Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Well-Rested® Face and Eye Brightener

  • Well-Rested Face and Eye Brightener

$22.00


Sheer mineral formula immediately infuses radiance and highlights and illuminates dull skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 66 reviews}

{10}
{9}
{7}
{12}
{28}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Instantly brighten and revive a lack-luster complexion. Contains light- reflecting minerals to even skin tone while improving skin radiance and visibly minimizing dark spots and discolorations over time.

Size: 3 mL/0.10 Fl. Oz

  • Sheer mineral formula immediately infuses radiance and highlights and illuminates dull skin
  • Improves appearance of fine lines and wrinkles over time
  • Works for all skin tones

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Hold the center of the pen and turn the bottom clockwise to start the flow of product. When using for the first time, turn approximately 5 times.
  • Use the brush tip to apply brightener to the inner corner of the eyes and under the eyes to disguise dark circles and instantly "wake up" your look. Gently pat eye area to blend.
  • To brighten facial shadows and give your complexion a fresh-faced glow, lightly sweep the brightener on all the areas you want highlighted-along the brow bones, sides of nose, top of cheekbones or around the lips.
  • Apply before or after foundation application for easily blendable illumination. You can also reapply throughout the day to give your complexion a quick brightening boost.

Water (Aqua/Eau), Hydrogenated Polydecene, Butylene Glycol, Isododecane, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Glycerin, Silica, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Dimethicone, Propanediol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Sodium Chloride, Isostearic Acid, Tribehenin, Amethyst Powder, Tourmaline, Nephrite Powder, Pearl Powder, Sapphire Powder, Ethylhexylglycerin, Alumina, Saccharomyces Cerevisiae Extract, Ceramide 2, Peg-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Trisodium Edta, Polysilicone-2, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopheryl Acetate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Mica. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499).

Reviews

Q & A

Well-Rested Face and Eye Brightener 3.6 5 66 66
Love but....... I loved this product but it broke on me the first day. :( 10/15/2014
Sadly disappointed I was hoping that this would be a quick fix to under eye circles. Unfortunately, it didn't cover nearly as well as the Bisque powder concealer. This product also dried into creases in the little lines under my eyes and made them look more pronounced. Not my favorite. 10/08/2014
Love the product not the packaging!!! This is one of the best products ever. I've purchased it many times and love it. However it is quite expensive considering it doesn't last very long. It does all the things it's advertised it will do! Dark circles, fine lines, you just don't see them as much. But the average mother, home maker, or even professional (such as myself, I'm a teacher and dedicated bare essentials wearer) can't afford to purchase this every two weeks. :/ please consider repackaging it with more bang for your buck. Otherwise, I absolutely love, love, love all of the priducts I've purchased throughout the last 15 years. Thank you so much!!! 10/07/2014
Obsessed Totally obsessed. I was shocked to see negetive reviews. I have olive skin and kicks circles when I'm tired. I would say I get the best result using this product after my foundation and before mineral veil. Since using the pen people are constantly complimenting the dewy,healthy finish to my skin. 09/28/2014
So impressed! I just bought this yesterday and tried it for the first time this morning. My dark circles - GONE! I was so impressed with this product. Because its a sheer pen its so easy to use too - easier than a concealer in my opinion. Just dabbed some underneath both eyes, set it with my finishing power and I was out the door. I generally dislike concealers because they feel heavy so I'm so so so excited and happy I found this product! Thanks again BE! 08/13/2014
Great quality poor quantity This product works great, but I will not buy it again until I get more product with each purchase. I am very conservative with my makeup and I was disappointed in how quickly it went, not even using it every day. 08/06/2014
AMAZING & disappointing LOVE THIS STUFF!! Works like a charm. VERY disappointed in the amount you get for the money!!! Barely lasts two weeks. Wish it came in a bigger size. 06/05/2014
Couldn't Live Without It! I love, love, love this! I use this everyday before applying my eyeshadow and it hides the dark circles under my eyes so well. I thought it was a concealer but it is translucent and now I don't have to use concealer under my eyes. It brightens up my whole face and last all day. I use just a small amount each day, 2 clicks per eye is perfect. The only complaint I do have is that the lid is extremely hard to get off. So, I just lightly put it on and don't close it all the way. I am not sure if this is a problem with all of them or just this one in particular. I have ordered an extra just to have on hand when I run out, but with such a small amount needed, I think it will last a long time. I have used it over 4 months and have not used even a quarter of it. I love the BM products I have tried but I think this is my absolute favorite. 04/05/2014
Eye Marker Just one click, wipe on hand, use concealer brush to swipe/pat the liquid under the eye, then use the heavenly brush to blend into the skin. I also use my fingers at the end to press the liquid in just to be sure. I love this product. It's too bad there isn't much product in the marker style package. It doesn't crease at the end of the day like concealer. Ditch the concealer under your eyes. Say hello to this brightener! 03/28/2014
Love this brightener I do love this brightener for use under my eyes. However, when I first opened it I had to twist it more like twenty times to get the product to come out. I also feel that the brush is too stiff to use to apply the product under my eyes, so I have to dispense it on my finger and then pat it under my eye. I would like it better with a sponge applicator or in a squeeze-tip bottle. 03/10/2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Well-Rested Face and Eye Brightener 3.6 5 66 66
Love but....... I loved this product but it broke on me the first day. :( 10/15/2014
Sadly disappointed I was hoping that this would be a quick fix to under eye circles. Unfortunately, it didn't cover nearly as well as the Bisque powder concealer. This product also dried into creases in the little lines under my eyes and made them look more pronounced. Not my favorite. 10/08/2014
Love the product not the packaging!!! This is one of the best products ever. I've purchased it many times and love it. However it is quite expensive considering it doesn't last very long. It does all the things it's advertised it will do! Dark circles, fine lines, you just don't see them as much. But the average mother, home maker, or even professional (such as myself, I'm a teacher and dedicated bare essentials wearer) can't afford to purchase this every two weeks. :/ please consider repackaging it with more bang for your buck. Otherwise, I absolutely love, love, love all of the priducts I've purchased throughout the last 15 years. Thank you so much!!! 10/07/2014
Obsessed Totally obsessed. I was shocked to see negetive reviews. I have olive skin and kicks circles when I'm tired. I would say I get the best result using this product after my foundation and before mineral veil. Since using the pen people are constantly complimenting the dewy,healthy finish to my skin. 09/28/2014
So impressed! I just bought this yesterday and tried it for the first time this morning. My dark circles - GONE! I was so impressed with this product. Because its a sheer pen its so easy to use too - easier than a concealer in my opinion. Just dabbed some underneath both eyes, set it with my finishing power and I was out the door. I generally dislike concealers because they feel heavy so I'm so so so excited and happy I found this product! Thanks again BE! 08/13/2014
Great quality poor quantity This product works great, but I will not buy it again until I get more product with each purchase. I am very conservative with my makeup and I was disappointed in how quickly it went, not even using it every day. 08/06/2014
AMAZING & disappointing LOVE THIS STUFF!! Works like a charm. VERY disappointed in the amount you get for the money!!! Barely lasts two weeks. Wish it came in a bigger size. 06/05/2014
Couldn't Live Without It! I love, love, love this! I use this everyday before applying my eyeshadow and it hides the dark circles under my eyes so well. I thought it was a concealer but it is translucent and now I don't have to use concealer under my eyes. It brightens up my whole face and last all day. I use just a small amount each day, 2 clicks per eye is perfect. The only complaint I do have is that the lid is extremely hard to get off. So, I just lightly put it on and don't close it all the way. I am not sure if this is a problem with all of them or just this one in particular. I have ordered an extra just to have on hand when I run out, but with such a small amount needed, I think it will last a long time. I have used it over 4 months and have not used even a quarter of it. I love the BM products I have tried but I think this is my absolute favorite. 04/05/2014
Eye Marker Just one click, wipe on hand, use concealer brush to swipe/pat the liquid under the eye, then use the heavenly brush to blend into the skin. I also use my fingers at the end to press the liquid in just to be sure. I love this product. It's too bad there isn't much product in the marker style package. It doesn't crease at the end of the day like concealer. Ditch the concealer under your eyes. Say hello to this brightener! 03/28/2014
Love this brightener I do love this brightener for use under my eyes. However, when I first opened it I had to twist it more like twenty times to get the product to come out. I also feel that the brush is too stiff to use to apply the product under my eyes, so I have to dispense it on my finger and then pat it under my eye. I would like it better with a sponge applicator or in a squeeze-tip bottle. 03/10/2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>