Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser
26.0

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

  • Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

$26.00


A water-activated powder cleanser that exfoliates and renews skin, leaving you with smaller pores and a brighter, smoother complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 117 reviews}

{3}
{3}
{6}
{11}
{94}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Gently exfoliate, cleanse and renew skin with this water-activated powder cleanser that's powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. This concentrated formula delivers a brighter, smoother complexion with smaller-looking pores and a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 70 g / 2.5 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% felt their skin texture was smoother and more even.
  • 78% felt their pores were less noticeable.
  • 89% felt their skin was gently exfoliated.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash hands and face with water. Pour a small amount into wet hands and activate by rubbing hands together to form a light froth. Gently massage over face, then rinse thoroughly. Use morning and night. Close cap after each use. Tip: You can also use as an exfoliating mask twice weekly.

Kaolin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Canola Oil, Soil Minerals, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Colloidal Oatmeal, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Beta-Carotene, Linalool, Cellulose Gum, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Mica.

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 117 117
Cleanses better than anything else I have tried I was really shocked by this product. I was skeptical that a powder could cleanse my face better than a liquid cleanser. Its amazing though. It does take some getting used to, there is no guideline on how to mix the powder with water so it takes a little trial and error to figure out how much of each to use. Its better to start off with very little water. I love that I can fly with this product and not have to worry about it being liquid. When I used liquid cleansers my face would seem clean and then I would dry my face and find make up left on my towels, not the case here. Plus, after cleansing my face isn't left feeling dry and in need of serious moisturizer. Plus I can use it as a mask. Its a great multitasking product, and even though your not supposed to use it on your eyes, it takes my mascara off! 03/20/2011
Perfect cleanser and exfoliant I have used this product for over 10 years. It truly pains me to see it in the "Last Chance" section. I am 65 years old, yet still have oily skin and the occasional pimple. This cleanser is perfect for cleansing without any residue. It cleans off makeup perfectly. It leaves my face feeling healthy and glowing. A true bonus in this day and age is that it is a dry cleanser, therefore can be taken with me on airlines without difficulty over liquids. 02/04/2016
I am so disappointed this in under "Last chance". I LOVE THIS CLEANSER!!! This product is amazing, I Am absolutely in love with this cleanser, it is actually the only cleaner i have even been in love with. It gives your skin such a clean feeling without making your skin feel tight and dry. It helped me with acne issues i struggled with for years and it gave my skin a healthy glow. I am so sad this will no longer be a sold product. Hopefully they will change their minds and see that sometimes the old is better than the new. A girl can hope, right?! I will be stocking up on these for sure 01/31/2016
Love this facial cleanser! I am so sad to see this in the last chance section, but I will be stocking up. I have used this for years and love it. I use it in the shower, put some powder on one wet palm rub the other on slightly to moisten, and then rub both hands lightly over my entire face. Never leaves my skin feeling either dry or greasy. 01/28/2016
good product this powder is kind of hard to get used to, once you add water it starts to feel more like clay. it smells nice and does a good job at cleansing. I would buy again. a little goes a long way and I have gotten many uses out of one bottle. 01/23/2016
Best ever Exfoliating Cleanser I have dry skin and I love using this my face. It never feels dry and I love the my my face feels after using it 01/08/2016
LOVE! This stuff is amazing! I use it along side my oil cleanser and it makes my skin so silky smooth! 01/07/2016
Easy on Face, Tough on Dead Skin This cleanser, I feel like is good enough to remove all the dead skin build up. I don't really feel like it gives you that "deep cleaned" feeling, but overall it's a good product to remove dead skin and to have glowing skin and cheeks for at least a little bit. I do wish however the powder was a little thicker instead of so fine, which in turn has to make you use more of the cleanser than you start with, and that the bottle was a lot fuller than just about halfway full making you run out faster. 07/28/2015
An Exfoliator that actually Exfoliates! Exfoliators have taken a drastic turn over the past few years, they're now called "exfoliating cleansers" and I find it very difficult to find one that actually exfoliates! It's not as abrasive as some others. My disappointments with this one are: the smell. I do not like the smell at all! But because it's the only Cruelty-Free exfoliator I've found that exfoliates I'll just have to get used to it. I also don't like that it's a dry powder that needs water added, it's weird. I was used to exfoliators past that were a creamy consistency. At the end of the day, YES, I would recommend this and YES, I would buy it again because IT WORKS! 04/20/2015
Great product I tried this product after reading a review that had me thinking about my skin. I got it on my birthday and have been using it since. I love how it makes my skin smooth and has been making the noticeable dark patches of skin look more even on my cheeks. I use less moisturizer because it keeps my skin feeling smoother. After adding this to my morning route I will never go back to my old one. Thanks for making such a great product. 04/17/2015
2 3 4 5 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 117 117
Cleanses better than anything else I have tried I was really shocked by this product. I was skeptical that a powder could cleanse my face better than a liquid cleanser. Its amazing though. It does take some getting used to, there is no guideline on how to mix the powder with water so it takes a little trial and error to figure out how much of each to use. Its better to start off with very little water. I love that I can fly with this product and not have to worry about it being liquid. When I used liquid cleansers my face would seem clean and then I would dry my face and find make up left on my towels, not the case here. Plus, after cleansing my face isn't left feeling dry and in need of serious moisturizer. Plus I can use it as a mask. Its a great multitasking product, and even though your not supposed to use it on your eyes, it takes my mascara off! 03/20/2011
Perfect cleanser and exfoliant I have used this product for over 10 years. It truly pains me to see it in the "Last Chance" section. I am 65 years old, yet still have oily skin and the occasional pimple. This cleanser is perfect for cleansing without any residue. It cleans off makeup perfectly. It leaves my face feeling healthy and glowing. A true bonus in this day and age is that it is a dry cleanser, therefore can be taken with me on airlines without difficulty over liquids. 02/04/2016
I am so disappointed this in under "Last chance". I LOVE THIS CLEANSER!!! This product is amazing, I Am absolutely in love with this cleanser, it is actually the only cleaner i have even been in love with. It gives your skin such a clean feeling without making your skin feel tight and dry. It helped me with acne issues i struggled with for years and it gave my skin a healthy glow. I am so sad this will no longer be a sold product. Hopefully they will change their minds and see that sometimes the old is better than the new. A girl can hope, right?! I will be stocking up on these for sure 01/31/2016
Love this facial cleanser! I am so sad to see this in the last chance section, but I will be stocking up. I have used this for years and love it. I use it in the shower, put some powder on one wet palm rub the other on slightly to moisten, and then rub both hands lightly over my entire face. Never leaves my skin feeling either dry or greasy. 01/28/2016
good product this powder is kind of hard to get used to, once you add water it starts to feel more like clay. it smells nice and does a good job at cleansing. I would buy again. a little goes a long way and I have gotten many uses out of one bottle. 01/23/2016
Best ever Exfoliating Cleanser I have dry skin and I love using this my face. It never feels dry and I love the my my face feels after using it 01/08/2016
LOVE! This stuff is amazing! I use it along side my oil cleanser and it makes my skin so silky smooth! 01/07/2016
Easy on Face, Tough on Dead Skin This cleanser, I feel like is good enough to remove all the dead skin build up. I don't really feel like it gives you that "deep cleaned" feeling, but overall it's a good product to remove dead skin and to have glowing skin and cheeks for at least a little bit. I do wish however the powder was a little thicker instead of so fine, which in turn has to make you use more of the cleanser than you start with, and that the bottle was a lot fuller than just about halfway full making you run out faster. 07/28/2015
An Exfoliator that actually Exfoliates! Exfoliators have taken a drastic turn over the past few years, they're now called "exfoliating cleansers" and I find it very difficult to find one that actually exfoliates! It's not as abrasive as some others. My disappointments with this one are: the smell. I do not like the smell at all! But because it's the only Cruelty-Free exfoliator I've found that exfoliates I'll just have to get used to it. I also don't like that it's a dry powder that needs water added, it's weird. I was used to exfoliators past that were a creamy consistency. At the end of the day, YES, I would recommend this and YES, I would buy it again because IT WORKS! 04/20/2015
Great product I tried this product after reading a review that had me thinking about my skin. I got it on my birthday and have been using it since. I love how it makes my skin smooth and has been making the noticeable dark patches of skin look more even on my cheeks. I use less moisturizer because it keeps my skin feeling smoother. After adding this to my morning route I will never go back to my old one. Thanks for making such a great product. 04/17/2015
2 3 4 5 next>>
CLOSE {X}