Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Skin Rev-er Upper

  • Skin Rev-er Upper

$21.00


Our Skin Rev-er Upper was designed to refresh your complexion like a daily multivitamin supplement. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 70 reviews}

{7}
{3}
{2}
{3}
{55}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Get a more radiant-looking complexion by creating a smooth surface for your bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation. Our lightweight Skin Rev-er Upper was designed to refresh your complexion with the added benefits of botanicals and glycolic and salicylic acids to prepare skin for flawless foundation application. Formulated without fragrances and perfect for all skin types.

  • Promotes smooth, healthy-looking skin with refined fine lines
  • Contains soothing botanicals, exfoliating glycolic acid and clarifying salicylic acid
  • Creates the perfect conditions for a flawless foundation applications
  • Fragrance-free to prevent irritation or scent conflicts
  • Formulated to work well with all skin types
  • Apply prior to moisturizer and Prime Time Foundation Primer

Water (Aqua), PPG-14 Butyl Ether, Cetyl Dimethicone, Methyl Gluceth-20, Salicylic acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Extract, Arinica Montana Flower Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Hedera Helix (Ivy Extract), Hypericum Perforatum Extract, Saponaria Officinalis Extract, Vitus Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Mel (Honey) Extract, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A Palmitate), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Acetate), Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol (Pro Vitamin B5), Bisabolol, Allantoin, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceteareth-20, Glycolic acid, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Diazolidinyl Urea, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Reviews

Q & A
Skin Rev-er Upper 4.4 5 70 70
part of my am routine I don't feel complete unless I include this as part of my am routine. I used to just moisturize prior to makeup application, but now I apply skin rev-er upper, then moisturizer, then primer. The difference is amazing! Not only has it helped my complexion, but makeup application is so much smoother. Only downside is that I think it has a slightly funny smell - similar to acne treatments which makes sense considering some of the ingredients. The smell doesn't last though. Absolutely worth it! 02/01/2011
I feel so AWAKE! I love this stuff. It is super light and feels amazing. It wakes my skin up every morning. And it lasts forever! Love it. 01/28/2011
I really wanted to like this... But the product simply peels and flakes itself off of my skin OR gives my skin that effect after putting it on. Yuck!! If I want an exfoliator, I'll use one, not this. As for making BE products easier to apply, even, etc., I'd have to compare it to simply moisturizing your face before using any product. The effect is the same. Sorry- it just doesn't work for me! 01/10/2011
light! i love that this lotion is so light. I hate heavy creams/lotions and this is excellent. It dries so quickly, but leaves moisture in its wake. It perks your skin up and prepares your skin for priming and makeup. I have normal skin with the occasional pimple. When I started BE, I had a few pimples and this cleared them right up! And it never has dried my skin out. It is a great product :3 01/04/2011
I love it This product is one of many I am in love with. I am a 10 yr. cancer survior and my skin has gone through many changes since then. It is not the same.I tried every kind of products but it seemed to make my skin worse. I really prayed about finding the right products for my now very dried up ,wrinkle forming skin. I saw Leslie on an informercial and I was hooked. I love not only this product for it's gentleness on my skin but for all the products and what it has done for my skin. I tell all my friends and especially those who has or is a cancer survior to purchase this product and all other products. Thank you Leslie for making me feel beautiful again. 12/13/2010
Skeptic No More! I just received my first Bare Minerals package yesterday. I have to admit I was a bit skeptical because I have very sensitive skin. My face is flaky yet by the end of the day really oily looking. I used the Skin Rev-er Upper this morning before trying the bare minerals for the first time and again this evening after washing my face. I am more than pleasantly surprised!! After one day, I can honestly say my face looks and feels MUCH better. It's less flaky and it's as smooth as a baby's! I can't stop feeling my cheeks! Love it! It will definitely be on my auto renew list!! Thanks Leslie for a wonderful product!! 11/30/2010
The perfect exfoliant I did not want to use it at first because I have sensitive skin. I thought it would make me break out, but it doesn't! It makes my skin feel so smooth and soft, I have noticed a better texture and color to my skin. It's a wonderful product! 11/23/2010
Love this product! I have oily skin so I was skeptical to try this because I thought it was just another moisturizer. I had some dry patches so I decided to give it a shot, -- immediately my face felt soothed and happy. When I went to wash my face later that day, i felt how soft my skin was. I have been using this twice a day ever since. I have noticed less oil and breakouts. It started out as an extra item in my starter kit, now I can not live without it. 11/17/2010
skin rev-er upper Having dry, finicky skin, I tried this product & found it to be awesome. My skin felt soft & it didn't irritate my skin or lead to break-outs as other products have done. The bare minerals foundation also felt soft & supple plus lasted all day where as before required re-application later in the day due to the dryness of my skin; the product felt so natural under the foundation. This product is a must! No deserted islands without my bare minerals products. 11/15/2010
You'll have to pry this prep product out of my cold, dead hands. It's one of my favorites, especially under moisturizer. My skin has never been happier. It's non-greasy and rapidly absorbed, and helps brighten and even out my skin tone. Even my occasional break-outs have been greatly reduced. 11/12/2010
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7
Reviews

Q & A

Skin Rev-er Upper 4.4 5 70 70
part of my am routine I don't feel complete unless I include this as part of my am routine. I used to just moisturize prior to makeup application, but now I apply skin rev-er upper, then moisturizer, then primer. The difference is amazing! Not only has it helped my complexion, but makeup application is so much smoother. Only downside is that I think it has a slightly funny smell - similar to acne treatments which makes sense considering some of the ingredients. The smell doesn't last though. Absolutely worth it! 02/01/2011
I feel so AWAKE! I love this stuff. It is super light and feels amazing. It wakes my skin up every morning. And it lasts forever! Love it. 01/28/2011
I really wanted to like this... But the product simply peels and flakes itself off of my skin OR gives my skin that effect after putting it on. Yuck!! If I want an exfoliator, I'll use one, not this. As for making BE products easier to apply, even, etc., I'd have to compare it to simply moisturizing your face before using any product. The effect is the same. Sorry- it just doesn't work for me! 01/10/2011
light! i love that this lotion is so light. I hate heavy creams/lotions and this is excellent. It dries so quickly, but leaves moisture in its wake. It perks your skin up and prepares your skin for priming and makeup. I have normal skin with the occasional pimple. When I started BE, I had a few pimples and this cleared them right up! And it never has dried my skin out. It is a great product :3 01/04/2011
I love it This product is one of many I am in love with. I am a 10 yr. cancer survior and my skin has gone through many changes since then. It is not the same.I tried every kind of products but it seemed to make my skin worse. I really prayed about finding the right products for my now very dried up ,wrinkle forming skin. I saw Leslie on an informercial and I was hooked. I love not only this product for it's gentleness on my skin but for all the products and what it has done for my skin. I tell all my friends and especially those who has or is a cancer survior to purchase this product and all other products. Thank you Leslie for making me feel beautiful again. 12/13/2010
Skeptic No More! I just received my first Bare Minerals package yesterday. I have to admit I was a bit skeptical because I have very sensitive skin. My face is flaky yet by the end of the day really oily looking. I used the Skin Rev-er Upper this morning before trying the bare minerals for the first time and again this evening after washing my face. I am more than pleasantly surprised!! After one day, I can honestly say my face looks and feels MUCH better. It's less flaky and it's as smooth as a baby's! I can't stop feeling my cheeks! Love it! It will definitely be on my auto renew list!! Thanks Leslie for a wonderful product!! 11/30/2010
The perfect exfoliant I did not want to use it at first because I have sensitive skin. I thought it would make me break out, but it doesn't! It makes my skin feel so smooth and soft, I have noticed a better texture and color to my skin. It's a wonderful product! 11/23/2010
Love this product! I have oily skin so I was skeptical to try this because I thought it was just another moisturizer. I had some dry patches so I decided to give it a shot, -- immediately my face felt soothed and happy. When I went to wash my face later that day, i felt how soft my skin was. I have been using this twice a day ever since. I have noticed less oil and breakouts. It started out as an extra item in my starter kit, now I can not live without it. 11/17/2010
skin rev-er upper Having dry, finicky skin, I tried this product & found it to be awesome. My skin felt soft & it didn't irritate my skin or lead to break-outs as other products have done. The bare minerals foundation also felt soft & supple plus lasted all day where as before required re-application later in the day due to the dryness of my skin; the product felt so natural under the foundation. This product is a must! No deserted islands without my bare minerals products. 11/15/2010
You'll have to pry this prep product out of my cold, dead hands. It's one of my favorites, especially under moisturizer. My skin has never been happier. It's non-greasy and rapidly absorbed, and helps brighten and even out my skin tone. Even my occasional break-outs have been greatly reduced. 11/12/2010
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7

Recently Viewed