Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy
14.0

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$14.00 $18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 206 reviews}

{21}
{8}
{16}
{27}
{134}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't discontinue I have used this blemish therapy since it came out. It works so well without drying out my skin but making the blemishes go within 24 hours. I have tried many other blemush products that work but don't react as well with my skin. I do not have typical acne but I break out in my nasal folds off and on. This can be applied and is not noticeabl with any other facial products. Please reconsider discontinueing this product. 09/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please DO NOT discontinue!!!! I love this product, please do not discontinue it! 08/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't discontinue! This is the best stuff for zits I have ever found. It works for everyone in my family! My husband has a red flaky outbreaks thru his beard but this & your active cell renewal night serum work miracles! You should keep them both! 08/15/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does nothing for me I tried this out and it does NOT conceal anything! Will be returning as soon as I can get to a boutique. I'm extremely disappointed with this purchase. Also the price dropped right after I bought it, but I wouldn't spend anything on it. Doesn't even help the acne. 08/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not Discontinue This is the only product I have found that is easy to use and actually works on my acne. 07/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not work. waste of money. I purchased this items with my subscription because I have acne on my jawline. It did not come with the brush (how disappointing!) I used the blemish therapy in the morning under my make up and at night after washing my face. It did not clear my acne or diminish my dark spots. It does not work as a concealer so if you are buying it for that purpose, it wont work. The product does smell (sulfur), but nothing horrible. Would not purchase again. 06/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please DO NOT discontinue I absolutely LOVE this blemish therapy to help treat my mild adult acne and oily skin. I have been using this product for many years and this is one of the best treatments that I have ever used either over/under my make up or simply using this with no make up to cover up, while treating, acne and red marks. I love that this product has sulfur to gently treat acne blemishes. This is a unique product that actually works, and no other company has anything in comparison to it. I don't know what I would do without this product. 06/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASE DON'T DISCOUNTINUE!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I went to a brick and mortar store to buy this and they didn't know what I was talking about. I have occasional break outs and this is the ONLY thing that works for me! I've been using it for years (lasts a long time as you don't need much for spot covering). I like the sulphur component for treating the blemishes (no detectable odor). It is gentle and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It also does a nice job canceling out the red tone from the blemish. Please, please, please don't discontinue this. 06/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not discontinue It works great !!!!! I need this product from time to time. Please keep it... 05/17/2016
  • 2016-09-30 T09:13:33.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_53715, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't discontinue I have used this blemish therapy since it came out. It works so well without drying out my skin but making the blemishes go within 24 hours. I have tried many other blemush products that work but don't react as well with my skin. I do not have typical acne but I break out in my nasal folds off and on. This can be applied and is not noticeabl with any other facial products. Please reconsider discontinueing this product. 09/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please DO NOT discontinue!!!! I love this product, please do not discontinue it! 08/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't discontinue! This is the best stuff for zits I have ever found. It works for everyone in my family! My husband has a red flaky outbreaks thru his beard but this & your active cell renewal night serum work miracles! You should keep them both! 08/15/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does nothing for me I tried this out and it does NOT conceal anything! Will be returning as soon as I can get to a boutique. I'm extremely disappointed with this purchase. Also the price dropped right after I bought it, but I wouldn't spend anything on it. Doesn't even help the acne. 08/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not Discontinue This is the only product I have found that is easy to use and actually works on my acne. 07/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not work. waste of money. I purchased this items with my subscription because I have acne on my jawline. It did not come with the brush (how disappointing!) I used the blemish therapy in the morning under my make up and at night after washing my face. It did not clear my acne or diminish my dark spots. It does not work as a concealer so if you are buying it for that purpose, it wont work. The product does smell (sulfur), but nothing horrible. Would not purchase again. 06/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please DO NOT discontinue I absolutely LOVE this blemish therapy to help treat my mild adult acne and oily skin. I have been using this product for many years and this is one of the best treatments that I have ever used either over/under my make up or simply using this with no make up to cover up, while treating, acne and red marks. I love that this product has sulfur to gently treat acne blemishes. This is a unique product that actually works, and no other company has anything in comparison to it. I don't know what I would do without this product. 06/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASE DON'T DISCOUNTINUE!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I went to a brick and mortar store to buy this and they didn't know what I was talking about. I have occasional break outs and this is the ONLY thing that works for me! I've been using it for years (lasts a long time as you don't need much for spot covering). I like the sulphur component for treating the blemishes (no detectable odor). It is gentle and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It also does a nice job canceling out the red tone from the blemish. Please, please, please don't discontinue this. 06/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not discontinue It works great !!!!! I need this product from time to time. Please keep it... 05/17/2016
  • 2016-09-30 T09:13:33.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_53715, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Recently Viewed

CLOSE {X}