Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Multi-Wrinkle Repair
50.0

Multi-Wrinkle Repair

  • Multi-Wrinkle Repair

$50.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

This potent treatment is created to work on multiple surface layers of the skin so that fine lines appear instantly softened, the length and depth of wrinkles are noticeably reduced, and skin looks smoother and younger over time. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 51 reviews}

{10}
{4}
{1}
{9}
{27}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Clinically proven to diminish the appearance of forehead wrinkles, brow furrows, crow's feet and frown lines,* this potent treatment is created to work on multiple surface layers of the skin. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex, anti-aging peptides and plant extracts, each key ingredient has been carefully chosen to target specific wrinkles while addressing new wrinkles before they become more evident. The result? Fine lines appear instantly softened, the length and depth of wrinkles are noticeably reduced, and skin looks smoother and younger over time.

*Based on an independent clinical study



Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Learn more about Multi-Wrinkle Repair

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

Real Results

  • Clinically proven to diminish the appearance of forehead wrinkles, brow furrows, crow's feet and frown lines.*

*Based on an independent clinical study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night. Gently massage all over face.
  • bareMinerals Multi-Wrinkle Repair

    Watch now

Water (Aqua/Eau), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Behenyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Tribehenin, Isohexadecane, Batyl Alcohol, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polysorbate 60, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Alpinia Galanga Leaf Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Polyquaternium-51, Polysorbate 80, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Soil Minerals, Potassium Hydroxide, Ceramide 2, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Peg-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Trisodium Edta, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Xanthan Gum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Prunus Persica (Peach) Kernel Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract, Maltodextrin, Edta, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Linalool.

Reviews

Q & A

Multi-Wrinkle Repair 3.8 5 51 51
It Really Works! I can see the deep lines at the corners of my mouth diminish. I also have laugh wrinkles on the left side of my face and these are diminishing too. I love this product. 07/01/2015
My face loves it I've used Bare Minerals exclusively for a few years now. I've never been disappointed. Thanks to my mom's fabulous genes, I have few wrinkles (I'm old) but the few I do have bothered me. The first time I tried this, my skin sighed, "Ahhhh!" After just a couple of days of using it in combination with the night serum, I could see a difference, and I absolutely love how it feels and smells when I first put it on. I'm going to try it next with the 5-oil blend. Thanks, Bare Minerals! 06/28/2015
Terrible! When I first opened the bottle, it took several pumps (about 20) to get an product to come out at all. When product finally did come out of bottle, it was mostly air with very little product. I was beginning to think the bottle was empty. In order to get enough product on my fingertip, it took 3 pumps. Then the product didn't smooth very well over my skin. The instructions were to apply all over face, but at this rate, using once a day, it wouldn't last 2 weeks. Still though, I love Bareminerals products so much I was hoping I would get the results others had raved about. By the third day of use, which was 2 weeks ago, I woke up and my lips were swollen terribly, almost to the point of cracking. I put ice on them and actually had to use a steroid cream to get the swelling down. I thought maybe I had been bitten by a spider or had some sort of allergic reaction. I didn't use anything on my face for several days until my lips returned to normal. Then I started back to my normal skin care regime, using the Wrinkle Repair. My lips swelled again! I use bareminerals products because I have very sensitive skin with lots of allergies. It's really the only makeup I can use. A review of the ingredients did not reveal anything for which I have a known allergy. When the swelling subsided, I went back to my skincare routine without the Wrinkle Repair. No problems since. I can only conclude that the Wrinkle Repair caused the swelling. I was curious if anyone else had had a similar reaction. I will try to exchange the item, but I may have missed the 30 day return window. 04/07/2015
Who Knew? I started using this product because I have come to really trust BM chemistry. My face loves it. I was getting these lines in my forehead that looked as though they had been chiseled in. Not nice to see in the morning. Or the evening. Started with multi-wrinkle repair blended with the moisturizer. After less than a week the chasms in my forehead and over my nose were barely lines. To have a product make this much difference is amazing and miraculous. Thank you. 02/21/2015
I am a believer I bought this at a boutique. I took a plunge as there are very mixed reviews. I bought this and the lady gave me a sample of the 5 oil blend. I took a picture after I washed my face last night so I could take another picture in a week to compare. I put the Wrinkle repair on then the 5 oil blend. I was very skeptical... nothing has worked on my deep wrinkle on my forehead that I developed with my most recent pregnancy. When I woke up... not only was the wrinkle almost completely gone, my skin looked overall better. That is just 1 night of use. I am so excited and telling everybody. I cannot wait to see what I look like in a month. 10/02/2014
it works It does what it says. I used to have deep vertical lines between the brows and lines across the forehead. As well as crow's feet and frown lines. And smoking lines. I've been using this for a year and just one pump in the mornings. I noticed a difference the first time I ever used the free sample a year ago. It lasts long, but I only use it in the mornings. One thing I'm noticing now after a year is that I have a horizontal line developing across the bridge of my nose. Not sure if it's caused by this but I will keep using it for its benefits. I had a 27-year-old tell me I look like I'm 27! Ha! 09/16/2014
Didn't change my skin I love Bare Mineral products and was excited to use this product but very disappointed. No results noted in wrinkles or fine lines after several weeks - not crazy about the scent either. Not worth the money for this product! 03/28/2014
I can't believe how well this works! I am in my early 40s and I had some pretty deep frown line and eyebrow wrinkles and this product has worked wonders for me! Within a few days I noticed a significant difference; it has taken years off my appearance. I use it as a moisturizer for my entire face. It is long lasting, I am still on my first bottle after two months. Well worth the money! 03/26/2014
It works for me I have a heavy crease...ok a big wrinkle over my left eye and until I started using Mutli-Wrinkle Repair, nothing worked. I didn't expect this product to work either, I bought it for the fine lines around my eyes. However, after almost 30 days, something wonderful happened, I noticed the wrinkle was about half of the original size. I look better and I feel fantastic. I am AMAZED and I'm a believer...IT WORKS. 02/28/2014
Wow! It Works! I tried this on a whim, and I was amazed at how well this product works! My smile lines are actually smoothing out. Thank you Bare Escentuals! I wear this product day and night. I simply love it! At 47 I was afraid the wrinkles were here to stay. Not so! Yeah! I'm hooked. 02/05/2014
2 3 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Multi-Wrinkle Repair 3.8 5 51 51
It Really Works! I can see the deep lines at the corners of my mouth diminish. I also have laugh wrinkles on the left side of my face and these are diminishing too. I love this product. 07/01/2015
My face loves it I've used Bare Minerals exclusively for a few years now. I've never been disappointed. Thanks to my mom's fabulous genes, I have few wrinkles (I'm old) but the few I do have bothered me. The first time I tried this, my skin sighed, "Ahhhh!" After just a couple of days of using it in combination with the night serum, I could see a difference, and I absolutely love how it feels and smells when I first put it on. I'm going to try it next with the 5-oil blend. Thanks, Bare Minerals! 06/28/2015
Terrible! When I first opened the bottle, it took several pumps (about 20) to get an product to come out at all. When product finally did come out of bottle, it was mostly air with very little product. I was beginning to think the bottle was empty. In order to get enough product on my fingertip, it took 3 pumps. Then the product didn't smooth very well over my skin. The instructions were to apply all over face, but at this rate, using once a day, it wouldn't last 2 weeks. Still though, I love Bareminerals products so much I was hoping I would get the results others had raved about. By the third day of use, which was 2 weeks ago, I woke up and my lips were swollen terribly, almost to the point of cracking. I put ice on them and actually had to use a steroid cream to get the swelling down. I thought maybe I had been bitten by a spider or had some sort of allergic reaction. I didn't use anything on my face for several days until my lips returned to normal. Then I started back to my normal skin care regime, using the Wrinkle Repair. My lips swelled again! I use bareminerals products because I have very sensitive skin with lots of allergies. It's really the only makeup I can use. A review of the ingredients did not reveal anything for which I have a known allergy. When the swelling subsided, I went back to my skincare routine without the Wrinkle Repair. No problems since. I can only conclude that the Wrinkle Repair caused the swelling. I was curious if anyone else had had a similar reaction. I will try to exchange the item, but I may have missed the 30 day return window. 04/07/2015
Who Knew? I started using this product because I have come to really trust BM chemistry. My face loves it. I was getting these lines in my forehead that looked as though they had been chiseled in. Not nice to see in the morning. Or the evening. Started with multi-wrinkle repair blended with the moisturizer. After less than a week the chasms in my forehead and over my nose were barely lines. To have a product make this much difference is amazing and miraculous. Thank you. 02/21/2015
I am a believer I bought this at a boutique. I took a plunge as there are very mixed reviews. I bought this and the lady gave me a sample of the 5 oil blend. I took a picture after I washed my face last night so I could take another picture in a week to compare. I put the Wrinkle repair on then the 5 oil blend. I was very skeptical... nothing has worked on my deep wrinkle on my forehead that I developed with my most recent pregnancy. When I woke up... not only was the wrinkle almost completely gone, my skin looked overall better. That is just 1 night of use. I am so excited and telling everybody. I cannot wait to see what I look like in a month. 10/02/2014
it works It does what it says. I used to have deep vertical lines between the brows and lines across the forehead. As well as crow's feet and frown lines. And smoking lines. I've been using this for a year and just one pump in the mornings. I noticed a difference the first time I ever used the free sample a year ago. It lasts long, but I only use it in the mornings. One thing I'm noticing now after a year is that I have a horizontal line developing across the bridge of my nose. Not sure if it's caused by this but I will keep using it for its benefits. I had a 27-year-old tell me I look like I'm 27! Ha! 09/16/2014
Didn't change my skin I love Bare Mineral products and was excited to use this product but very disappointed. No results noted in wrinkles or fine lines after several weeks - not crazy about the scent either. Not worth the money for this product! 03/28/2014
I can't believe how well this works! I am in my early 40s and I had some pretty deep frown line and eyebrow wrinkles and this product has worked wonders for me! Within a few days I noticed a significant difference; it has taken years off my appearance. I use it as a moisturizer for my entire face. It is long lasting, I am still on my first bottle after two months. Well worth the money! 03/26/2014
It works for me I have a heavy crease...ok a big wrinkle over my left eye and until I started using Mutli-Wrinkle Repair, nothing worked. I didn't expect this product to work either, I bought it for the fine lines around my eyes. However, after almost 30 days, something wonderful happened, I noticed the wrinkle was about half of the original size. I look better and I feel fantastic. I am AMAZED and I'm a believer...IT WORKS. 02/28/2014
Wow! It Works! I tried this on a whim, and I was amazed at how well this product works! My smile lines are actually smoothing out. Thank you Bare Escentuals! I wear this product day and night. I simply love it! At 47 I was afraid the wrinkles were here to stay. Not so! Yeah! I'm hooked. 02/05/2014
2 3 next>>
CLOSE {X}