Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream
32.0

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

  • Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

$32.00


Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 51 reviews}

{2}
{3}
{3}
{8}
{35}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Powered by our ActiveSoil Complex, this formula revitalizes skin and boosts moisture leaving the delicate eye area looking revived, refreshed and luminous.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 76% of women saw an immediate visible reduction of facial lines and wrinkles.
  • 89% of women felt their eye area was deeply hydrated.
  • 84% of women agreed their eye area looked more youthful and energized.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer survey of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • With your ring finger, pat a small amount around eye area. Use morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-20 Acid Peg-8 Ester, Glycerin, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Cetyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Soil Minerals, Colloidal Gold, Ceramide 2, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Dipeptide-11, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-18, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Scutellaria Alpina Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Polygonum Fagopyrum Seed Extract, Acacia Senegal Gum, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Caffeine, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Dimethicone, Tribehenin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dimethiconol, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Peg-8, Linalool, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropanol, Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ascorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate

Reviews

Q & A

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 51 51
Terrific eye cream! No irritation! Just received this today and I love it! I am extremely sensitive to most eye creams, but with Renew and Hydrate there is no burning, itching or irritation at all. It's a nice lite cream that feels so nice on the skin! 03/26/2016
Works well, but not for sensitive eye users I really WANT to love this cream. It works really well at reducing puffiness and minimizing lines when used daily. However, no matter how far from my eyes I put it ( try to keep at least half an inch from my eye which I have seen recommended on many sites about how to apply eye creams) - it always manages to creep into my eyes and make them water, blur and burn. I guess I need to try a different product. Not for people with sensitive eyes, but works otherwise! 02/24/2016
Eye changing Love this product. I chose this eye cream due to free of parabens, artificial oils & dyes. Not only was this fantastic .... It works well. Decreased puffiness, diminished eye circles and softened the lines around my eyes. It's goes on well without interfering with eye makeup. Already reordered a new container. A little goes a LONG way. 02/17/2016
Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream Although this formula has changed from the previous purchase, I still love it. The sales clerk was so patient with me. She did not try to oversell the product. The product can sell itself. Totally amazing. Love it. Thanks for changing the formula. 01/29/2016
Great Product When I do not use this product for a few days I can tell that the fine lines around my ears come back. Since the bare minerals store is about an hour away I have to plan to drive there so when I run out it is devastating. I love the way that this makes my eyes moisturized and feel. A great product! 08/05/2015
Pleasantly Surprised! After a few weeks of use I can see dramatic brightening under my eyes. I was unsure how effective any eye cream could be on lightening the under eye area, either through temporary reflectivity or more lasting hydration, but I feel this takes care of both! I am very happy with this product and use it daily. 01/11/2015
Hydrating, Not Brightening I bought this at the boutique since one of the ladies there said it would help with dark under eyes. I have almost used the entire container (over the course of several months since this product does go a very long way) and have not seen any difference to the coloration. If I was not expecting some brightening, I would have given this 5 stars. I do love how soft and hydrating this product makes my eyes feel! A little dab around my eyes at night is all I need to wake up looking more refreshed. Another use for this product: I've been using this to hydrate my super dry lips at night, and it works wonderfully. 10/14/2014
It hurts my eyes It moisturizes well, but the smallest amount gets into my eyes and gets the eyes watery. At times, painful for my eyes, but it does work very well. No denying it. 10/04/2014
LOVE this eye cream I am pushing 40 and obsessed with finding products that will help my eye area look younger. I am in love with this luxurious eye cream! I first received it as a sample with another purchase and quickly realized this is a product I need to rush out to buy a full size of. It makes my eye area feel so hydrated all day and I feel it helps minimize my fine lines. I use primer but I have found that since adding this eye cream to my routine, it helps my make up look better all day. Sometimes, before this product, even with primer, as the day wore on I felt like my under eye area started looking a little dry with make up settling into the fine lines around my eyes. Now I won't go a day without it because it literally makes my aging eyes feel and look visibly younger. I highly recommend this moisturizer. It is my favorite BM skin product. 07/06/2014
Not for me! I will start by saying I have very sensitive eyes, so it is probably just me. However!! It causes my eyes to burn and water, and no I am not putting it IN my eye. I wanted to love it, because I love the majority of their other products. I tried the firming eye treatment/cream and I had the same results. I continued using this cream in the hopes my eyes would adjust. No such luck. 06/17/2014
2 3 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 51 51
Terrific eye cream! No irritation! Just received this today and I love it! I am extremely sensitive to most eye creams, but with Renew and Hydrate there is no burning, itching or irritation at all. It's a nice lite cream that feels so nice on the skin! 03/26/2016
Works well, but not for sensitive eye users I really WANT to love this cream. It works really well at reducing puffiness and minimizing lines when used daily. However, no matter how far from my eyes I put it ( try to keep at least half an inch from my eye which I have seen recommended on many sites about how to apply eye creams) - it always manages to creep into my eyes and make them water, blur and burn. I guess I need to try a different product. Not for people with sensitive eyes, but works otherwise! 02/24/2016
Eye changing Love this product. I chose this eye cream due to free of parabens, artificial oils & dyes. Not only was this fantastic .... It works well. Decreased puffiness, diminished eye circles and softened the lines around my eyes. It's goes on well without interfering with eye makeup. Already reordered a new container. A little goes a LONG way. 02/17/2016
Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream Although this formula has changed from the previous purchase, I still love it. The sales clerk was so patient with me. She did not try to oversell the product. The product can sell itself. Totally amazing. Love it. Thanks for changing the formula. 01/29/2016
Great Product When I do not use this product for a few days I can tell that the fine lines around my ears come back. Since the bare minerals store is about an hour away I have to plan to drive there so when I run out it is devastating. I love the way that this makes my eyes moisturized and feel. A great product! 08/05/2015
Pleasantly Surprised! After a few weeks of use I can see dramatic brightening under my eyes. I was unsure how effective any eye cream could be on lightening the under eye area, either through temporary reflectivity or more lasting hydration, but I feel this takes care of both! I am very happy with this product and use it daily. 01/11/2015
Hydrating, Not Brightening I bought this at the boutique since one of the ladies there said it would help with dark under eyes. I have almost used the entire container (over the course of several months since this product does go a very long way) and have not seen any difference to the coloration. If I was not expecting some brightening, I would have given this 5 stars. I do love how soft and hydrating this product makes my eyes feel! A little dab around my eyes at night is all I need to wake up looking more refreshed. Another use for this product: I've been using this to hydrate my super dry lips at night, and it works wonderfully. 10/14/2014
It hurts my eyes It moisturizes well, but the smallest amount gets into my eyes and gets the eyes watery. At times, painful for my eyes, but it does work very well. No denying it. 10/04/2014
LOVE this eye cream I am pushing 40 and obsessed with finding products that will help my eye area look younger. I am in love with this luxurious eye cream! I first received it as a sample with another purchase and quickly realized this is a product I need to rush out to buy a full size of. It makes my eye area feel so hydrated all day and I feel it helps minimize my fine lines. I use primer but I have found that since adding this eye cream to my routine, it helps my make up look better all day. Sometimes, before this product, even with primer, as the day wore on I felt like my under eye area started looking a little dry with make up settling into the fine lines around my eyes. Now I won't go a day without it because it literally makes my aging eyes feel and look visibly younger. I highly recommend this moisturizer. It is my favorite BM skin product. 07/06/2014
Not for me! I will start by saying I have very sensitive eyes, so it is probably just me. However!! It causes my eyes to burn and water, and no I am not putting it IN my eye. I wanted to love it, because I love the majority of their other products. I tried the firming eye treatment/cream and I had the same results. I continued using this cream in the hopes my eyes would adjust. No such luck. 06/17/2014
2 3 next>>
CLOSE {X}