Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 173 reviews}

{17}
{6}
{15}
{26}
{109}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 173 173
LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Best invention from bareescentuals I'm using it daily and I do see the good results. It helps blemish plus to cover it up and even out the skin color. Thanks bareescentuals for this great invention. I've been looking for this kind of products for a long long time. Now I found this! I'm in love with this blemish therapy :) 02/27/2015
ok I thought after reading all the great reviews about this product that I would love it. however, its just ok. I do like that it covers the redness. however, it looks cakey under my original foundation. I usually just use it at night now, and that is probably the best way for me. I accidently inhaled it in my nose when applying, and it made me gag for hours. its smell isn't all that great. but over its ok, prolonged use at night has helped. 02/18/2015
Works like MAGIC! After reading many reviews on this product, I decided to give it a try and I am oh so glad I did! I have blemishes around my cheek area and some small bumps/ little pimples (when it's that time of the month or from working out) and I just put a little bit on my problem areas in the morning and at night before bed ad the results are amazing. I've only had this product for a few weeks now and I'm addicted to it. As long as BE continues to make this product I will continue to purchase it! :) 01/06/2015
Favorite product they have! Covers up all my blemishes, I believe it works better than any liquid! 12/27/2014
okay I was under the impression that it heals and conceals as advertised. I can say it heals in some way but it does NOT conceal unless you have a fair tone. 12/05/2014
Superb product Love this effective, fast working product. I have sensitive skin that breaks out easily and this works miraculously. Highly recommend! 11/30/2014
OMG. This is Amazing. Wow. Simply Wow. I am a sixty-something woman with combination skin who still gets the occasional outbreak of acne. I have never, ever seen anything that stops a zit like this. Ever. It doesn't stink. It does not cake. It is unobtrusive. It is magical. The irritation stops almost immediately. The skin heals beautifully. The zit(s) disappear. Don't you dare discontinue this. This is an essential part of my routine. 11/04/2014
Red rash breakout I used this product when a breakout appeared. Usually once a month or less. Okay at first but now I have broken out in a horrible burning rash twice. 11/01/2014
Take this on a deserted island!! Must have! I don't have much acne problems. But after raising 3 teenagers, 1 girl and 2 boys, we NEVER run out of this! I have used this daily on all 3 teens and they call it my face crack! It reduces redness, helps eliminate blemishes in a day, reduces appearance of pores and so much more. They have all loved it and so I have been able to save their face many times. Everyone loves this! I give it as gifts to all their friends every year! We use to panic when one teen would breakout at the worse time. But now, with this weapon in my tool belt, we NEVER panic over acne! Keep this on auto delivery and you may be a hero to your teen too! 08/22/2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 173 173
LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Best invention from bareescentuals I'm using it daily and I do see the good results. It helps blemish plus to cover it up and even out the skin color. Thanks bareescentuals for this great invention. I've been looking for this kind of products for a long long time. Now I found this! I'm in love with this blemish therapy :) 02/27/2015
ok I thought after reading all the great reviews about this product that I would love it. however, its just ok. I do like that it covers the redness. however, it looks cakey under my original foundation. I usually just use it at night now, and that is probably the best way for me. I accidently inhaled it in my nose when applying, and it made me gag for hours. its smell isn't all that great. but over its ok, prolonged use at night has helped. 02/18/2015
Works like MAGIC! After reading many reviews on this product, I decided to give it a try and I am oh so glad I did! I have blemishes around my cheek area and some small bumps/ little pimples (when it's that time of the month or from working out) and I just put a little bit on my problem areas in the morning and at night before bed ad the results are amazing. I've only had this product for a few weeks now and I'm addicted to it. As long as BE continues to make this product I will continue to purchase it! :) 01/06/2015
Favorite product they have! Covers up all my blemishes, I believe it works better than any liquid! 12/27/2014
okay I was under the impression that it heals and conceals as advertised. I can say it heals in some way but it does NOT conceal unless you have a fair tone. 12/05/2014
Superb product Love this effective, fast working product. I have sensitive skin that breaks out easily and this works miraculously. Highly recommend! 11/30/2014
OMG. This is Amazing. Wow. Simply Wow. I am a sixty-something woman with combination skin who still gets the occasional outbreak of acne. I have never, ever seen anything that stops a zit like this. Ever. It doesn't stink. It does not cake. It is unobtrusive. It is magical. The irritation stops almost immediately. The skin heals beautifully. The zit(s) disappear. Don't you dare discontinue this. This is an essential part of my routine. 11/04/2014
Red rash breakout I used this product when a breakout appeared. Usually once a month or less. Okay at first but now I have broken out in a horrible burning rash twice. 11/01/2014
Take this on a deserted island!! Must have! I don't have much acne problems. But after raising 3 teenagers, 1 girl and 2 boys, we NEVER run out of this! I have used this daily on all 3 teens and they call it my face crack! It reduces redness, helps eliminate blemishes in a day, reduces appearance of pores and so much more. They have all loved it and so I have been able to save their face many times. Everyone loves this! I give it as gifts to all their friends every year! We use to panic when one teen would breakout at the worse time. But now, with this weapon in my tool belt, we NEVER panic over acne! Keep this on auto delivery and you may be a hero to your teen too! 08/22/2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Recently Viewed