there has been none. So sad. 03/07/2012
Works well, although the container is tiny. Last weekend my mum and I went to the bare minerals store to get our correct skin shades, and one of the ladies who was working there recommended this product for my little blemishes. I wasn't sure what to expect at first but after two days of using this product I could see a visible difference in my problem areas. One thing I did notice though is the first few times I used this product it stung/burned my skin a bit, although that is probably just due to my extremely sensitive skin. I was expecting the product to be a little bit bigger considering the price, although a little bit does go a long way (for me at least) Over all I think this is a great product and would recommend it for those who have little blemishes here and there. 03/06/2012
Amazing Without this product I think I would cry my acne was really bumming me out and then I started using the blemish therapy. This is not to say they are gone but it is to say that I am not as self conscious when I am wearing my makeup. People always say wow your skin looks better, what do you use. It is a concealer and a treatment at the same time, gentle and yet effective I believe in this product and will recommend it to anyone. Also the packaging is nice enough that you do not have to feel like oh another gross acne product it just looks like another eyeshadow and the brush is quite soft! Try it! It is a great value and a wonderful product 03/02/2012
Love this product! Used by myself and two daughters. Wish BE would offer in a larger size and option to refill without brush. 02/26/2012
Don't know what's in it, but it really works! I was recently diagnosed with Lupus and from time to time I get what's called "the butterfly rash" across my cheeks. It looks like little patches of rough skin. I pulled out my BM Blemish Therapy and brushed it on at night, and by the next morning, the rash is much better. Over the course of about three days, it's gone completely! I've let my sister and husband both use this for random break outs and they are stunned at how well it works. This is definitely a Bare Minerals staple for me in my cosmetic bag. 02/10/2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
It Works!! I've been using this for years in the am under my foundation and as my last step in my night time regime. Today I tried mixing it in with my moisturizer so I can get the benefits all over my face. I love how gentle it is yet it is very effective. 04/05/2012
Nothing ever works for me.... I went to the BE boutique near my home in New York. I had a fairly large pimple in the crease of my nose and cheek. The sales associate put the blemish therapy on me and said I would see a huge difference in the morning. I thought to myself "Yeah right!" Well... I woke up the next morning and the pimple was BARELY noticeable. And there was NO redness what so ever. I couldn't believe it. I went back that day and bought the product. As always I am so pleased with BE!! 04/01/2012
Pretty freakin' amazing! I just received my order, which included this. I used it at night & by morning, the blemish was GONE! It stinks to high heaven, but this stuff really works! You can also use it BEFORE applying your foundation, which is very cool. I'm sold. 03/21/2012
Works Overnight Like many people who have reviewed here, I had tried countless acne treatments in the past and few of them ever showed any real results. Last week a terrible scattering of pimples popped up on my forehead. I bought the acne treatment from Bare Escentuals not expecting much. The product came in yesterday, I applied it last night, and when I woke up this morning I couldn't believe it--the pimples on my forehead are almost completely gone!! I could not believe how fast this product works! I would highly recommend this to anyone. The best thing is that since it is a powder you don't have to worry about it drying your skin out. It's wonderful!!! :) 03/17/2012
best acne treatment ever I have been using this blemish therapy for some time now and cant live without it. I have combination skin and tend to break out from time to time. This is the best product to date that i have used and i have used MANY. Best product ever for acne treatment. 03/17/2012
Doesn't do anything I've tried this for blemishes and even putting it on evenly over my forehead to prevent future blemishes. I haven't noticed any difference at all. I think the treatment is too mild for me. I don't have very many blemishes at all, and the ones I have are very small, so it seems like it shouldn't take much to help or treat them...but this just doesn't do it. I think the cheap neutrogena stuff I pick up at Wal-mart works better. I love B.E. and all their products, and I've been trying to use this for 3 or 4 weeks now hoping to see a difference....but alas, there has been none. So sad. 03/07/2012
Works well, although the container is tiny. Last weekend my mum and I went to the bare minerals store to get our correct skin shades, and one of the ladies who was working there recommended this product for my little blemishes. I wasn't sure what to expect at first but after two days of using this product I could see a visible difference in my problem areas. One thing I did notice though is the first few times I used this product it stung/burned my skin a bit, although that is probably just due to my extremely sensitive skin. I was expecting the product to be a little bit bigger considering the price, although a little bit does go a long way (for me at least) Over all I think this is a great product and would recommend it for those who have little blemishes here and there. 03/06/2012
Amazing Without this product I think I would cry my acne was really bumming me out and then I started using the blemish therapy. This is not to say they are gone but it is to say that I am not as self conscious when I am wearing my makeup. People always say wow your skin looks better, what do you use. It is a concealer and a treatment at the same time, gentle and yet effective I believe in this product and will recommend it to anyone. Also the packaging is nice enough that you do not have to feel like oh another gross acne product it just looks like another eyeshadow and the brush is quite soft! Try it! It is a great value and a wonderful product 03/02/2012
Love this product! Used by myself and two daughters. Wish BE would offer in a larger size and option to refill without brush. 02/26/2012
Don't know what's in it, but it really works! I was recently diagnosed with Lupus and from time to time I get what's called "the butterfly rash" across my cheeks. It looks like little patches of rough skin. I pulled out my BM Blemish Therapy and brushed it on at night, and by the next morning, the rash is much better. Over the course of about three days, it's gone completely! I've let my sister and husband both use this for random break outs and they are stunned at how well it works. This is definitely a Bare Minerals staple for me in my cosmetic bag. 02/10/2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>

Recently Viewed