Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


READY® Eyeshadow 2.0

$20.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

bareMinerals READY Eyeshadow provides exceptionally vivid, long-wearing color in an ultra smooth, silky texture for effortless application and seamless blendability with two shades that create multiple looks. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 33 reviews}

{1}
{2}
{2}
{4}
{24}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a palette:

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Palette: The Honeymoon Phase
Shades: Giddy, Do Not Disturb

bareMinerals READYTM Eyeshadow provides exceptionally vivid, long-wearing color in an ultra smooth, silky texture for effortless application and seamless blendability with two complementary shades. Powered by our proprietary SeaNutritive MineralTM Complex along with powerful antioxidants, cold-pressed borage oil, caffeine and cucumber-ingredients known to deliver anti-aging benefits including reduced look of puffiness and antioxidant protection for a softer, smoother, revitalized eye area. It looks like a powder but feels like a cream and delivers a beautifully smooth application of vivid, long-wearing color.

The Honeymoon Phase featuring Giddy + Do Not Disturb (baby pink/glimmering gunmetal)

Click here for Tips & Tricks


No parabens, no binders, no fillers, no harsh chemicals, no kidding.

Looks like a powder, feels like a cream and delivers skin-nourishing benefits:

  • Exceptionally vivid, pure, provocative color
  • Long-wearing for up to 12 hours
  • Resists creasing, fading and smudging
  • Reduces the look of fine lines, wrinkles and puffiness
  • Helps to boost moisture levels to smooth and revitalize delicate eye area
Formulated without parabens, binders, fillers or harsh chemicals.

  • DOE-EYED

  • THE TECHNIQUE: Color is concentrated in the full crease and center of lash lines to create a rounded shape.

  • THE EFFECT: Bigger, rounder, wide-open eyes that pop.

  • THE APPLICATION: Apply eyeshadow evenly over eyelids and along the full crease line. Intensify color with a fuller application at the center of upper and lower lash lines. Brush mascara through lashes, adding extra layers to the center of upper and lower lashes.

  • THE BUZZ: Alluring, chic, flattering

  • THE INSIDE SCOOP: The Doe-Eyed technique is so versatile. Apply softly with neutral shades for a natural daytime look, or intensify with deeper shades and heavier application for night.

  • GET THE DOE-EYED LOOK
  • Featuring bareMinerals READY™ Eyeshadow 2.0
    THE INSPIRATION
    READY for more looks? Click here.
    • STEP 1: Dust MUSE EYESHADOW over eyelids from lash line to brow bone with the round end of the DOUBLE-ENDED PRECISION EYE BRUSH.
    • STEP 2: Sweep PASSION EYESHADOW into the full crease line with the pointed end of the DOUBLE-ENDED PRECISION EYE BRUSH.
    • STEP 3: Line upper and lower lash lines with PASSION EYESHADOW using the pointed end of the DOUBLE-ENDED PRECISION EYE BRUSH. Concentrate color more intensely at the center of upper and lower lash lines to make eyes appear rounder.

    • Pro Tip: Begin application with Prime Time Brightening Pearl Eyelid Primer for added luminosity.
    • EXTENDED CREASE

    • THE TECHNIQUE: Color is blended out past the original crease line towards the hairline to create an elongated shape.

    • THE EFFECT: Contoured, elongated, almond-shaped eyes with drama.

    • THE APPLICATION: Apply eyeshadow along crease and pull color past the original crease line. Blend color up and back at an angle towards the hairline.

    • THE BUZZ: Fashion-forward, dramatic, modern '70s glam

    • THE INSIDE SCOOP: Extended Crease looks incredible with neutrals or with bright colors. Soften the look by blending color only slightly past the crease line; dial up the intensity by pulling color farther out towards the temples.

    • GET THE EXTENDED CREASE LOOK
    • Featuring bareMinerals READY™ Eyeshadow 2.0
      THE GRAND FINALE
      READY for more looks? Click here.
      • STEP 1: Blend STANDING O EYESHADOW over eyelids up to the brow bone with a SOFT TAPERED EYESHADOW BRUSH.
      • STEP 2: Apply CLIMAX EYESHADOW into outer crease line with the tip of a SOFT TAPERED EYESHADOW BRUSH, extending color outwards towards the hairline. Blend well. Layer for added intensity.
      • STEP 3: Line upper lash line and outer lower lash line with CLIMAX EYESHADOW using a firmANGLED EYELINER BRUSH. Blend outwards to diffuse color.

      • Pro Tip: Dust True Gold Eyecolor onto inner corners of eyes and along inner lower lash line for an eye-catching golden highlight.
      • COLOR BLOCKING

      • THE TECHNIQUE: Color is placed adjacent to a contrasting color and is not blended; this creates isolated blocks of color that make an impact.

      • THE EFFECT: Attention-getting pops of color.

      • THE APPLICATION: Color Blocking can be achieved in several ways. Press eyeshadow onto inner half of upper lid, then press contrasting shade onto outer half of upper lid. Do not blend; allow each shade to stand on its own. For a different look, press eyeshadow over entire eyelid, then apply a contrasting shade along lower lash line.

      • THE BUZZ: Playful, creative, on-trend

      • THE INSIDE SCOOP: Color Blocking works best with high-contrast shades or bright pops of color. Experiment, mix and match with color placement and shades...the options are endless.

      • GET THE COLOR BLOCKING LOOK
      • Featuring bareMinerals READY™ Eyeshadow 2.0
        THE VISION
        READY for more looks? Click here.
        • STEP 1: Press ILLUSION EYESHADOW onto inner half of eyelids with the round end of the DOUBLE-ENDED PRECISION EYE BRUSH, blending color up to the inner crease.
        • STEP 2: Press MIRAGE EYESHADOW onto outer half of eyelids with the round end of the DOUBLE-ENDED PRECISION EYE BRUSH, blending color up to the outer crease.
        • STEP 3: Line outer half of lower lash line withMIRAGE EYESHADOW using the pointed end of the DOUBLE-ENDED PRECISION EYE BRUSH.

        • Pro Tip: Line upper lash line with Big & Bright® Eyeliner in Midnight for standout shaping.
    • The Honeymoon Phase and The Nick of Time

      The Honeymoon Phase and The Nick of Time

      Watch now

    Giddy: Boron Nitride, Magnesium Myristate, Lauroyl Lysine, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Caffeine, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Mica, Silica, Carmine (Ci 75470). (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ultramarines (Ci 77007), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Chromium Hydroxide Green (Ci 77289), Bronze Powder (Ci 77400), Copper Powder (Ci 77400), Aluminum Powder (Ci 77000), Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288)
    Do Not Disturb:
    Boron Nitride, Magnesium Myristate, Lauroyl Lysine, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Caffeine, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Mica, Silica. (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ultramarines (Ci 77007), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Chromium Hydroxide Green (Ci 77289), Bronze Powder (Ci 77400), Copper Powder (Ci 77400), Aluminum Powder (Ci 77000), Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288)

    Reviews

    Q & A
    READY Eyeshadow 2.0 - null 4.5 5 33 33
    Beautiful, buttery, blendable, wearable eyeshadows Received a duo in a kit I purchased from Ulta and I couldn't be happier! I didn't know what to expect since I have not tried any of these eyeshadows before, but they have skyrocketed into some of my favorites! They are very pigmented and extremely easy to use. They rival many high end eyeshadows I have tried in the past! I found these so easy to blend and gorgeous on the eyes! Color lasted all day with no fallout whatsoever! Great product!! 10/23/2013
    So pretty! Love the ready eye shadows! They last forever and are so beautiful and versatile. And who wouldn't love the added anti-aging benefits! 10/14/2013
    The Ephipany 2.0 I recently found a boutique in my area (finally) and was able to look at all the new colors up close. I was greeted by a very sweet girl Megan and she helped re-teach me how to apply the eye color in a way that me who is all thumbs could manage. Anyway I ahve in the past purchased the loose eye colors and love them but found them cumbersome and messy so when I saw the new ready palete I was happy. Great products and colors but down fall is that even with the eyelid primer it seems to fade. I will be adding more shades to my collection in the future, next help I need is how to apply eyeliner correctly!! 10/09/2013
    Love Nick of Time! I never wore eyeshadow until I bought the Nick of Time pallet in the Ready Eyeshadow collection. I would only wear eye liner and mascara. The two shades blend so effortlessly. They compliment a "natural" look beautifully! 10/04/2013
    My favorite eyeshow formula is the ready formula. Love the one shade, the left shade in the enlightenment duo, the shade on the right is really dark, both have beautiful pigmentation. Definitely my favorite duo, but only because of the shade on the left as it makes the perfect daytime smokey eye for my skin tone. Very smooth formula. It applied like a dream, and is easy to blend. I have very oily skin most of the year and for about 2 months in a very cold windy NE winter I have combination skin that leans oily. Nothings holds up on me like the ready eyeshadow formula. I get good wear whether I use primer or not, though I do notice I get better wear when I avoid using eye cream on my eye lids, true of all eyeshadow. The colors are beautiful and I love all the finishes. I have two requests. One is a basics eyeshadow quad for EVERY major skin tone; 2 matte transition/crease shades based on skin tone, and 2 matte highlight shades based on skin tone. 1 warm transition and highlight, and 1 cool transition and highlight. Each major skin tone would have their own quad of basic everyday shades perfect for their skin tone, and since one would be warm and one would be cool, they could be used in every eyeshadow look. A quad for each; fair, light, medium, tan, dark, and deep. It would save people a lot of trouble and money. No more shopping for the perfect shade for their skin tone or shadow look. I can only speak for the issues I have had on my hunt for the perfect shades for my fair wearing skin, nearly everything is too dark/dramatic on me. I imagine other skin tones have their own issues finding the perfect shades. Plus it would be so convenient to have everyday shades, all in one palette, so it would save me time in the morning. I bet it'd be a big seller. My second request, ready matte brow powder duos, just like the ready eyeshadow in shades for everyone (not just warm); ash blond, golden blond, light auburn, dark auburn, light warm brown, light ash brown, medium ash brown, medium warm brown, dark warm brown, dark ash brown, black, and gray. Each duo could have a slighter lighter shade and a slightly darker shade. It is hard to find the perfect brow shade, the colors I try are almost always too warm, or they do not have the best ingredients. 09/27/2013
    love Ready shadows ! This color combo is great for green eyes. It's a rosy plum and gives more pop than neutrals but is not too much for daytime. I use the primer underneath and at the end of the day it looks just as good as it did when I put it on. I really love the ready shadows -- they are very pigmented and it's surprising how much color you get with just a little product. I have sensitive eyes and I get no irritation from this. This palette looks great with Black Ruby liner. 08/16/2013
    Great for School I'm a rising senior and I needed something that brought out my grey/blue eyes. I have found that brown and grayish brown is so perfect I use it alllllllll the time. It will be perfect for an easy everyday school look. I'm in love! 06/27/2013
    Gorgeous Colors! After going through several of the 2.0 shades, I finally decided on this one. Since I teach and am VERY nearsighted and wear glasses that magnify my eyes, I wanted something that brought out my green eyes, but wasn't "Hey, look, I'm wearing purple eye shadow!". These colors are beautiful! The Mixologist is a lovely pearlescent pale gold with just the right amount of shimmer. Cognac appears to be a coppery/bronze but goes on in a rich, deep, but again SUBTLE burgundy with a hint of shimmer again. I sweep a generous layer of Mixologist over my entire lid, then do a V of Cognac at the outer corner of my eyes and blend inward. The effect is beautiful and makes my eyes pop without being overly noticeable. 06/23/2013
    I'M IN LOVE I bought this eye palette at a local Sephora store and I just LOVE it !!! I also bought the Lorac eye primer and it stays on. I FINALLY don't have to worry about creasing anymore. 06/18/2013
    easy beauty i love the quad's!! can't carry the powder's w/ me - too messy - so i love love love these. everything needed and i can take it w/ me to refresh. but gotta agree w/ previous reviewer. please make a pretty blue quad for me!!!!!! 06/08/2013
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>
    Reviews

    Q & A

    READY Eyeshadow 2.0 - null 4.5 5 33 33
    Beautiful, buttery, blendable, wearable eyeshadows Received a duo in a kit I purchased from Ulta and I couldn't be happier! I didn't know what to expect since I have not tried any of these eyeshadows before, but they have skyrocketed into some of my favorites! They are very pigmented and extremely easy to use. They rival many high end eyeshadows I have tried in the past! I found these so easy to blend and gorgeous on the eyes! Color lasted all day with no fallout whatsoever! Great product!! 10/23/2013
    So pretty! Love the ready eye shadows! They last forever and are so beautiful and versatile. And who wouldn't love the added anti-aging benefits! 10/14/2013
    The Ephipany 2.0 I recently found a boutique in my area (finally) and was able to look at all the new colors up close. I was greeted by a very sweet girl Megan and she helped re-teach me how to apply the eye color in a way that me who is all thumbs could manage. Anyway I ahve in the past purchased the loose eye colors and love them but found them cumbersome and messy so when I saw the new ready palete I was happy. Great products and colors but down fall is that even with the eyelid primer it seems to fade. I will be adding more shades to my collection in the future, next help I need is how to apply eyeliner correctly!! 10/09/2013
    Love Nick of Time! I never wore eyeshadow until I bought the Nick of Time pallet in the Ready Eyeshadow collection. I would only wear eye liner and mascara. The two shades blend so effortlessly. They compliment a "natural" look beautifully! 10/04/2013
    My favorite eyeshow formula is the ready formula. Love the one shade, the left shade in the enlightenment duo, the shade on the right is really dark, both have beautiful pigmentation. Definitely my favorite duo, but only because of the shade on the left as it makes the perfect daytime smokey eye for my skin tone. Very smooth formula. It applied like a dream, and is easy to blend. I have very oily skin most of the year and for about 2 months in a very cold windy NE winter I have combination skin that leans oily. Nothings holds up on me like the ready eyeshadow formula. I get good wear whether I use primer or not, though I do notice I get better wear when I avoid using eye cream on my eye lids, true of all eyeshadow. The colors are beautiful and I love all the finishes. I have two requests. One is a basics eyeshadow quad for EVERY major skin tone; 2 matte transition/crease shades based on skin tone, and 2 matte highlight shades based on skin tone. 1 warm transition and highlight, and 1 cool transition and highlight. Each major skin tone would have their own quad of basic everyday shades perfect for their skin tone, and since one would be warm and one would be cool, they could be used in every eyeshadow look. A quad for each; fair, light, medium, tan, dark, and deep. It would save people a lot of trouble and money. No more shopping for the perfect shade for their skin tone or shadow look. I can only speak for the issues I have had on my hunt for the perfect shades for my fair wearing skin, nearly everything is too dark/dramatic on me. I imagine other skin tones have their own issues finding the perfect shades. Plus it would be so convenient to have everyday shades, all in one palette, so it would save me time in the morning. I bet it'd be a big seller. My second request, ready matte brow powder duos, just like the ready eyeshadow in shades for everyone (not just warm); ash blond, golden blond, light auburn, dark auburn, light warm brown, light ash brown, medium ash brown, medium warm brown, dark warm brown, dark ash brown, black, and gray. Each duo could have a slighter lighter shade and a slightly darker shade. It is hard to find the perfect brow shade, the colors I try are almost always too warm, or they do not have the best ingredients. 09/27/2013
    love Ready shadows ! This color combo is great for green eyes. It's a rosy plum and gives more pop than neutrals but is not too much for daytime. I use the primer underneath and at the end of the day it looks just as good as it did when I put it on. I really love the ready shadows -- they are very pigmented and it's surprising how much color you get with just a little product. I have sensitive eyes and I get no irritation from this. This palette looks great with Black Ruby liner. 08/16/2013
    Great for School I'm a rising senior and I needed something that brought out my grey/blue eyes. I have found that brown and grayish brown is so perfect I use it alllllllll the time. It will be perfect for an easy everyday school look. I'm in love! 06/27/2013
    Gorgeous Colors! After going through several of the 2.0 shades, I finally decided on this one. Since I teach and am VERY nearsighted and wear glasses that magnify my eyes, I wanted something that brought out my green eyes, but wasn't "Hey, look, I'm wearing purple eye shadow!". These colors are beautiful! The Mixologist is a lovely pearlescent pale gold with just the right amount of shimmer. Cognac appears to be a coppery/bronze but goes on in a rich, deep, but again SUBTLE burgundy with a hint of shimmer again. I sweep a generous layer of Mixologist over my entire lid, then do a V of Cognac at the outer corner of my eyes and blend inward. The effect is beautiful and makes my eyes pop without being overly noticeable. 06/23/2013
    I'M IN LOVE I bought this eye palette at a local Sephora store and I just LOVE it !!! I also bought the Lorac eye primer and it stays on. I FINALLY don't have to worry about creasing anymore. 06/18/2013
    easy beauty i love the quad's!! can't carry the powder's w/ me - too messy - so i love love love these. everything needed and i can take it w/ me to refresh. but gotta agree w/ previous reviewer. please make a pretty blue quad for me!!!!!! 06/08/2013
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>