Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 147 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{21}
{87}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
Not happy with this Change Just when i thought I found a great moisturizer, Bare Minerals goes and changes it into something totally different. This new product smells awful, I hate to give a bad review because i love the brand so much. I saw that some people complain about it being the cause of break outs, my skin in all honestly have started breaking out more than usual but it could be a co-incidence. Its not for my oily skin for sure; during the "new product" transition, Bare Minerals forgot all about us Oily Skin/ Sensitive Skin girls :(... Please if you really do care about our reviews, bring back the old moisturizer. 06/17/2011
Best face lotion EVER!! This is seriously the best face lotion i have ever bought/used. I have sensitive and dry skin so it is essential that I use a good moisturizer. This product delivers TONS of moisture without making me look or feel like a grease ball. It absorbs quickly leaving my skin soft, smooth and calm with a healthy glow. Like all of the BareMinerals products, a little goes a long way just a pump or two is plenty. I love how this lotion feels too, it is almost thick like a cream but light and silky at the same time, hard to explain but it's awesome. Just buy some already you know you want to!!! 06/17/2011
Perfect for my skin type I've been looking for a good moisturizer for a long time now and , for me, this product has done exactly what was described. I have huge pores and after just a few days of using this I noticed that they were smaller. No product has been able to do that for me before! It's not greasy and hasn't caused me to break out or turn my skin red. I love this moisturizer and recommend it to everyone I know! 06/16/2011
The perfect lotion I actually bought this lotion for my finance. He has pretty bad skin since he either spends his time in front of a screen or out in the garage. But this in combination with the ex foliating cleanser has made his skin qlow in stead of being glossy. 06/15/2011
My LONG search for a moisturizer is over! Thanks for not adding sunscreen to this, as I am allergic. This quickly absorbs into my skin and it doesn't feel heavy or greasy. 06/13/2011
Not the same I've used this product before they changed the packaging and I loved it. After starting to use this new version of the product my face started to develop bumps. My skin is acne prone but once I stopped using it the bumps decreased dramatically and are starting to go away. I wish they would have just left this product the way it was. 06/08/2011
nah not a fan. i tried the purely nourishing moistuizer for combo skin, and did not like it. it felt greasy on my face, even though it is oil free. also, something that i look for that wasn't in this product was SPF protection. however, it did smell nice. 06/07/2011
After using this day and night for only a few days, I could see a noticable difference in my skin tone. It gave me glowing, balanced skin! However, within a week I began breaking out like I had just hit puberty all over again. I have very sensitive skin but I do not get many blemishes and I swear by my skin care regimen. I have used Aveno or Neutrogena facial lotions for years but after loving the Bare Minerals makeup, I wanted to try out the other products as well. I loved this moisturizer but sadly, cannot use it. 05/27/2011
What Changed? I loved the BE moisturizer before this new formulation; this leaves my skin feeling rough and itchy. Had the same trouble w/ a second product (won't name since not available here) - after about 5 wks of nice results, then came very itchy skin. Cannot use either product :( 05/26/2011
Terrible I absolutely hated this product. It made my skin feel greasy when I put it on, and I did not feel that it nourished or moisturized my skin in any way. On top of that, it caused my face to break out worse than it has in years. Serious thumbs down. 05/22/2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
Not happy with this Change Just when i thought I found a great moisturizer, Bare Minerals goes and changes it into something totally different. This new product smells awful, I hate to give a bad review because i love the brand so much. I saw that some people complain about it being the cause of break outs, my skin in all honestly have started breaking out more than usual but it could be a co-incidence. Its not for my oily skin for sure; during the "new product" transition, Bare Minerals forgot all about us Oily Skin/ Sensitive Skin girls :(... Please if you really do care about our reviews, bring back the old moisturizer. 06/17/2011
Best face lotion EVER!! This is seriously the best face lotion i have ever bought/used. I have sensitive and dry skin so it is essential that I use a good moisturizer. This product delivers TONS of moisture without making me look or feel like a grease ball. It absorbs quickly leaving my skin soft, smooth and calm with a healthy glow. Like all of the BareMinerals products, a little goes a long way just a pump or two is plenty. I love how this lotion feels too, it is almost thick like a cream but light and silky at the same time, hard to explain but it's awesome. Just buy some already you know you want to!!! 06/17/2011
Perfect for my skin type I've been looking for a good moisturizer for a long time now and , for me, this product has done exactly what was described. I have huge pores and after just a few days of using this I noticed that they were smaller. No product has been able to do that for me before! It's not greasy and hasn't caused me to break out or turn my skin red. I love this moisturizer and recommend it to everyone I know! 06/16/2011
The perfect lotion I actually bought this lotion for my finance. He has pretty bad skin since he either spends his time in front of a screen or out in the garage. But this in combination with the ex foliating cleanser has made his skin qlow in stead of being glossy. 06/15/2011
My LONG search for a moisturizer is over! Thanks for not adding sunscreen to this, as I am allergic. This quickly absorbs into my skin and it doesn't feel heavy or greasy. 06/13/2011
Not the same I've used this product before they changed the packaging and I loved it. After starting to use this new version of the product my face started to develop bumps. My skin is acne prone but once I stopped using it the bumps decreased dramatically and are starting to go away. I wish they would have just left this product the way it was. 06/08/2011
nah not a fan. i tried the purely nourishing moistuizer for combo skin, and did not like it. it felt greasy on my face, even though it is oil free. also, something that i look for that wasn't in this product was SPF protection. however, it did smell nice. 06/07/2011
After using this day and night for only a few days, I could see a noticable difference in my skin tone. It gave me glowing, balanced skin! However, within a week I began breaking out like I had just hit puberty all over again. I have very sensitive skin but I do not get many blemishes and I swear by my skin care regimen. I have used Aveno or Neutrogena facial lotions for years but after loving the Bare Minerals makeup, I wanted to try out the other products as well. I loved this moisturizer but sadly, cannot use it. 05/27/2011
What Changed? I loved the BE moisturizer before this new formulation; this leaves my skin feeling rough and itchy. Had the same trouble w/ a second product (won't name since not available here) - after about 5 wks of nice results, then came very itchy skin. Cannot use either product :( 05/26/2011
Terrible I absolutely hated this product. It made my skin feel greasy when I put it on, and I did not feel that it nourished or moisturized my skin in any way. On top of that, it caused my face to break out worse than it has in years. Serious thumbs down. 05/22/2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>