Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 164 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{25}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 164 164
Pretty Awesome Stuff I love this stuff covers up well and doesn't clog my pores i recommend giving it a shot if you have breakout issues like i do. 06/01/2011
Does the job fast! I LOVE this product. It works fast, sometimes overnight. Amazing product that I can't be without. Great for adult skin as it doesn't dry and flake the skin. I cannot be without Blemish Therapy! Easy to use day or night; under makeup or on bare skin. Strong enough to work fast yet gentle on the skin. Leslie, please make this in a larger size!!! 06/01/2011
not a fan I love BE and I think that moisturizer and cleanser has helped my skin quite a bit, but this blemish therapy really didn't do much for me. I didn't notice any change in my blemishes. 05/24/2011
Blemish Therapy New Size is tooo small!!! Love the product like no other. I absolutely hate the small size. The container is too small for my brush and runs out way too often. I use it daily under my BE foundation and it keeps my skin from breakouts and helps heal without irritating my sensitive skin. I am so disappointed that you have left many of us that are serious "users" of this product without the larger size option.... :( Pleeeeeze do something.... 05/17/2011
It works... but the smell is disgusting! I bought this product to use along with my concealer and makeup, and it actually does work! I get breakouts by my nose, and that's mainly where I use it... but, because I use it by my nose, I have to smell it.. and I promise you, you will not like the smell. none of bare mineral's products are fragrant, and I understand that a fragrance would make the product ineffective, but the product smells very bad. I asked my friends and they agree, it smells like a baby's diaper that's been filled with urine. overall, love the product, but the smell takes time to get used to 05/15/2011
I NEED the Bigger Size Back!!! Please BE, those of us that really use and love this stuff need the .07 oz size back. I NEED this everyday on the T-zone under my minerals as it is the only day time blemish thereapy that will work with the rest of the make-up. So PLEASE, at least offer the larger size!!! 05/03/2011
Title I use this product in the rare occasion I have a breakout!! It does smell a little, but it works within 4 hrs the breakout is already less noticeable!! 05/02/2011
Skin perfection! I have been using the cleanser, moisturizer and foundation for the past couple of months. What a great combination! A week ago, since I was seeing such great results, I decided to buy the blemish therapy primarily for my son who is starting to experience some problems with acne. This product works 100x better than any acne treatment gel or cream out there - does not dry the skin or leave a white, pasty appearance. After two treatments, my son's skin was already clearing up. I decided to try it on myself on some blemishes I had. Love!!! My skin looks the best it ever has. I highly recommend this entire skincare line!! 05/02/2011
bareMinerals Blemish Therapy I am absolutely in love with this product. I have been using bareMinerals products for about 5 years now and I am happy to say that my complexion has never looked better. 05/01/2011
WOW!!!!! Before I buy a product online I always read the reviews and when i had the worst break out since high school I was mortified! So since I am a new BE lover I hopped online and browsed the correction section and came across this stuff I thought this is too good to be true! But I was so desperate that after two visits to the site, I bought it and put a rush order it. When I put it on last night I wasn't sure if I had put enough on, but I know with BE less is more. I woke up this morning all of my pimples were DEAD! They are still pink, but thats what I bought the bottle for! I absolutely recommend this product. Don't be afraid of the little bottle, good things come in little packages!! 04/29/2011
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 164 164
Pretty Awesome Stuff I love this stuff covers up well and doesn't clog my pores i recommend giving it a shot if you have breakout issues like i do. 06/01/2011
Does the job fast! I LOVE this product. It works fast, sometimes overnight. Amazing product that I can't be without. Great for adult skin as it doesn't dry and flake the skin. I cannot be without Blemish Therapy! Easy to use day or night; under makeup or on bare skin. Strong enough to work fast yet gentle on the skin. Leslie, please make this in a larger size!!! 06/01/2011
not a fan I love BE and I think that moisturizer and cleanser has helped my skin quite a bit, but this blemish therapy really didn't do much for me. I didn't notice any change in my blemishes. 05/24/2011
Blemish Therapy New Size is tooo small!!! Love the product like no other. I absolutely hate the small size. The container is too small for my brush and runs out way too often. I use it daily under my BE foundation and it keeps my skin from breakouts and helps heal without irritating my sensitive skin. I am so disappointed that you have left many of us that are serious "users" of this product without the larger size option.... :( Pleeeeeze do something.... 05/17/2011
It works... but the smell is disgusting! I bought this product to use along with my concealer and makeup, and it actually does work! I get breakouts by my nose, and that's mainly where I use it... but, because I use it by my nose, I have to smell it.. and I promise you, you will not like the smell. none of bare mineral's products are fragrant, and I understand that a fragrance would make the product ineffective, but the product smells very bad. I asked my friends and they agree, it smells like a baby's diaper that's been filled with urine. overall, love the product, but the smell takes time to get used to 05/15/2011
I NEED the Bigger Size Back!!! Please BE, those of us that really use and love this stuff need the .07 oz size back. I NEED this everyday on the T-zone under my minerals as it is the only day time blemish thereapy that will work with the rest of the make-up. So PLEASE, at least offer the larger size!!! 05/03/2011
Title I use this product in the rare occasion I have a breakout!! It does smell a little, but it works within 4 hrs the breakout is already less noticeable!! 05/02/2011
Skin perfection! I have been using the cleanser, moisturizer and foundation for the past couple of months. What a great combination! A week ago, since I was seeing such great results, I decided to buy the blemish therapy primarily for my son who is starting to experience some problems with acne. This product works 100x better than any acne treatment gel or cream out there - does not dry the skin or leave a white, pasty appearance. After two treatments, my son's skin was already clearing up. I decided to try it on myself on some blemishes I had. Love!!! My skin looks the best it ever has. I highly recommend this entire skincare line!! 05/02/2011
bareMinerals Blemish Therapy I am absolutely in love with this product. I have been using bareMinerals products for about 5 years now and I am happy to say that my complexion has never looked better. 05/01/2011
WOW!!!!! Before I buy a product online I always read the reviews and when i had the worst break out since high school I was mortified! So since I am a new BE lover I hopped online and browsed the correction section and came across this stuff I thought this is too good to be true! But I was so desperate that after two visits to the site, I bought it and put a rush order it. When I put it on last night I wasn't sure if I had put enough on, but I know with BE less is more. I woke up this morning all of my pimples were DEAD! They are still pink, but thats what I bought the bottle for! I absolutely recommend this product. Don't be afraid of the little bottle, good things come in little packages!! 04/29/2011
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>

Recently Viewed