Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

  • Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

$26.00


A water-activated powder cleanser that exfoliates and renews skin, leaving you with smaller pores and a brighter, smoother complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 103 reviews}

{3}
{3}
{6}
{8}
{83}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Gently exfoliate, cleanse and renew skin with this water-activated powder cleanser that's powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. This concentrated formula delivers a brighter, smoother complexion with smaller-looking pores and a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 70 g / 2.5 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% felt their skin texture was smoother and more even.
  • 78% felt their pores were less noticeable.
  • 89% felt their skin was gently exfoliated.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash hands and face with water. Pour a small amount into wet hands and activate by rubbing hands together to form a light froth. Gently massage over face, then rinse thoroughly. Use morning and night. Close cap after each use. Tip: You can also use as an exfoliating mask twice weekly.

Kaolin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Canola Oil, Soil Minerals, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Colloidal Oatmeal, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Beta-Carotene, Linalool, Cellulose Gum, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Mica.

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 103 103
Gentle Cleanser My favorite cleanser is the Deep Cleansing Foam, but I cannot use that morning & night because my skin dries out easily. So my current skin care routine is to use the foam cleanser at night, and the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser in the morning. I love it. It is so gentle on the skin, and I have clearer skin with my current routine (been at this routine for about three months) than I ever have before. Speaking to ease of using this as a powder... The powder substance took me a few tries to get used to, but once you figure out the right ratio for you, it's very easy. I keep this cleanser in the shower, and when my hands are wet, I sprinkle the cleanser in my hand (It takes two small shakes for me to get my desired amount). Then I rub my palms together and then rub it into my face. The only water I need is what was already on my hands, so it is very easy. Don't knock it until you try it a few times! Plus, you can take a full size bottle of this on airplanes because it is a powder. It also lasts a long time. I use this once a day and have been using it for about three months and I think I'm close to halfway down the bottle. 02/04/2014
poor design I kept the container in the shower and water got into the bottle & ruined the product. Waste of money. I realize its my own fault but you can't tell if the bottle is open or closed. When I went to go use it again it was wet inside & thus unsanitary. Won't buy it again.... 01/02/2014
Great for flying...and your pores I got this as a gift a few years ago, and it's the only powder cleanser I've ever tried! If you have trouble with cleansers clogging your pores, try this. I love the fact I can just pour a small amount of powder in my hands, add a few drops of water, and use it to exfoliate my skin. Add more powder to make it thicker, or less to use as a quick refresher. It's also great for flying and all those stipulations about creams and liquids! I've traveled with it in my carry-on and no TSA agents stopped me! 11/18/2013
Not what I expected.... I bought a travel size version of the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser and was very disappointed. It was rather messy to use. I also couldn't quite find the right mix of water and powder to create a consistency of the cleanser that I liked. Lastly, I don't care for the scent of this product at all! 10/04/2013
Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser This product was not what I expected it to be: It did a good job cleaning and making my face feel smooth and clean; however, it was not as exfoliating as I expected/wanted it to be, and I always ended up using way more powder than I wanted to because I wanted it to be very exfoliating. The powder would also dissolve quickly in my opinion. Overall, it was very cleansing and made my face look brighter, but if you're looking for an exfoliating cleanser that is very exfoliating, it's not this one. I would recommend it for daily cleaning and brightening, though. 09/24/2013
Simply the best for large pores and congested skin I have sensitive skin that often gets congested and I have large pores. In the summer, these problems get worse. This powder cleanser is simply the best I've found over the course of DECADES of trying so many cleansers and regimens, and I hope BE never changes it or drops it from their line. It is different than other cleansers, so it takes a little getting used to. A little goes a long way. I am now into my late 40's so in the winter when my skin is especially dry but still congested with those pesky large pores, I mix it with a creamy cleanser. This is MUST HAVE in my book. I truly love it. 07/15/2013
Greatest Cleanser Ever! I absolutely love this cleanser. I tried it once, and it tore the layers of my skin off. I went back to the boutique to return it, and they advised me to wait several days before trying it again, and not to use it the morning after I use the glow pads. Ever since, my skin has looked brighter and felt softer than ever. For those of you that have sensitive skin and have the glow pads, don't use this cleanser every day, because it would be too much exfoliation. Otherwise, this cleanser is best used in the morning! 05/08/2013
Never using another exfoliator I have the biggest issues with my pores so I thought the tougher the exfoliate, the better. I did not realize that the harsh products I used before were actually making MORE problems for my skin. It took some getting used to with this powder because I had always used liquids before. Once I figured out the just-right mixture of powder and water I was shocked at how incredibly gentle but effective this product is. My skin is much smoother and my pores are smaller instead of more irritated! I know why this product gets such amazing reviews...I can't imagine using any other exfoliate now. It is gentle enough to use everyday. It is a permanent part of my skincare routine. 05/03/2013
Glowing skin. I love to use this as a mask for a deep cleaning twice a week. I put a good layer on my tee zone and a light layer on the rest of my face. Perfect for in the shower with the steam. My pores are tight, clean and my skin looks brighter. 04/21/2013
leaves my skin so smooth using it twice a day and it is terrific. expected it to be too harsh to use twice a day but it is not. leaves my skin like I want it to be. 04/05/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 103 103
Gentle Cleanser My favorite cleanser is the Deep Cleansing Foam, but I cannot use that morning & night because my skin dries out easily. So my current skin care routine is to use the foam cleanser at night, and the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser in the morning. I love it. It is so gentle on the skin, and I have clearer skin with my current routine (been at this routine for about three months) than I ever have before. Speaking to ease of using this as a powder... The powder substance took me a few tries to get used to, but once you figure out the right ratio for you, it's very easy. I keep this cleanser in the shower, and when my hands are wet, I sprinkle the cleanser in my hand (It takes two small shakes for me to get my desired amount). Then I rub my palms together and then rub it into my face. The only water I need is what was already on my hands, so it is very easy. Don't knock it until you try it a few times! Plus, you can take a full size bottle of this on airplanes because it is a powder. It also lasts a long time. I use this once a day and have been using it for about three months and I think I'm close to halfway down the bottle. 02/04/2014
poor design I kept the container in the shower and water got into the bottle & ruined the product. Waste of money. I realize its my own fault but you can't tell if the bottle is open or closed. When I went to go use it again it was wet inside & thus unsanitary. Won't buy it again.... 01/02/2014
Great for flying...and your pores I got this as a gift a few years ago, and it's the only powder cleanser I've ever tried! If you have trouble with cleansers clogging your pores, try this. I love the fact I can just pour a small amount of powder in my hands, add a few drops of water, and use it to exfoliate my skin. Add more powder to make it thicker, or less to use as a quick refresher. It's also great for flying and all those stipulations about creams and liquids! I've traveled with it in my carry-on and no TSA agents stopped me! 11/18/2013
Not what I expected.... I bought a travel size version of the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser and was very disappointed. It was rather messy to use. I also couldn't quite find the right mix of water and powder to create a consistency of the cleanser that I liked. Lastly, I don't care for the scent of this product at all! 10/04/2013
Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser This product was not what I expected it to be: It did a good job cleaning and making my face feel smooth and clean; however, it was not as exfoliating as I expected/wanted it to be, and I always ended up using way more powder than I wanted to because I wanted it to be very exfoliating. The powder would also dissolve quickly in my opinion. Overall, it was very cleansing and made my face look brighter, but if you're looking for an exfoliating cleanser that is very exfoliating, it's not this one. I would recommend it for daily cleaning and brightening, though. 09/24/2013
Simply the best for large pores and congested skin I have sensitive skin that often gets congested and I have large pores. In the summer, these problems get worse. This powder cleanser is simply the best I've found over the course of DECADES of trying so many cleansers and regimens, and I hope BE never changes it or drops it from their line. It is different than other cleansers, so it takes a little getting used to. A little goes a long way. I am now into my late 40's so in the winter when my skin is especially dry but still congested with those pesky large pores, I mix it with a creamy cleanser. This is MUST HAVE in my book. I truly love it. 07/15/2013
Greatest Cleanser Ever! I absolutely love this cleanser. I tried it once, and it tore the layers of my skin off. I went back to the boutique to return it, and they advised me to wait several days before trying it again, and not to use it the morning after I use the glow pads. Ever since, my skin has looked brighter and felt softer than ever. For those of you that have sensitive skin and have the glow pads, don't use this cleanser every day, because it would be too much exfoliation. Otherwise, this cleanser is best used in the morning! 05/08/2013
Never using another exfoliator I have the biggest issues with my pores so I thought the tougher the exfoliate, the better. I did not realize that the harsh products I used before were actually making MORE problems for my skin. It took some getting used to with this powder because I had always used liquids before. Once I figured out the just-right mixture of powder and water I was shocked at how incredibly gentle but effective this product is. My skin is much smoother and my pores are smaller instead of more irritated! I know why this product gets such amazing reviews...I can't imagine using any other exfoliate now. It is gentle enough to use everyday. It is a permanent part of my skincare routine. 05/03/2013
Glowing skin. I love to use this as a mask for a deep cleaning twice a week. I put a good layer on my tee zone and a light layer on the rest of my face. Perfect for in the shower with the steam. My pores are tight, clean and my skin looks brighter. 04/21/2013
leaves my skin so smooth using it twice a day and it is terrific. expected it to be too harsh to use twice a day but it is not. leaves my skin like I want it to be. 04/05/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>