Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara

  • Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara
Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara gives lashes the ultimate volume, perfect definition and mineral care they've been craving See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 31 reviews}

{2}
{1}
{2}
{5}
{21}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Espresso
Description: rich dark brown

If you aren't known for your lashes, you will be now. Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara gives lashes the ultimate volume, perfect definition and mineral care they've been craving. Our Exclusive NutriPlumpTM formula dramatically plumps lashes up to 600%* for unheard-of thickness, fullness and flutter.

*After two coats of mascara, based on an independent study.

  • NutriPlumpTM formula dramatically plumps lashes up to 600% (After two coats of mascara, based on an independent study)
  • The super-plush, incredibly soft bristles of our wand gently wrap around every lash
  • Perfect definition, fullness and flutter
  • Paraben-free, smudge-proof, flake-free, clump-free
  • Opthamologist tested
  • Safe for contact lens wearers

Water (Aqua/Eau), Diisostearoyl Trimethylolpropane Siloxy Silicate, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire d'abeille), Stearic Acid, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, (Canelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla), Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Triethanolamine, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Ozokerite, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire de carnauba), Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Smithsonite Extract, Malachite Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Acrylate Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Montmorillonite, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A

Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara - null 4.4 5 30 31
Perfect Mascara! I have tried three different BE mascaras so far, and this is definitely my favorite! It is absolutely perfect for every day use. It coats my lashes evenly, doesn't clump or flake, doesn't smudge easy. It leaves them feeling soft (not brittle like other non-BE brands), and I have no problems washing it off with the Mineralixirs Facial Cleansing Oil. It adds natural-looking volume to my lashes without making them look fake, or overtly dramatic. I always get compliments on my eye make-up when I wear it to the office. Thanks BE for another amazing product that I can't live without :) 10/16/2014
Awesome macsara! I use this just on my bottom lashes because I just the lash domination on my top lashes. The lash domination makes my bottom lashes way to long, so I use this mascara. I love it! Its soft on my lashes, good coverage, no clumping or flaking! Very happy and in love with this product and really hope they don't stop making it! 07/22/2014
Favorite mascara - try it! I have tried oh so many mascaras, trying to find the perfect one that added volume, yet didn't clump and my lashes remained somewhat soft - and this is it! I have been using for a year and will continue to buy this. Love this mascara! 05/27/2014
Seems same as any other I have tried When I tried this product, it came in a starter kit. It gave me the same results that I would have using any other mascara. It clumps and was very sticky. I do not recommend this product. 03/13/2014
Volume, volume, volume My lashes are long enough they already brush against my glasses. What I was looking for was volume without the length. In the boutique they explained that the brush shape has a lot to do with how the mascara works. The shape of this adds huge amounts of volume and make my eyes really pop. I would recommend this without hesitation. 01/25/2014
Espresso Love this product. I have sensitive eyes and this does not bother them when applying or removing. A bit smudgy at the end of the day, but easy to fix/ wipe off skin. Lashes are volumized but natural-looking. Smooth with minimal brush clumps. Espresso worked well for my skin/eye color. Side note: Left my makeup bag in the car on a cold night and it froze, but after a few hours indoors worked just fine. 01/20/2014
Preferthe regular Flawless I really like this mascara but I feel I can achieve the same results, if not better, with the normal Flawless Definition mascara. I can't always apply this without clumps and it comes out not looking any different than other days. I will finish this tube, but I'll stick with the regular Flawless or the 10-in-1 Domination. 12/10/2013
Not a good product Had it less than a month and it got clumpy and dried up. For an expensive product it is not a good product. Will not buy it again. 10/26/2013
Great product This is a wonderful mascara and does what it's name says however, it was just a little too natural looking for me so I switched to the newer B.E. 10 in 1 mascara for a bigger impact. Great product though! 10/14/2013
Fantastic product The mascara I normally buy was sold out online so I decided to give this kind a try. I could not be happier! This mascara is amazing and I don't think I will ever go back to my other kind. It goes on very smooth, even, and looks fantastic even if you only apply one layer. This is a great product! Highly recommend it! 10/06/2013
2 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara - null 4.4 5 30 31
Perfect Mascara! I have tried three different BE mascaras so far, and this is definitely my favorite! It is absolutely perfect for every day use. It coats my lashes evenly, doesn't clump or flake, doesn't smudge easy. It leaves them feeling soft (not brittle like other non-BE brands), and I have no problems washing it off with the Mineralixirs Facial Cleansing Oil. It adds natural-looking volume to my lashes without making them look fake, or overtly dramatic. I always get compliments on my eye make-up when I wear it to the office. Thanks BE for another amazing product that I can't live without :) 10/16/2014
Awesome macsara! I use this just on my bottom lashes because I just the lash domination on my top lashes. The lash domination makes my bottom lashes way to long, so I use this mascara. I love it! Its soft on my lashes, good coverage, no clumping or flaking! Very happy and in love with this product and really hope they don't stop making it! 07/22/2014
Favorite mascara - try it! I have tried oh so many mascaras, trying to find the perfect one that added volume, yet didn't clump and my lashes remained somewhat soft - and this is it! I have been using for a year and will continue to buy this. Love this mascara! 05/27/2014
Seems same as any other I have tried When I tried this product, it came in a starter kit. It gave me the same results that I would have using any other mascara. It clumps and was very sticky. I do not recommend this product. 03/13/2014
Volume, volume, volume My lashes are long enough they already brush against my glasses. What I was looking for was volume without the length. In the boutique they explained that the brush shape has a lot to do with how the mascara works. The shape of this adds huge amounts of volume and make my eyes really pop. I would recommend this without hesitation. 01/25/2014
Espresso Love this product. I have sensitive eyes and this does not bother them when applying or removing. A bit smudgy at the end of the day, but easy to fix/ wipe off skin. Lashes are volumized but natural-looking. Smooth with minimal brush clumps. Espresso worked well for my skin/eye color. Side note: Left my makeup bag in the car on a cold night and it froze, but after a few hours indoors worked just fine. 01/20/2014
Preferthe regular Flawless I really like this mascara but I feel I can achieve the same results, if not better, with the normal Flawless Definition mascara. I can't always apply this without clumps and it comes out not looking any different than other days. I will finish this tube, but I'll stick with the regular Flawless or the 10-in-1 Domination. 12/10/2013
Not a good product Had it less than a month and it got clumpy and dried up. For an expensive product it is not a good product. Will not buy it again. 10/26/2013
Great product This is a wonderful mascara and does what it's name says however, it was just a little too natural looking for me so I switched to the newer B.E. 10 in 1 mascara for a bigger impact. Great product though! 10/14/2013
Fantastic product The mascara I normally buy was sold out online so I decided to give this kind a try. I could not be happier! This mascara is amazing and I don't think I will ever go back to my other kind. It goes on very smooth, even, and looks fantastic even if you only apply one layer. This is a great product! Highly recommend it! 10/06/2013
2 next>>