Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 165 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{26}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
Love it I decided to give this a try since NOTHING else has ever worked for me. this works great for me. 12/17/2011
Not what I expected I have to admit, I HATED this product after I picked it up in the boutique - for one reason only. The smell. Apparently smell is my super power - and the sulfer smell was too much for me around my nose. After I saw the results however, I decided I could deal with a little stink if it worked that well!! AH-MAZ-ING results!! I have used everything from very high dollar salons to drug store products, nothing has worked this well with no negative impact (drying or peeling) on my skin!! I don't have to use it often but when I do, I don't even notice the smell anymore. I am soooo glad I didn't dismiss it!! 12/16/2011
Disappointment I was very disappointed to find out that when this new formula of blemish therapy came out that is was half, if not smaller, than the old formula container. Also, the price has not changed. Thinking that bare minerals is great stuff (I have used their products for several years now), I trusted that the new formula would be better, thus placing it on auto delivery, but less frequent then before. I get it to only find out that it is smaller! Now I have to hope it lasts me three months. :'(. Hopefully, they fix this soon...... As for if this new formula works better, I'll let you know in a few weeks or sooner. 12/03/2011
Blemish Therapy - Miracle I bought this for myself, but my teen daughter (13) has scooped it up for herself. It's the best pimple remedy I've ever used without leaving a film, tightening, burning or any of the other side effects of the cremes and goops out there. I ordered three more to keep up to demand in my house, perhaps BE could make a larger container?! 11/19/2011
Please increase the size of Blemish Therapy I love love love this product but don't think I can afford to keep using it. I go through it so fast and now that the size is so much smaller I feel like I am always buying it. At $18.00 I just can't keep up. I am afraid I am going to have to go to another brand. I don't understand why they did this. I am very disappointed. I only gave 4 hearts because of the size issue. 11/14/2011
Bring back the larger size My daughter and granddaughter use this product and this small size will be gone in no time. Please bring back the larger size or supersize it. I use it occassionaly for break out and it takes care of them in a short time. 11/10/2011
It works The product works on clearing up blemishes once they appear, but I have not noticed it prevents them at all. Would like to see the larger size back, or a lower price. I do not need a new brush with every jar either. Could reduce the price without the additional cost of a brush. Good product. Bad marketing. 11/06/2011
Bring back large Blemish product My daugher uses the Blemish Therapy product and loves it. Last time I ordered I was surprised to see that it is one half the size it used to be. A large majority of people I believe who use this product are probably young adolescents and the last thing they need is to have the price of a product that they love and works for them raised. I'm sure you know they will go to any lengths to have a clearer face. Is there a reason tht the product's price went up? The product is great my daughter says, but also you don't need a new brush each time. I have used the other products for years and love it! Please lower the price of the Blemish Therapy! Thanks. 11/03/2011
LOVE IT THOUGH PRICEY The product itself is really awesome. It is super drying so only use it on acne! I think that the reason for the cost is that the brush is included every time. Maybe if the brush was no included and the amount of power would be more it would be a better deal. All in all though the powder really does work. 10/29/2011
Please bring back bigger size I love this product and have been using it for years now. I am very dissappointed that the size of the product has gotten much smaller. Please bring back the orignial size or change the price of the smaller container. It just doesn't make much sense that I pay the same price I did before and get half the product. 10/24/2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
Love it I decided to give this a try since NOTHING else has ever worked for me. this works great for me. 12/17/2011
Not what I expected I have to admit, I HATED this product after I picked it up in the boutique - for one reason only. The smell. Apparently smell is my super power - and the sulfer smell was too much for me around my nose. After I saw the results however, I decided I could deal with a little stink if it worked that well!! AH-MAZ-ING results!! I have used everything from very high dollar salons to drug store products, nothing has worked this well with no negative impact (drying or peeling) on my skin!! I don't have to use it often but when I do, I don't even notice the smell anymore. I am soooo glad I didn't dismiss it!! 12/16/2011
Disappointment I was very disappointed to find out that when this new formula of blemish therapy came out that is was half, if not smaller, than the old formula container. Also, the price has not changed. Thinking that bare minerals is great stuff (I have used their products for several years now), I trusted that the new formula would be better, thus placing it on auto delivery, but less frequent then before. I get it to only find out that it is smaller! Now I have to hope it lasts me three months. :'(. Hopefully, they fix this soon...... As for if this new formula works better, I'll let you know in a few weeks or sooner. 12/03/2011
Blemish Therapy - Miracle I bought this for myself, but my teen daughter (13) has scooped it up for herself. It's the best pimple remedy I've ever used without leaving a film, tightening, burning or any of the other side effects of the cremes and goops out there. I ordered three more to keep up to demand in my house, perhaps BE could make a larger container?! 11/19/2011
Please increase the size of Blemish Therapy I love love love this product but don't think I can afford to keep using it. I go through it so fast and now that the size is so much smaller I feel like I am always buying it. At $18.00 I just can't keep up. I am afraid I am going to have to go to another brand. I don't understand why they did this. I am very disappointed. I only gave 4 hearts because of the size issue. 11/14/2011
Bring back the larger size My daughter and granddaughter use this product and this small size will be gone in no time. Please bring back the larger size or supersize it. I use it occassionaly for break out and it takes care of them in a short time. 11/10/2011
It works The product works on clearing up blemishes once they appear, but I have not noticed it prevents them at all. Would like to see the larger size back, or a lower price. I do not need a new brush with every jar either. Could reduce the price without the additional cost of a brush. Good product. Bad marketing. 11/06/2011
Bring back large Blemish product My daugher uses the Blemish Therapy product and loves it. Last time I ordered I was surprised to see that it is one half the size it used to be. A large majority of people I believe who use this product are probably young adolescents and the last thing they need is to have the price of a product that they love and works for them raised. I'm sure you know they will go to any lengths to have a clearer face. Is there a reason tht the product's price went up? The product is great my daughter says, but also you don't need a new brush each time. I have used the other products for years and love it! Please lower the price of the Blemish Therapy! Thanks. 11/03/2011
LOVE IT THOUGH PRICEY The product itself is really awesome. It is super drying so only use it on acne! I think that the reason for the cost is that the brush is included every time. Maybe if the brush was no included and the amount of power would be more it would be a better deal. All in all though the powder really does work. 10/29/2011
Please bring back bigger size I love this product and have been using it for years now. I am very dissappointed that the size of the product has gotten much smaller. Please bring back the orignial size or change the price of the smaller container. It just doesn't make much sense that I pay the same price I did before and get half the product. 10/24/2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed