Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Firming Eye Treatment

$28.00


An effective eye treatment that restores firmness and reduces puffiness around the eyes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 42 reviews}

{2}
{1}
{5}
{4}
{30}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Restore firmness and reduce puffiness around the eye area with this dramatically effective treatment that reveals younger looking eyes. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex, this formula delivers firmer, smoother skin around the delicate eye area morning and night.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

  • Clinically proven to visibly increase firmness around the eye area by up to 30%*
  • *Based on a 4-week U.S. clinical study

    Here's what women have said*:

  • 85% felt the eye area looked firmer, more youthful and revived with continued use.
  • 94% agreed the eye area looked and felt softer and smoother both immediately and with continued use.
  • 70% saw an instant reduction of puffiness around the eye area.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply six dots in a "C" curve-from brow bone to under-eye area-and gently pat into skin until absorbed. Use twice daily.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Caffeine, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Glyceryl Stearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Benzimidazole Diamond Amidoethyl Urea Carbamoyl Propyl Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Squalane, Soil Minerals, Tocopherol, Ceramide 2, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Dipeptide-2, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Pelvetia Canaliculata Extract, Peucedanum Ostruthium Leaf Extract, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, PEG-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Tribehenin, Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Water, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis (Flower) Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Steareth-20, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Disodium EDTA, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Dimethicone, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Palmitate, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Firming Eye Treatment 4.4 5 39 42
I really like the results I am getting from this. I don't have to use as much well-rested around my eye areas anymore. I know this is working because I put it around my laugh lines to make the apple of my cheeks look bigger and it has really helped out. I also use this with the hydrating cream and it has really made a difference around my eyes. Thank you for a skin care line that actually works!! 06/19/2012
JUST HORRIBLE I HAVE NEVER HAD JUST A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH AN EYE CREAM. i CAN TELL YOU THIS i WILL BE CONTINUING WEARING THE FOUNDATION AND 25SPF MINERAL VEIL BUT AS FOR HER OTHER PRODUCTS SHE CAN FORGET ITS ESTEE LAUDER FOR ME I HAD TO RATE IT NOT EVEN 1/2 HEART FOR ME BUT WOULDNT LET ME DO IT JUST SO YOU KNOW 04/19/2012
Great for Sensitive Eyes I've gone through 2 tubes so far and the results are noticeable. Softens the fine lines and wrinkles yet it is gentle enough for my sensitive eyes. It doesn't cause me to break out and works great under make up. 04/05/2012
I see no difference I have used this products for my eyes almost half way, have seen no changes. Please write honest reviews, it helps others. I bought this based on customer reviews, I may just not use it any more and shop for different product. 03/08/2012
All I can say is ..... I love it!! It helps with the lines and makes under your eyes look so much better!! I will buy this product again!! 12/05/2011
Remarkable! The reviews for this product were all so positive, I thought I would give it a try. I am absolutely amazed how well this eye cream works! The puffiness is gone. My eyelids are totally firmed up! And I've only been using it for about 4 days. I LOVE IT! 08/22/2011
Fantastic Product! Just try it! I tried a lot of eye creams before this one, but this one actually works. 08/20/2011
Performs as Advertised It's been one month now since I started using this product as instructed with morning and nightly applications. I still have ~ 2/3 the tube left so you can expect this to last a decent length of time for the money spent. You only need a TINY amount for each eye; I use about a grain of rice sized amount per eye. As for how satisfied I am with this cream, I'd say pretty well. At 20 years old, I don't really have puffy eyes to complain about - my eyes are only puffy when I first wake up, or if I'm having a really tiring/stressful day. My problem is with constant shadows under my eyes regardless of how rested I am. That's the main reason I bought this treatment - even though it's not advertised to take care of shadows, I wanted to see if it might do so anyways and I figured it couldn't hurt regarding the slight morning puffing. Sadly this cream didn't do anything about my dark circles but I wasn't really expecting that anyway so I don't mind. I did however notice a slight improvement in the firmness of the skin under my eyes... and considering the fact I don't really HAVE a probelm with age-related puffing, you can imagine how well this would work on eyes that do have an issue with that. Although I do still have a slight puff in the morning (which could very well be due to the fact I sleep on my face) it goes away quickly and during the day my eyes look more rested. It wasn't a dramatic change from before, but that's probably because my skin is still fairly young. Overall I was very satisfied with the product (which I purchased more out of curiosity than need) and in the future I will probably try something else that's aimed at dark circles instead. For anyone who does really suffer from tired puffy eyes though, I definately recommend this product. It smells nice and is quite relaxing to put on before bed. It also moisturizes my eyes really well. 08/15/2011
Does Just What It Says! This a great firming eye cream! You only need a tiny amount...and I do mean tiny. If you use too much (like I did at first), you will not like it and it will be too "tight" feeling on your eyes. My friend suggested I try it again and I'm so glad I did. Just squeeze a tiny amount and apply to your eye area and voila: the skin looks tighter and any fine lines are less noticeable. When I don't use it for a few days, I can tell...so I try not to go without. 07/29/2011
What A Difference! I have used this product for 3 days now and I can already see a difference! I didn't need it so much for fine lines around my eyes but it does make them look smooth and fresh. Use this paired with the Well Rested for eyes and you'll look like you got a full night's sleep even if you didn't! But I also apply it to my laugh lines down by my lips and it has already significantly improved the visibility of them! I'm quite impressed!!! 07/26/2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Firming Eye Treatment 4.4 5 39 42
I really like the results I am getting from this. I don't have to use as much well-rested around my eye areas anymore. I know this is working because I put it around my laugh lines to make the apple of my cheeks look bigger and it has really helped out. I also use this with the hydrating cream and it has really made a difference around my eyes. Thank you for a skin care line that actually works!! 06/19/2012
JUST HORRIBLE I HAVE NEVER HAD JUST A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH AN EYE CREAM. i CAN TELL YOU THIS i WILL BE CONTINUING WEARING THE FOUNDATION AND 25SPF MINERAL VEIL BUT AS FOR HER OTHER PRODUCTS SHE CAN FORGET ITS ESTEE LAUDER FOR ME I HAD TO RATE IT NOT EVEN 1/2 HEART FOR ME BUT WOULDNT LET ME DO IT JUST SO YOU KNOW 04/19/2012
Great for Sensitive Eyes I've gone through 2 tubes so far and the results are noticeable. Softens the fine lines and wrinkles yet it is gentle enough for my sensitive eyes. It doesn't cause me to break out and works great under make up. 04/05/2012
I see no difference I have used this products for my eyes almost half way, have seen no changes. Please write honest reviews, it helps others. I bought this based on customer reviews, I may just not use it any more and shop for different product. 03/08/2012
All I can say is ..... I love it!! It helps with the lines and makes under your eyes look so much better!! I will buy this product again!! 12/05/2011
Remarkable! The reviews for this product were all so positive, I thought I would give it a try. I am absolutely amazed how well this eye cream works! The puffiness is gone. My eyelids are totally firmed up! And I've only been using it for about 4 days. I LOVE IT! 08/22/2011
Fantastic Product! Just try it! I tried a lot of eye creams before this one, but this one actually works. 08/20/2011
Performs as Advertised It's been one month now since I started using this product as instructed with morning and nightly applications. I still have ~ 2/3 the tube left so you can expect this to last a decent length of time for the money spent. You only need a TINY amount for each eye; I use about a grain of rice sized amount per eye. As for how satisfied I am with this cream, I'd say pretty well. At 20 years old, I don't really have puffy eyes to complain about - my eyes are only puffy when I first wake up, or if I'm having a really tiring/stressful day. My problem is with constant shadows under my eyes regardless of how rested I am. That's the main reason I bought this treatment - even though it's not advertised to take care of shadows, I wanted to see if it might do so anyways and I figured it couldn't hurt regarding the slight morning puffing. Sadly this cream didn't do anything about my dark circles but I wasn't really expecting that anyway so I don't mind. I did however notice a slight improvement in the firmness of the skin under my eyes... and considering the fact I don't really HAVE a probelm with age-related puffing, you can imagine how well this would work on eyes that do have an issue with that. Although I do still have a slight puff in the morning (which could very well be due to the fact I sleep on my face) it goes away quickly and during the day my eyes look more rested. It wasn't a dramatic change from before, but that's probably because my skin is still fairly young. Overall I was very satisfied with the product (which I purchased more out of curiosity than need) and in the future I will probably try something else that's aimed at dark circles instead. For anyone who does really suffer from tired puffy eyes though, I definately recommend this product. It smells nice and is quite relaxing to put on before bed. It also moisturizes my eyes really well. 08/15/2011
Does Just What It Says! This a great firming eye cream! You only need a tiny amount...and I do mean tiny. If you use too much (like I did at first), you will not like it and it will be too "tight" feeling on your eyes. My friend suggested I try it again and I'm so glad I did. Just squeeze a tiny amount and apply to your eye area and voila: the skin looks tighter and any fine lines are less noticeable. When I don't use it for a few days, I can tell...so I try not to go without. 07/29/2011
What A Difference! I have used this product for 3 days now and I can already see a difference! I didn't need it so much for fine lines around my eyes but it does make them look smooth and fresh. Use this paired with the Well Rested for eyes and you'll look like you got a full night's sleep even if you didn't! But I also apply it to my laugh lines down by my lips and it has already significantly improved the visibility of them! I'm quite impressed!!! 07/26/2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>