Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 163 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 163 163
95% Happy Yes this product is small but it doesnt take much to cover problem spots. Ill admit the smell is a little bit funky but honestly you only smell it when you apply it and i think it smells like a type of herb i use when i make homemade pizza sause (tho i cant remember the name at the moment) the only problem i have with it is that i have bumps beside my nose that ive had for months that wont go away. i was hoping this would help but it didnt. it did however fix my chin in about a day (which ive been trying to fix for a few weeks now) the second i run out of this stuff i will def be buying some more 08/09/2012
Honesty Counts, This product has no doubt helped me with my acne and I hope it will continue to help with reducing and controlling it. Though by reading some reviews, I can say, I'm here to testify that this wasn't exactly a miracle overnight product for me. Actually, I think my skin actaully got worse before it got better, but that's, odly enough, a good thing to look for in a product for your skin. As I've said, I am very happy with this buy and the redness was decreased dramatically over the first week while wearing it, and I found myself able to extract stuff from more of the bigger cysists and pimples on my chin, which released alot of pressure. Thanks for changing my life, one grain of powder at a time :) 08/06/2012
This absolutely works!! This product is so amazing.... I usually break out maybe a couple times a month and as soon as I feel one coming on, I dab this on the spot. If I wake up feeling that I'm getting a pimple, I put it on under my makeup and then again before bed. This usually prevents It from actually even turning into a full on pimple. 07/28/2012
This product is especially good when used before the blemish gets too large or the skin is broken on it. Just a little dab on the inflamed area for a few days and it disappears. Love it! 07/21/2012
I have tried everything out there to get rid of my acne. Proactiv, over the coutner and prescription products, and nothing has ever worked like this! I use it with the exfoliating treatment cleanser and pure transformation night treatment and my skin looks great! No need for moisturizer or concealer after 4 weeks. Awesome product! 07/19/2012
great acne treatment for pregnant women I used this product while I was pregnant with my daughter. I have oily skin and tend to break out a lot. Most acne treatments contain salicylic acid which isn't safe to use during pregnancy. Sulfur acne treatments are considered safe so I was happy to find a product I could use for my acne during my pregnancy. Works great, can be worn easily under makeup. What a life saver! 07/07/2012
Very pleased with this product! I really love this product. I'm somewhat new to Bare Escentuals and so pleased with this product. I can apply it to a blemish and it'll be gone the next day! Only gave 4 stars because the size of the container is very small. Granted, it's just one blemish at a time, but I think a little more would be better. Just my 2 cents! I have gotten 2 people to purchase and they're also very pleased from what I'm told. 06/17/2012
The best thing ever!! I absolutely love love love!!! This product is crazy good. One day you get a blemish and the next day its gone. Can't find anything wrong with it. It's a must buy. All pros: Great healer for blemishes Great concealer for raised pimples And overall great treatment 06/09/2012
Wonderful product. I received this product and use it on the rare breakout that I may have and it really worked, so I got it for my daughter who also uses it. I tried it on an emerging fever blister/canker sore on the edge of my lip and this is the first product to stop the blister from forming. I can actually go out in public the days following the start of one of these annoying blisters because they don't fully develop! 05/03/2012
Great product, poor size I love this product and have used it for years. Over the years, however, the size has gone down and the price has gone up. The first one I got lasted me probably about a year and was at least twice the size as they currently offer. The last one I got lasted me a few months. I must say I'm disappointed that they only offer this small size now - especially since I still have the container for the first one I ever got (i reuse them as containers for random things instead of throwing them away) and it was about the size of the regular foundation they sell now. Why not give us bigger options?? 04/26/2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 163 163
95% Happy Yes this product is small but it doesnt take much to cover problem spots. Ill admit the smell is a little bit funky but honestly you only smell it when you apply it and i think it smells like a type of herb i use when i make homemade pizza sause (tho i cant remember the name at the moment) the only problem i have with it is that i have bumps beside my nose that ive had for months that wont go away. i was hoping this would help but it didnt. it did however fix my chin in about a day (which ive been trying to fix for a few weeks now) the second i run out of this stuff i will def be buying some more 08/09/2012
Honesty Counts, This product has no doubt helped me with my acne and I hope it will continue to help with reducing and controlling it. Though by reading some reviews, I can say, I'm here to testify that this wasn't exactly a miracle overnight product for me. Actually, I think my skin actaully got worse before it got better, but that's, odly enough, a good thing to look for in a product for your skin. As I've said, I am very happy with this buy and the redness was decreased dramatically over the first week while wearing it, and I found myself able to extract stuff from more of the bigger cysists and pimples on my chin, which released alot of pressure. Thanks for changing my life, one grain of powder at a time :) 08/06/2012
This absolutely works!! This product is so amazing.... I usually break out maybe a couple times a month and as soon as I feel one coming on, I dab this on the spot. If I wake up feeling that I'm getting a pimple, I put it on under my makeup and then again before bed. This usually prevents It from actually even turning into a full on pimple. 07/28/2012
This product is especially good when used before the blemish gets too large or the skin is broken on it. Just a little dab on the inflamed area for a few days and it disappears. Love it! 07/21/2012
I have tried everything out there to get rid of my acne. Proactiv, over the coutner and prescription products, and nothing has ever worked like this! I use it with the exfoliating treatment cleanser and pure transformation night treatment and my skin looks great! No need for moisturizer or concealer after 4 weeks. Awesome product! 07/19/2012
great acne treatment for pregnant women I used this product while I was pregnant with my daughter. I have oily skin and tend to break out a lot. Most acne treatments contain salicylic acid which isn't safe to use during pregnancy. Sulfur acne treatments are considered safe so I was happy to find a product I could use for my acne during my pregnancy. Works great, can be worn easily under makeup. What a life saver! 07/07/2012
Very pleased with this product! I really love this product. I'm somewhat new to Bare Escentuals and so pleased with this product. I can apply it to a blemish and it'll be gone the next day! Only gave 4 stars because the size of the container is very small. Granted, it's just one blemish at a time, but I think a little more would be better. Just my 2 cents! I have gotten 2 people to purchase and they're also very pleased from what I'm told. 06/17/2012
The best thing ever!! I absolutely love love love!!! This product is crazy good. One day you get a blemish and the next day its gone. Can't find anything wrong with it. It's a must buy. All pros: Great healer for blemishes Great concealer for raised pimples And overall great treatment 06/09/2012
Wonderful product. I received this product and use it on the rare breakout that I may have and it really worked, so I got it for my daughter who also uses it. I tried it on an emerging fever blister/canker sore on the edge of my lip and this is the first product to stop the blister from forming. I can actually go out in public the days following the start of one of these annoying blisters because they don't fully develop! 05/03/2012
Great product, poor size I love this product and have used it for years. Over the years, however, the size has gone down and the price has gone up. The first one I got lasted me probably about a year and was at least twice the size as they currently offer. The last one I got lasted me a few months. I must say I'm disappointed that they only offer this small size now - especially since I still have the container for the first one I ever got (i reuse them as containers for random things instead of throwing them away) and it was about the size of the regular foundation they sell now. Why not give us bigger options?? 04/26/2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed