Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Deep Cleansing Foam

  • Deep Cleansing Foam

$20.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A luxurious non-drying cleanser that bursts into a rich lather to deep clean pores. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 144 reviews}

{4}
{5}
{6}
{12}
{117}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Deeply cleanse skin and lift away impurities with this luxurious cleanser. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex, this non-drying formula bursts into a rich lather when activated with water to deep clean pores, instantly refresh skin, and give you a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 119 g / 4.2 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 84% saw an overall improvement in the skin's appearance.
  • 90% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 72% felt their pores looked smaller and more refined.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • In the palm of your hand, work a small pearl-sized amount (don't use too much-less is more) into a rich foam with lukewarm water. Massage onto skin in small circular motions, enjoy the experience, and rinse thoroughly with warm water. Use morning and night. Avoid eye area.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Stearic Acid, PEG-8, Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Alcohol Denat., Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Propanediol, Polyquaternium-7, Soil Minerals, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Trisodium EDTA, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Linalool, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Phytosteryl/octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Limonene, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola), Tocopherol.

Reviews

Q & A

Deep Cleansing Foam 4.6 5 143 144
Pretty good. This really does deeply clean the skin, but I can only use it once in awhile, or else it seems to dry out my skin a little bit. For every day use, I highly, highly recommend the Facial Cleanser. 04/30/2011
I am now a BEliever in the foam(: So i have moderate acne and combination skin. I read the reviews (much like you) that say "i used other stuff that iddn't work and thought this wouldn't either, but i tried it and love it!" Well those people are right! It works for any amount of acne or zits you have! I have been using it for 2 weeks and i feel confident enough to wear just mineral veil out of the house! Here's what i do! 1. get hands just a bit wet, face too 2. get a dime size amount of this good stuff 3. use circular motions for about 1 minute all over your beautiful face! (after awhile it gets very thick because it has kind of a mask texture) 4. get your hands a little wet again and do more circular motions for about 30 seconds 5.rinse off and shine!! DEFINITELY get it if you are tired of face blemishes of any kind. i know it worked for me!!(: 04/27/2011
Absolutely clean face A little goes a long way. It's true. A small amount lathers so much, all I want to do is keep washing my face. It removes make up really well, it's silky smooth all over my face. It strips make up and oil leaving you with an clean face. I have dry skin to begin with so when I dry my face, I notice my face tighten a little but it's possible that happens because I'm washing my face with slightly warmer water. I love this product. No turning back now. Please have travel sizes available for this product soon. I would hate to leave my cleansing foam behind. 04/23/2011
wonderful stuff! This is a great product, as all BE/BM products are. I would like to see the removal of such ingredients as Butylene Glycol tho! 04/22/2011
This stuff is amazing!! I've been using this for about 2 weeks and I love the way my skin feels and looks! It really does get deep down in there and my skin has never felt so clean. At the same time is also hydrates, my skin never feels dried out using this product. Trust me, your skin will love this!! 04/12/2011
Love it love it LOVE IT!!! I'm so excited about this new skincare line... I made myself wait a week before reviewing it, just to see how my skin would react to it. First impressions - my skin felt ultra clean, and when they say a pea size amount will do the trick, they are not even kidding! I was amazed how that little dot transformed into a rich, creamy foam. After a week, my pores seem to be getting smaller and my complexion is improving. Minimal breakouts, but I think that's just the pore cleansing process because this stuff feels like it's really getting in there and getting everything out. It's slightly more expensive than the cleanser in the 3 step line I have been using, but considering that it actually removes the need for a 2nd step, it works out to be a little cheaper. 03/31/2011
Ok....I'll admit it..it's good! So I'm an old school BE girl...I love my exfoilating cleanser more than life itself. I got a sample of the purely nourishing and I was like "this won't stand a chance against the exfoiliating cleanser", and it didn't. I say it didn't because they are two totally different products. I LOVE my exfoiliating cleanser because it exfoliates better than anything I've ever used. But then I fell in LOVE with the nourishing cleanser because it removes makeup faster than I can put it on. And then I was like, "ok I have these two cleansers, I LOVE them, the deep cleansing foam isn't needed!" Well, I was wrong, again! I got a sample of the deep cleansing foam and I literally just used it. I am SOO impressed at how squeaky clean it made my skin. This would be perfect for men, especially any men who work outside and perspire alot. I've come to the conclusion that I just need EVERYTHING Bare Escentuals, and I'll stop saying I don't becuase I always end up with my foot in my mouth. 03/28/2011
A Must Have !!!!!!!! This is, hands down the best facial cleanser on the market!!!!! With little effort, it cleanses and hyrdrates your face, while gently removing your eye and face makeup. I've used the same product for over 15 years.....not anymore. I've made the switch to this, since it first came out and my face thanks me for making the switch. Thanks Leslie, to you and your team for the best skin care products!!!!!! 03/26/2011
Foam I wanted to try this foam for when I am in the shower and I use my clairsonic and it feels great and seemed to clean great as well. 03/25/2011
love it been using it for a week now and I fell in love this cleanser 03/25/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Deep Cleansing Foam 4.6 5 143 144
Pretty good. This really does deeply clean the skin, but I can only use it once in awhile, or else it seems to dry out my skin a little bit. For every day use, I highly, highly recommend the Facial Cleanser. 04/30/2011
I am now a BEliever in the foam(: So i have moderate acne and combination skin. I read the reviews (much like you) that say "i used other stuff that iddn't work and thought this wouldn't either, but i tried it and love it!" Well those people are right! It works for any amount of acne or zits you have! I have been using it for 2 weeks and i feel confident enough to wear just mineral veil out of the house! Here's what i do! 1. get hands just a bit wet, face too 2. get a dime size amount of this good stuff 3. use circular motions for about 1 minute all over your beautiful face! (after awhile it gets very thick because it has kind of a mask texture) 4. get your hands a little wet again and do more circular motions for about 30 seconds 5.rinse off and shine!! DEFINITELY get it if you are tired of face blemishes of any kind. i know it worked for me!!(: 04/27/2011
Absolutely clean face A little goes a long way. It's true. A small amount lathers so much, all I want to do is keep washing my face. It removes make up really well, it's silky smooth all over my face. It strips make up and oil leaving you with an clean face. I have dry skin to begin with so when I dry my face, I notice my face tighten a little but it's possible that happens because I'm washing my face with slightly warmer water. I love this product. No turning back now. Please have travel sizes available for this product soon. I would hate to leave my cleansing foam behind. 04/23/2011
wonderful stuff! This is a great product, as all BE/BM products are. I would like to see the removal of such ingredients as Butylene Glycol tho! 04/22/2011
This stuff is amazing!! I've been using this for about 2 weeks and I love the way my skin feels and looks! It really does get deep down in there and my skin has never felt so clean. At the same time is also hydrates, my skin never feels dried out using this product. Trust me, your skin will love this!! 04/12/2011
Love it love it LOVE IT!!! I'm so excited about this new skincare line... I made myself wait a week before reviewing it, just to see how my skin would react to it. First impressions - my skin felt ultra clean, and when they say a pea size amount will do the trick, they are not even kidding! I was amazed how that little dot transformed into a rich, creamy foam. After a week, my pores seem to be getting smaller and my complexion is improving. Minimal breakouts, but I think that's just the pore cleansing process because this stuff feels like it's really getting in there and getting everything out. It's slightly more expensive than the cleanser in the 3 step line I have been using, but considering that it actually removes the need for a 2nd step, it works out to be a little cheaper. 03/31/2011
Ok....I'll admit it..it's good! So I'm an old school BE girl...I love my exfoilating cleanser more than life itself. I got a sample of the purely nourishing and I was like "this won't stand a chance against the exfoiliating cleanser", and it didn't. I say it didn't because they are two totally different products. I LOVE my exfoiliating cleanser because it exfoliates better than anything I've ever used. But then I fell in LOVE with the nourishing cleanser because it removes makeup faster than I can put it on. And then I was like, "ok I have these two cleansers, I LOVE them, the deep cleansing foam isn't needed!" Well, I was wrong, again! I got a sample of the deep cleansing foam and I literally just used it. I am SOO impressed at how squeaky clean it made my skin. This would be perfect for men, especially any men who work outside and perspire alot. I've come to the conclusion that I just need EVERYTHING Bare Escentuals, and I'll stop saying I don't becuase I always end up with my foot in my mouth. 03/28/2011
A Must Have !!!!!!!! This is, hands down the best facial cleanser on the market!!!!! With little effort, it cleanses and hyrdrates your face, while gently removing your eye and face makeup. I've used the same product for over 15 years.....not anymore. I've made the switch to this, since it first came out and my face thanks me for making the switch. Thanks Leslie, to you and your team for the best skin care products!!!!!! 03/26/2011
Foam I wanted to try this foam for when I am in the shower and I use my clairsonic and it feels great and seemed to clean great as well. 03/25/2011
love it been using it for a week now and I fell in love this cleanser 03/25/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>

Recently Viewed