Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 165 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{26}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
best acne treatment ever I have been using this blemish therapy for some time now and cant live without it. I have combination skin and tend to break out from time to time. This is the best product to date that i have used and i have used MANY. Best product ever for acne treatment. 03/17/2012
Doesn't do anything I've tried this for blemishes and even putting it on evenly over my forehead to prevent future blemishes. I haven't noticed any difference at all. I think the treatment is too mild for me. I don't have very many blemishes at all, and the ones I have are very small, so it seems like it shouldn't take much to help or treat them...but this just doesn't do it. I think the cheap neutrogena stuff I pick up at Wal-mart works better. I love B.E. and all their products, and I've been trying to use this for 3 or 4 weeks now hoping to see a difference....but alas, there has been none. So sad. 03/07/2012
Works well, although the container is tiny. Last weekend my mum and I went to the bare minerals store to get our correct skin shades, and one of the ladies who was working there recommended this product for my little blemishes. I wasn't sure what to expect at first but after two days of using this product I could see a visible difference in my problem areas. One thing I did notice though is the first few times I used this product it stung/burned my skin a bit, although that is probably just due to my extremely sensitive skin. I was expecting the product to be a little bit bigger considering the price, although a little bit does go a long way (for me at least) Over all I think this is a great product and would recommend it for those who have little blemishes here and there. 03/06/2012
Amazing Without this product I think I would cry my acne was really bumming me out and then I started using the blemish therapy. This is not to say they are gone but it is to say that I am not as self conscious when I am wearing my makeup. People always say wow your skin looks better, what do you use. It is a concealer and a treatment at the same time, gentle and yet effective I believe in this product and will recommend it to anyone. Also the packaging is nice enough that you do not have to feel like oh another gross acne product it just looks like another eyeshadow and the brush is quite soft! Try it! It is a great value and a wonderful product 03/02/2012
Love this product! Used by myself and two daughters. Wish BE would offer in a larger size and option to refill without brush. 02/26/2012
Don't know what's in it, but it really works! I was recently diagnosed with Lupus and from time to time I get what's called "the butterfly rash" across my cheeks. It looks like little patches of rough skin. I pulled out my BM Blemish Therapy and brushed it on at night, and by the next morning, the rash is much better. Over the course of about three days, it's gone completely! I've let my sister and husband both use this for random break outs and they are stunned at how well it works. This is definitely a Bare Minerals staple for me in my cosmetic bag. 02/10/2012
HORRIBLE! WASTE OF MONEY! I love Bare Escentuals products and had such high hopes for this...I want my money back! It takes several layers to get any sort of coverage, and it's not even that strong of coverage no matter how hard you try. Plus, it fades by mid-day, like I never put concealer on at all. I also haven't noticed any difference in how long I have blemishes. You'd be better off just dipping a concealer brush into your foundation to cover up spots- it's what I do now. Waste of money! 02/05/2012
I was so wrong. This stuff works!!! I am skeptical about products like this - I have tried loads of things to fight off anything that plagues my complexion. Most products dry up your skin so badly that it gives my sensitive/combo skin so many problems... Other Bare Escentuals products have been fab so figured why not. So glad I did. I simply put it on at first suspicion (or complete outbreak...), and it covers straight away toning down the redness to the level I can then cover with foundation, and then, usually the next day, its pretty much gone. That has never, ever happened before. Normally one outbreak would continue for over a week and just ruin my face. :( This stuff has won me over! Try it. 01/27/2012
Didnt like it Did not work on me, it made my face smell like it was burning. Didnt really see if it worked because i didnt like the smell, so i stoped useing it. 01/20/2012
Amazing!!! I always tried to find products that would decrease pimples from forming & i finally found this! I put it on every morning & night. The blemish therapy helps stop pimples. Even if I feel a pimple coming, I put blemish therapy right away & the pimple comes out smaller. I just wish it lasted me longer. I feel like I always have to stock up. However, it is definitely worth it! 01/19/2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
best acne treatment ever I have been using this blemish therapy for some time now and cant live without it. I have combination skin and tend to break out from time to time. This is the best product to date that i have used and i have used MANY. Best product ever for acne treatment. 03/17/2012
Doesn't do anything I've tried this for blemishes and even putting it on evenly over my forehead to prevent future blemishes. I haven't noticed any difference at all. I think the treatment is too mild for me. I don't have very many blemishes at all, and the ones I have are very small, so it seems like it shouldn't take much to help or treat them...but this just doesn't do it. I think the cheap neutrogena stuff I pick up at Wal-mart works better. I love B.E. and all their products, and I've been trying to use this for 3 or 4 weeks now hoping to see a difference....but alas, there has been none. So sad. 03/07/2012
Works well, although the container is tiny. Last weekend my mum and I went to the bare minerals store to get our correct skin shades, and one of the ladies who was working there recommended this product for my little blemishes. I wasn't sure what to expect at first but after two days of using this product I could see a visible difference in my problem areas. One thing I did notice though is the first few times I used this product it stung/burned my skin a bit, although that is probably just due to my extremely sensitive skin. I was expecting the product to be a little bit bigger considering the price, although a little bit does go a long way (for me at least) Over all I think this is a great product and would recommend it for those who have little blemishes here and there. 03/06/2012
Amazing Without this product I think I would cry my acne was really bumming me out and then I started using the blemish therapy. This is not to say they are gone but it is to say that I am not as self conscious when I am wearing my makeup. People always say wow your skin looks better, what do you use. It is a concealer and a treatment at the same time, gentle and yet effective I believe in this product and will recommend it to anyone. Also the packaging is nice enough that you do not have to feel like oh another gross acne product it just looks like another eyeshadow and the brush is quite soft! Try it! It is a great value and a wonderful product 03/02/2012
Love this product! Used by myself and two daughters. Wish BE would offer in a larger size and option to refill without brush. 02/26/2012
Don't know what's in it, but it really works! I was recently diagnosed with Lupus and from time to time I get what's called "the butterfly rash" across my cheeks. It looks like little patches of rough skin. I pulled out my BM Blemish Therapy and brushed it on at night, and by the next morning, the rash is much better. Over the course of about three days, it's gone completely! I've let my sister and husband both use this for random break outs and they are stunned at how well it works. This is definitely a Bare Minerals staple for me in my cosmetic bag. 02/10/2012
HORRIBLE! WASTE OF MONEY! I love Bare Escentuals products and had such high hopes for this...I want my money back! It takes several layers to get any sort of coverage, and it's not even that strong of coverage no matter how hard you try. Plus, it fades by mid-day, like I never put concealer on at all. I also haven't noticed any difference in how long I have blemishes. You'd be better off just dipping a concealer brush into your foundation to cover up spots- it's what I do now. Waste of money! 02/05/2012
I was so wrong. This stuff works!!! I am skeptical about products like this - I have tried loads of things to fight off anything that plagues my complexion. Most products dry up your skin so badly that it gives my sensitive/combo skin so many problems... Other Bare Escentuals products have been fab so figured why not. So glad I did. I simply put it on at first suspicion (or complete outbreak...), and it covers straight away toning down the redness to the level I can then cover with foundation, and then, usually the next day, its pretty much gone. That has never, ever happened before. Normally one outbreak would continue for over a week and just ruin my face. :( This stuff has won me over! Try it. 01/27/2012
Didnt like it Did not work on me, it made my face smell like it was burning. Didnt really see if it worked because i didnt like the smell, so i stoped useing it. 01/20/2012
Amazing!!! I always tried to find products that would decrease pimples from forming & i finally found this! I put it on every morning & night. The blemish therapy helps stop pimples. Even if I feel a pimple coming, I put blemish therapy right away & the pimple comes out smaller. I just wish it lasted me longer. I feel like I always have to stock up. However, it is definitely worth it! 01/19/2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed