Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

$32.00


Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 40 reviews}

{1}
{3}
{1}
{6}
{29}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Powered by our ActiveSoil Complex, this formula revitalizes skin and boosts moisture leaving the delicate eye area looking revived, refreshed and luminous.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 76% of women saw an immediate visible reduction of facial lines and wrinkles.
  • 89% of women felt their eye area was deeply hydrated.
  • 84% of women agreed their eye area looked more youthful and energized.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer survey of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • With your ring finger, pat a small amount around eye area. Use morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-20 Acid Peg-8 Ester, Glycerin, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Cetyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Soil Minerals, Colloidal Gold, Ceramide 2, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Dipeptide-11, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-18, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Scutellaria Alpina Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Polygonum Fagopyrum Seed Extract, Acacia Senegal Gum, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Caffeine, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Dimethicone, Tribehenin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dimethiconol, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Peg-8, Linalool, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropanol, Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ascorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate

Reviews

Q & A
Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream 4.5 5 40 40
I like it, but... I have been using BE products for 5 years, and this eye cream for 9 months. I only put it on in the morning, not at night (i use a heavier, greasier one at night from Burt's), and I'm probably half way through the jar. You don't need to use a lot, so it lasts a long time. I can't say that I've noticed a difference though in the fine lines around my eyes. Is there anything that really truly works? The search goes on... I will still probably buy this again, just because it feels really nice, hydrates well, is not greasy, lasts a long time. 08/30/2012
Best product I've used! I've used everything from Lancome, Estee, and Dior. I can honestly say that NONE of them gave me the hydration that this cream did. I am turning 50 this year, and have never been one to want to take "20 years" off of my face. I just want my skin to look its best for whatever age I am. This one delivers! As the other reviewers have stated, the reduction in those little lines around the eye corners, was almost immediate, and the hydation lasts all day! (With other creams, by mid afternoon, my eyes looked tired and droopy because of dryness.) Definitely recommend! 07/10/2012
The area around my eyes look so much better than when I wasn't using eye cream. I was using another one but it did not hydrate my eyes as much as this one does. I love how the area around my eyes have plumped up! 06/01/2012
Best eye cream This eye cream feels amazing around your eyes. It's not greasy, heavy or drying at all. I have tried SOOO many eye creams and this is the best. I am hooked! 04/30/2012
Wanted to Love It I am a super loyal BE makeup user so I wanted to love their skin care line as well but after about a month of using this I had to admit to myself that it was, in fact, clogging my pores and causing me to break out around my eyes/temples. I absolutely loved the feel and texture of this too but when I began breaking out consistently around the eye area I had to give it up. I am so sad because this was the first eye cream that I really liked the feel of. 04/20/2012
Love this!! After just two days of use (morning and evening) I no longer looked like a student in the middle of college finals while also being the mother of a toddler... I looked awake! I looked like I had gotten sleep! No dark shadows, no puffiness, and no tired sagging (I'm too young to have eyes like a hound dog!). Less is more, as is the case with so many of BE products, and I expect that even with twice-a-day use it will last me a VERY long time! I look forward to many more days of appearing bright and awake ... even when I'm not feeling it 100%. Outstanding product! 04/15/2012
i'm so happy with this eye cream This is the best eye cream ever. I am in my late 50's and had noticed that other brand eye creams were just not moisturizing my eye areas (including crow's feet). Maybe I had just used the other so long that my skin stopped reactng tdo it. Also, I was noticing people on tv having crepiness and dryness. And I sure didn't want that! Then I found this eye moisturizer. My eye area is now hydrated. It is luminous, too. I'm so happy with it. 04/05/2012
I absolutely love this eye cream. I've been shopping around for an eye cream that would not cause my eyes to burn and this is the perfect cream. My eyes look fuller and healthier every time I use it. I was also struggling with severe dryness around my eyes and my skin was flaky. This product has also cleared up the dry flaky skin. I will recommend this eye cream to anyone. I've also noticed that my eye shadow goes on smoother and lasts longer. 03/16/2012
This is the best eye cream I have tried. Goes on like silk and eyes stay hydrated. I use AM and PM 03/09/2012
Don't hesitate...this is a must have! :) I've used many eye creams over the years & have to say that this one tops the list! Ii prefer to use it overnight, because it is a heavier cream, however- not too heavy! With just the right amount applied with the ring finger in an inwards motion as directed, you can immediately feel the tender skin around the eyes soak it up! I don't use a rag around my eye area at all washing my face & only use my cleanser & fingertips to remove eye makeup...this was something that was taught to me years ago to help avoid damaging & stretching the delicate skin- and helps prevent wrinkles & crows feet. This moisturizer is a great addition to my growing BE collection & I feel it's an absolute must have. Whether you're an active primer user or not (I use both eyelid & face primer only occasionally) it provides the perfect amount of moisture to rejuvenate the eye area! Another sample that lead to purchase for me! Keep em coming BE! 02/16/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Renew &amp; Hydrate Eye Cream 4.5 5 40 40
I like it, but... I have been using BE products for 5 years, and this eye cream for 9 months. I only put it on in the morning, not at night (i use a heavier, greasier one at night from Burt's), and I'm probably half way through the jar. You don't need to use a lot, so it lasts a long time. I can't say that I've noticed a difference though in the fine lines around my eyes. Is there anything that really truly works? The search goes on... I will still probably buy this again, just because it feels really nice, hydrates well, is not greasy, lasts a long time. 08/30/2012
Best product I've used! I've used everything from Lancome, Estee, and Dior. I can honestly say that NONE of them gave me the hydration that this cream did. I am turning 50 this year, and have never been one to want to take "20 years" off of my face. I just want my skin to look its best for whatever age I am. This one delivers! As the other reviewers have stated, the reduction in those little lines around the eye corners, was almost immediate, and the hydation lasts all day! (With other creams, by mid afternoon, my eyes looked tired and droopy because of dryness.) Definitely recommend! 07/10/2012
The area around my eyes look so much better than when I wasn't using eye cream. I was using another one but it did not hydrate my eyes as much as this one does. I love how the area around my eyes have plumped up! 06/01/2012
Best eye cream This eye cream feels amazing around your eyes. It's not greasy, heavy or drying at all. I have tried SOOO many eye creams and this is the best. I am hooked! 04/30/2012
Wanted to Love It I am a super loyal BE makeup user so I wanted to love their skin care line as well but after about a month of using this I had to admit to myself that it was, in fact, clogging my pores and causing me to break out around my eyes/temples. I absolutely loved the feel and texture of this too but when I began breaking out consistently around the eye area I had to give it up. I am so sad because this was the first eye cream that I really liked the feel of. 04/20/2012
Love this!! After just two days of use (morning and evening) I no longer looked like a student in the middle of college finals while also being the mother of a toddler... I looked awake! I looked like I had gotten sleep! No dark shadows, no puffiness, and no tired sagging (I'm too young to have eyes like a hound dog!). Less is more, as is the case with so many of BE products, and I expect that even with twice-a-day use it will last me a VERY long time! I look forward to many more days of appearing bright and awake ... even when I'm not feeling it 100%. Outstanding product! 04/15/2012
i'm so happy with this eye cream This is the best eye cream ever. I am in my late 50's and had noticed that other brand eye creams were just not moisturizing my eye areas (including crow's feet). Maybe I had just used the other so long that my skin stopped reactng tdo it. Also, I was noticing people on tv having crepiness and dryness. And I sure didn't want that! Then I found this eye moisturizer. My eye area is now hydrated. It is luminous, too. I'm so happy with it. 04/05/2012
I absolutely love this eye cream. I've been shopping around for an eye cream that would not cause my eyes to burn and this is the perfect cream. My eyes look fuller and healthier every time I use it. I was also struggling with severe dryness around my eyes and my skin was flaky. This product has also cleared up the dry flaky skin. I will recommend this eye cream to anyone. I've also noticed that my eye shadow goes on smoother and lasts longer. 03/16/2012
This is the best eye cream I have tried. Goes on like silk and eyes stay hydrated. I use AM and PM 03/09/2012
Don't hesitate...this is a must have! :) I've used many eye creams over the years & have to say that this one tops the list! Ii prefer to use it overnight, because it is a heavier cream, however- not too heavy! With just the right amount applied with the ring finger in an inwards motion as directed, you can immediately feel the tender skin around the eyes soak it up! I don't use a rag around my eye area at all washing my face & only use my cleanser & fingertips to remove eye makeup...this was something that was taught to me years ago to help avoid damaging & stretching the delicate skin- and helps prevent wrinkles & crows feet. This moisturizer is a great addition to my growing BE collection & I feel it's an absolute must have. Whether you're an active primer user or not (I use both eyelid & face primer only occasionally) it provides the perfect amount of moisture to rejuvenate the eye area! Another sample that lead to purchase for me! Keep em coming BE! 02/16/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>