Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 145 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{20}
{86}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 145 145
Just a little too heavy I found this moisturizer to be just a little to heavy and greasy to warrant continuing to purchase it. There are better options out there. 10/06/2011
I like how my skin feels, but can't stand the smell :( 10/01/2011
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin Unfortunately, for me, this moisturizer did not work. Pores felt clogged and my skin actually broke out. As soon as I stopped using it, my skin cleared almost right away. Definitely not a moisturizer I would use again. 08/30/2011
Not as I Expected! When I first tried this product on in the store, it made my skin feel so smooth and I fell in love! It doesnt have sun screen and my face is really sensitive to the sun but the beauty experts at the store really insissted on how great this moisturizer is so I said ok i'll try it! I have been using it for about 5 months now and am not satisfied at all. The smoothness doesnt last long throughout the day and the worst part is not having sunscreen. Basically, I can not use this product on my face during the day. I didnt keep the reciept because I was sure I would love it. Wish I could return it now. Might be good for those whose skin is not easily sun damaged like mine. 08/27/2011
NOTHING like the old formula! I absolutly loved the old formula. I never had break outs and now I have them all the time with this new formula. I wish they would have never changed it! 08/19/2011
great product I may have only tried the sample size of this product, but I LOVE it!!! I only need to use it once a day, and have noticed a difference in the way my skin looks!!! 08/18/2011
Just ok... I got this as part of the trial pack and am glad that I got the small size. The creamy texture is nice and it doesn't make my skin break out like most moisturizers do. But, It isn't quite moisturizing enough for me. I took 2 stars away because 1) It doesn't contain sunscreen, and 2) I really hate the smell. 08/13/2011
The BEST moisturizer for oily/combo skin I've used this moisturizer since it was first lauched in the plain lab testing packaging. I immediately fell in love with it and have been using it since. I've got combo skin/oily t-zone. This moisturizes without any greasy feel, evened out my skintone and leaves this wonderful glow behind. I also use the cleansers, eye cream, neck cream, serum and night treatment. The price is fantastic considering how long it lasts you. 08/07/2011
:( I have to agree with a lot of the other reviews, except...I didn't really like the old moisturizer either. I don't understand. I LOVE BE makeup. Love it. I tried the skincare before...didnt like it. I do like the new cleanser...huge improvement over the sand they used to sell. However, something about the new moisturizer formula does not work for my skin. I'm not prone to breakouts...but I've been breaking out since I started using this. It seems to be leaving some areas very dry...parched even. Very strange. 07/22/2011
Not for Me I need something more. This is not for me, I need something that helps make my skin, more moist and younger looking and this dosen't do that. It just keeps your skin moist for a while, not long enough. I need more elastisity and I want my moisturizer. I would like it removed from auto-delivery. 07/21/2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 145 145
Just a little too heavy I found this moisturizer to be just a little to heavy and greasy to warrant continuing to purchase it. There are better options out there. 10/06/2011
I like how my skin feels, but can't stand the smell :( 10/01/2011
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin Unfortunately, for me, this moisturizer did not work. Pores felt clogged and my skin actually broke out. As soon as I stopped using it, my skin cleared almost right away. Definitely not a moisturizer I would use again. 08/30/2011
Not as I Expected! When I first tried this product on in the store, it made my skin feel so smooth and I fell in love! It doesnt have sun screen and my face is really sensitive to the sun but the beauty experts at the store really insissted on how great this moisturizer is so I said ok i'll try it! I have been using it for about 5 months now and am not satisfied at all. The smoothness doesnt last long throughout the day and the worst part is not having sunscreen. Basically, I can not use this product on my face during the day. I didnt keep the reciept because I was sure I would love it. Wish I could return it now. Might be good for those whose skin is not easily sun damaged like mine. 08/27/2011
NOTHING like the old formula! I absolutly loved the old formula. I never had break outs and now I have them all the time with this new formula. I wish they would have never changed it! 08/19/2011
great product I may have only tried the sample size of this product, but I LOVE it!!! I only need to use it once a day, and have noticed a difference in the way my skin looks!!! 08/18/2011
Just ok... I got this as part of the trial pack and am glad that I got the small size. The creamy texture is nice and it doesn't make my skin break out like most moisturizers do. But, It isn't quite moisturizing enough for me. I took 2 stars away because 1) It doesn't contain sunscreen, and 2) I really hate the smell. 08/13/2011
The BEST moisturizer for oily/combo skin I've used this moisturizer since it was first lauched in the plain lab testing packaging. I immediately fell in love with it and have been using it since. I've got combo skin/oily t-zone. This moisturizes without any greasy feel, evened out my skintone and leaves this wonderful glow behind. I also use the cleansers, eye cream, neck cream, serum and night treatment. The price is fantastic considering how long it lasts you. 08/07/2011
:( I have to agree with a lot of the other reviews, except...I didn't really like the old moisturizer either. I don't understand. I LOVE BE makeup. Love it. I tried the skincare before...didnt like it. I do like the new cleanser...huge improvement over the sand they used to sell. However, something about the new moisturizer formula does not work for my skin. I'm not prone to breakouts...but I've been breaking out since I started using this. It seems to be leaving some areas very dry...parched even. Very strange. 07/22/2011
Not for Me I need something more. This is not for me, I need something that helps make my skin, more moist and younger looking and this dosen't do that. It just keeps your skin moist for a while, not long enough. I need more elastisity and I want my moisturizer. I would like it removed from auto-delivery. 07/21/2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>