Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser
26.0

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

  • Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

$26.00


A water-activated powder cleanser that exfoliates and renews skin, leaving you with smaller pores and a brighter, smoother complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 132 reviews}

{3}
{3}
{6}
{11}
{109}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Gently exfoliate, cleanse and renew skin with this water-activated powder cleanser that's powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. This concentrated formula delivers a brighter, smoother complexion with smaller-looking pores and a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 70 g / 2.5 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% felt their skin texture was smoother and more even.
  • 78% felt their pores were less noticeable.
  • 89% felt their skin was gently exfoliated.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash hands and face with water. Pour a small amount into wet hands and activate by rubbing hands together to form a light froth. Gently massage over face, then rinse thoroughly. Use morning and night. Close cap after each use. Tip: You can also use as an exfoliating mask twice weekly.

Kaolin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Canola Oil, Soil Minerals, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Colloidal Oatmeal, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Beta-Carotene, Linalool, Cellulose Gum, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Mica.

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.7 5 132 132
Cleanses better than anything else I have tried I was really shocked by this product. I was skeptical that a powder could cleanse my face better than a liquid cleanser. Its amazing though. It does take some getting used to, there is no guideline on how to mix the powder with water so it takes a little trial and error to figure out how much of each to use. Its better to start off with very little water. I love that I can fly with this product and not have to worry about it being liquid. When I used liquid cleansers my face would seem clean and then I would dry my face and find make up left on my towels, not the case here. Plus, after cleansing my face isn't left feeling dry and in need of serious moisturizer. Plus I can use it as a mask. Its a great multitasking product, and even though your not supposed to use it on your eyes, it takes my mascara off! 03/20/2011
Bring it back! I only recently discovered this cleanser. It's the best I've ever used for my dry, sensitive skin. I'm so sad that it's discontinued. 04/22/2016
Discontinuing?! You have to be joking. I'm BEYOND bummed to hear that this exfoliating cleanser is being discontinued. I really hope they change their mind on this. It was the first cleanser that actually balanced my skin and I have yet to have a breakout in the 6 (? if not longer) years I've been using. NOT TO MENTION, with it being a dry formula I can put it in my carry-on when I fly. That is a huuuuuuge bonus. Huge. 04/14/2016
Please don't discontinue this product!! I, like others have used this product for many years. This product is not drying at all. It's gentle enough to use every day and leaves your skin glowing. It saddens me that it won't be available anymore as I have very sensitive skin & have a difficult time finding things that don't break me out. I think it would be an excellent product for anyone who might have issues with breakouts. Please reconsider sunseting the product! 04/12/2016
Exfoliating cleanser is the best - please don't discontinue!!! I have been using this cleanser loyally for years and have to say it is wonderful and extra effective. It has really helped my complexion and makes my skin very soft. I am so saddened and disappointed to hear it will be discontinued! What will I use? Nothing worked as well with my sensitive and acne prone skin before I discovered THIS cleanser! Please don't discontinue. Please. 03/30/2016
Please do not discontinue this product. I have tried every product you could think, including ProActive, and this is the only cleanser that has worked for me. It took years to find the right product, and now i'm going to have to start the search all over again. 03/29/2016
Please don't discontinue this product I too have been using this product for years! It's gentle enough for everyday use. Non-drying and easy to use. It's extremely disappointing to learn that the demand is not enough to keep this product on the shelves. A simple solution is to repackage it to look like the NEW products just introduced, which shelved, just looks more commercial. Sorry, I work part-time in retail which is where I purchased the product, and this is what I see. Please re-consider your decision to remove this from your product catalog. 03/26/2016
Exfoliating cleanser I am also very disappointed in the discontinuation of the exfoliating cleanser and the combination skin moisturizer that I have used ever since it became available. I have been a Bare Escentuals user for, I will guess, 20 years, plus. I have not been impressed with the new products this time. The exfoliating cleanser was my very favorite product and the combination skin moisturizer too. They worked so well on my skin. Better than anything I ever tried before. I'm sorry to say but you've lost me as a customer. 03/25/2016
The best products I have ever used--will have to find a new brand. Disappointed. I am so disappointed that this product is being discontinued along with all the other skin care products that I have used over the years. I only use Bare Minerals and will now have to find another brand because the new line is HORRIBLE. You have lost me as a customer. So sad! 03/20/2016
DON'T DISCONTINUE, BEST EVER!!! I love this cleanser, I've been using this for almost 10 years!!! Having oily skin this is the only cleanser that works!!! I don't understand why all of a sudden it's not worth keeping around. This is very very frustrating and disappointing!!! 03/15/2016
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.7 5 132 132
Cleanses better than anything else I have tried I was really shocked by this product. I was skeptical that a powder could cleanse my face better than a liquid cleanser. Its amazing though. It does take some getting used to, there is no guideline on how to mix the powder with water so it takes a little trial and error to figure out how much of each to use. Its better to start off with very little water. I love that I can fly with this product and not have to worry about it being liquid. When I used liquid cleansers my face would seem clean and then I would dry my face and find make up left on my towels, not the case here. Plus, after cleansing my face isn't left feeling dry and in need of serious moisturizer. Plus I can use it as a mask. Its a great multitasking product, and even though your not supposed to use it on your eyes, it takes my mascara off! 03/20/2011
Bring it back! I only recently discovered this cleanser. It's the best I've ever used for my dry, sensitive skin. I'm so sad that it's discontinued. 04/22/2016
Discontinuing?! You have to be joking. I'm BEYOND bummed to hear that this exfoliating cleanser is being discontinued. I really hope they change their mind on this. It was the first cleanser that actually balanced my skin and I have yet to have a breakout in the 6 (? if not longer) years I've been using. NOT TO MENTION, with it being a dry formula I can put it in my carry-on when I fly. That is a huuuuuuge bonus. Huge. 04/14/2016
Please don't discontinue this product!! I, like others have used this product for many years. This product is not drying at all. It's gentle enough to use every day and leaves your skin glowing. It saddens me that it won't be available anymore as I have very sensitive skin & have a difficult time finding things that don't break me out. I think it would be an excellent product for anyone who might have issues with breakouts. Please reconsider sunseting the product! 04/12/2016
Exfoliating cleanser is the best - please don't discontinue!!! I have been using this cleanser loyally for years and have to say it is wonderful and extra effective. It has really helped my complexion and makes my skin very soft. I am so saddened and disappointed to hear it will be discontinued! What will I use? Nothing worked as well with my sensitive and acne prone skin before I discovered THIS cleanser! Please don't discontinue. Please. 03/30/2016
Please do not discontinue this product. I have tried every product you could think, including ProActive, and this is the only cleanser that has worked for me. It took years to find the right product, and now i'm going to have to start the search all over again. 03/29/2016
Please don't discontinue this product I too have been using this product for years! It's gentle enough for everyday use. Non-drying and easy to use. It's extremely disappointing to learn that the demand is not enough to keep this product on the shelves. A simple solution is to repackage it to look like the NEW products just introduced, which shelved, just looks more commercial. Sorry, I work part-time in retail which is where I purchased the product, and this is what I see. Please re-consider your decision to remove this from your product catalog. 03/26/2016
Exfoliating cleanser I am also very disappointed in the discontinuation of the exfoliating cleanser and the combination skin moisturizer that I have used ever since it became available. I have been a Bare Escentuals user for, I will guess, 20 years, plus. I have not been impressed with the new products this time. The exfoliating cleanser was my very favorite product and the combination skin moisturizer too. They worked so well on my skin. Better than anything I ever tried before. I'm sorry to say but you've lost me as a customer. 03/25/2016
The best products I have ever used--will have to find a new brand. Disappointed. I am so disappointed that this product is being discontinued along with all the other skin care products that I have used over the years. I only use Bare Minerals and will now have to find another brand because the new line is HORRIBLE. You have lost me as a customer. So sad! 03/20/2016
DON'T DISCONTINUE, BEST EVER!!! I love this cleanser, I've been using this for almost 10 years!!! Having oily skin this is the only cleanser that works!!! I don't understand why all of a sudden it's not worth keeping around. This is very very frustrating and disappointing!!! 03/15/2016
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
CLOSE {X}