Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 163 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 163 163
My new must have!! I love this item!! I had heard about Bare Minerals products before but have only recently started using them. While in the boutique, the representative told me about this product. She said that her supervisor had applied it at the beginning of her work shift and by the end it had improved. So I decided to try it as I had some sort breakout on my eyelid which had been stubborn for a week without improvement and was irritating. I couldn't conceal it very well and I had a wedding the next day. I applied it that evening and before bedtime. By the next morning, it had improved dramatically and was barely noticeable. I went to the wedding a happy girl. It has worked multiple times for other "Mount Vesuvius-es" that have erupted on my face in like 1-2 days. I was told to wear this over my foundation but it noticeable and does not conceal. So I might wear it under foundation or rub it in. I carry it my purse to zap breakouts as they come. I love it and will never be without it! :) 11/23/2013
Blemish Therapy I don't usually break out too often, mainly during that "favorite" time of month, but when I do there will be multiple ones, especially on my chin. I bought this so that it would help clear up my skin when I did break out. The product has helped clear my face up more quickly than before I started using it. Some of my smaller blemishes disappeared almost overnight! I am not sure how well it is preventing blemishes, though. The smell is strong, especially if you have blemishes around your nose, but it is due to the "natural sulfur" present (that helps to dry out the blemishes). However, it is not enough for me to stop using it! Also, because it is a light-colored powder, it doesn't really "conceal" (as advertised) with my medium skin tone, so I use it in conjunction with concealer. Also, the more you put on, the lighter it looks. Because of that, I usually put on a little before my concealer/foundation in the morning, and a lot more at night. 10/21/2013
really disappointed i bought this a couple weeks ago and started using it. i dont have a big acne problem but i do break out occasionally. I started using this on some of my problem areas and was completely disappointed :( it actually made me break out worse, and it was litterally over night! i love bare minerals to death and only use your make up and face wash so i was really bummed i had this bad of an experiance with this product. i understand everyones skin is different so in no way am i saying its a horrible product, its just horrible for my skin. :( 09/25/2013
Use it every night I use this as a preventative product in the areas I'm prone to break outs. I also use it when I have a pimple and it gets rid of it fast. My only issue is with the smell, it's kind of like menthol, but if it helps it work then that's fine. 09/15/2013
Mixed feelings After my roommate started using Blemish Therapy I decided to give it a try as well. I believe it helps minimize my breakouts. I have been using it every morning and night as directed for the last few weeks and it definitely made a difference. I don't think I've had as much luck as most other people using it on current acne, but it does help it go away faster than it did on its own. My reason for knocking a star off of this, though, is because it is advertised to "Heal and Conceal". I do not have good luck with it concealing. If the zit is already almost gone, it does cover up that last bit of redness, but I usually have to use a regular concealer over the top. I still love this product, but I am a little disappointed that it didn't quite work on me the way it was advertised. 09/13/2013
Prepare to be Wowed! I absolutely love this product! I have tried many acne products including Proactive and this works better bar none. I gave it a 4 because it has a funky smell that took some getting used to - not bad enough to discontinue using the product though. 09/12/2013
Good stuff! I don't break out often, but I really like using this when I do. I can nip a breakout in the bud and cover it at the same time. It really works and doesn't irritate my skin like drugstore acne products do. 09/02/2013
LOVE I purchased the Blemish Therapy and I fell in LOVE with it. The 1st night I used it I woke up in the morning and it worked wonders!! I highly recommend this product. I have very little blemishes so it took it away over night. 07/11/2013
Need a quick zit zapper? This will do the trick! This is the best product to dab on a pimple . I use it twice a day on clean skin and it helps to dry the pimple, get rid of redness and helps to ease the pain. I would advice you to join the BE club so you can get it shipped every few months . It's the best product ever. 07/10/2013
The best blemish product Seriously best I've ever tried and I've tried hundreds literally I get anything from little whiteheads to cysts and the bareminerals skincare routine plus this has made me comfortable without makeup ! 07/07/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 163 163
My new must have!! I love this item!! I had heard about Bare Minerals products before but have only recently started using them. While in the boutique, the representative told me about this product. She said that her supervisor had applied it at the beginning of her work shift and by the end it had improved. So I decided to try it as I had some sort breakout on my eyelid which had been stubborn for a week without improvement and was irritating. I couldn't conceal it very well and I had a wedding the next day. I applied it that evening and before bedtime. By the next morning, it had improved dramatically and was barely noticeable. I went to the wedding a happy girl. It has worked multiple times for other "Mount Vesuvius-es" that have erupted on my face in like 1-2 days. I was told to wear this over my foundation but it noticeable and does not conceal. So I might wear it under foundation or rub it in. I carry it my purse to zap breakouts as they come. I love it and will never be without it! :) 11/23/2013
Blemish Therapy I don't usually break out too often, mainly during that "favorite" time of month, but when I do there will be multiple ones, especially on my chin. I bought this so that it would help clear up my skin when I did break out. The product has helped clear my face up more quickly than before I started using it. Some of my smaller blemishes disappeared almost overnight! I am not sure how well it is preventing blemishes, though. The smell is strong, especially if you have blemishes around your nose, but it is due to the "natural sulfur" present (that helps to dry out the blemishes). However, it is not enough for me to stop using it! Also, because it is a light-colored powder, it doesn't really "conceal" (as advertised) with my medium skin tone, so I use it in conjunction with concealer. Also, the more you put on, the lighter it looks. Because of that, I usually put on a little before my concealer/foundation in the morning, and a lot more at night. 10/21/2013
really disappointed i bought this a couple weeks ago and started using it. i dont have a big acne problem but i do break out occasionally. I started using this on some of my problem areas and was completely disappointed :( it actually made me break out worse, and it was litterally over night! i love bare minerals to death and only use your make up and face wash so i was really bummed i had this bad of an experiance with this product. i understand everyones skin is different so in no way am i saying its a horrible product, its just horrible for my skin. :( 09/25/2013
Use it every night I use this as a preventative product in the areas I'm prone to break outs. I also use it when I have a pimple and it gets rid of it fast. My only issue is with the smell, it's kind of like menthol, but if it helps it work then that's fine. 09/15/2013
Mixed feelings After my roommate started using Blemish Therapy I decided to give it a try as well. I believe it helps minimize my breakouts. I have been using it every morning and night as directed for the last few weeks and it definitely made a difference. I don't think I've had as much luck as most other people using it on current acne, but it does help it go away faster than it did on its own. My reason for knocking a star off of this, though, is because it is advertised to "Heal and Conceal". I do not have good luck with it concealing. If the zit is already almost gone, it does cover up that last bit of redness, but I usually have to use a regular concealer over the top. I still love this product, but I am a little disappointed that it didn't quite work on me the way it was advertised. 09/13/2013
Prepare to be Wowed! I absolutely love this product! I have tried many acne products including Proactive and this works better bar none. I gave it a 4 because it has a funky smell that took some getting used to - not bad enough to discontinue using the product though. 09/12/2013
Good stuff! I don't break out often, but I really like using this when I do. I can nip a breakout in the bud and cover it at the same time. It really works and doesn't irritate my skin like drugstore acne products do. 09/02/2013
LOVE I purchased the Blemish Therapy and I fell in LOVE with it. The 1st night I used it I woke up in the morning and it worked wonders!! I highly recommend this product. I have very little blemishes so it took it away over night. 07/11/2013
Need a quick zit zapper? This will do the trick! This is the best product to dab on a pimple . I use it twice a day on clean skin and it helps to dry the pimple, get rid of redness and helps to ease the pain. I would advice you to join the BE club so you can get it shipped every few months . It's the best product ever. 07/10/2013
The best blemish product Seriously best I've ever tried and I've tried hundreds literally I get anything from little whiteheads to cysts and the bareminerals skincare routine plus this has made me comfortable without makeup ! 07/07/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed