Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

$32.00


Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 40 reviews}

{1}
{3}
{1}
{6}
{29}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Powered by our ActiveSoil Complex, this formula revitalizes skin and boosts moisture leaving the delicate eye area looking revived, refreshed and luminous.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 76% of women saw an immediate visible reduction of facial lines and wrinkles.
  • 89% of women felt their eye area was deeply hydrated.
  • 84% of women agreed their eye area looked more youthful and energized.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer survey of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • With your ring finger, pat a small amount around eye area. Use morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-20 Acid Peg-8 Ester, Glycerin, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Cetyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Soil Minerals, Colloidal Gold, Ceramide 2, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Dipeptide-11, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-18, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Scutellaria Alpina Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Polygonum Fagopyrum Seed Extract, Acacia Senegal Gum, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Caffeine, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Dimethicone, Tribehenin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dimethiconol, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Peg-8, Linalool, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropanol, Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ascorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate

Reviews

Q & A
Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream 4.5 5 40 40
This product is a letdown. I love, love, love BE products. I use the make-up exclusively, and adore the face wash and Purely Nourishing Moisturizer. This product, though, was less than impressive. It does last FOREVER because a little really does go a long way (as with all BE products); I purchased it almost 7 months ago, but I noticed no difference in my eye area whatsoever. 07/15/2013
Works For dark circles this product is awesome Also I'm acne prone and this doesn't break me out as a lot of eye creams do 07/07/2013
Just what I was looking for! I really really love BE skin care line. This is my latest addition to my collection. My eyes always looked so tired.. I would try to use the multi-tasking bisque or the new cream concealer to brighten and cover up the dark shadows.. but they still looked dry. After using this I don't need to use any concealing product under my eyes. This cream is great. 03/09/2013
For younger, healthier looking eyes! I am in love with the renew and hydrate eye cream. I exfoliate in many ways with different products and my skin can get dried out easily. This has helped to prevent dryness, flaking and peeling around my eyes and I would say the wrinkles are hardly there! 03/04/2013
I'm a believer A month ago I purchased the Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream. I LOVE this product. It has done for me everything the claims said it would. I have used many eye creams in my 61 years, but never realized results like this. I will never be without it! 02/14/2013
will be ordering full size when baby size runs out I got this in a collection (Light up the Room), and saw this as an add-on to what I was really looking to try. So I tried it not really expecting to be amazed, but I totally am. I agree that it is a super-duty moisturizer, but doesn't feel greasy (living in Alaska it's nice to have a super-duty moisturizer in winter). I wouldn’t say that I have SUPER sensitive skin, but a little bit, and mine was just fine with this. I put it on at night, and use my Aveeno lotion in the morning. I got the Stroke of Light as a sample, and have been using that to help with my dark circles, but I feel when I use the eye cream at night, I don’t really need so much of the Stoke of Light. A little goes a long way, so I plan on ordering a full size when my baby size is out, and I will probably order one for my mom too. 01/09/2013
Bright Eyes I use this product morning and night and I feel like it make the lines around my eyes softer and smoother. The skin around your eyes is so delicate, it needs special attention. Makeup looks smoother when i wear this and I feel like it prolongs the wear of my makeup around my eyes. 12/15/2012
Love! I purchased this eye cream about 3 months ago and I'm almost out so I'm going to purchase again. I have eczema and my eyes are very sensitive and get dry patches. After buying this eye cream and using for 3 months I no longer have a dry skin problem and my eyes feel great. I had a baby a few months ago and I honestly think this cream has helped me look less tired. I love it and will purchase again and highly recommend. 12/03/2012
I repurchased and recommended this product to my sister. I like that it is very creamy and that a little bit goes a long way. It feels very refreshing around my tired eyes at the end of the day. A definite must for me! 09/26/2012
Instant Results-Amazing I am 60, with bags under my eyes that I could not get rid of. This product gave me instant results. I walked out of the store after using the eye cream, well rested brightener and Stroke of Light, looking at lesat 10 to 15 years younger. It is amazing! 09/20/2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Renew &amp; Hydrate Eye Cream 4.5 5 40 40
This product is a letdown. I love, love, love BE products. I use the make-up exclusively, and adore the face wash and Purely Nourishing Moisturizer. This product, though, was less than impressive. It does last FOREVER because a little really does go a long way (as with all BE products); I purchased it almost 7 months ago, but I noticed no difference in my eye area whatsoever. 07/15/2013
Works For dark circles this product is awesome Also I'm acne prone and this doesn't break me out as a lot of eye creams do 07/07/2013
Just what I was looking for! I really really love BE skin care line. This is my latest addition to my collection. My eyes always looked so tired.. I would try to use the multi-tasking bisque or the new cream concealer to brighten and cover up the dark shadows.. but they still looked dry. After using this I don't need to use any concealing product under my eyes. This cream is great. 03/09/2013
For younger, healthier looking eyes! I am in love with the renew and hydrate eye cream. I exfoliate in many ways with different products and my skin can get dried out easily. This has helped to prevent dryness, flaking and peeling around my eyes and I would say the wrinkles are hardly there! 03/04/2013
I'm a believer A month ago I purchased the Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream. I LOVE this product. It has done for me everything the claims said it would. I have used many eye creams in my 61 years, but never realized results like this. I will never be without it! 02/14/2013
will be ordering full size when baby size runs out I got this in a collection (Light up the Room), and saw this as an add-on to what I was really looking to try. So I tried it not really expecting to be amazed, but I totally am. I agree that it is a super-duty moisturizer, but doesn't feel greasy (living in Alaska it's nice to have a super-duty moisturizer in winter). I wouldn’t say that I have SUPER sensitive skin, but a little bit, and mine was just fine with this. I put it on at night, and use my Aveeno lotion in the morning. I got the Stroke of Light as a sample, and have been using that to help with my dark circles, but I feel when I use the eye cream at night, I don’t really need so much of the Stoke of Light. A little goes a long way, so I plan on ordering a full size when my baby size is out, and I will probably order one for my mom too. 01/09/2013
Bright Eyes I use this product morning and night and I feel like it make the lines around my eyes softer and smoother. The skin around your eyes is so delicate, it needs special attention. Makeup looks smoother when i wear this and I feel like it prolongs the wear of my makeup around my eyes. 12/15/2012
Love! I purchased this eye cream about 3 months ago and I'm almost out so I'm going to purchase again. I have eczema and my eyes are very sensitive and get dry patches. After buying this eye cream and using for 3 months I no longer have a dry skin problem and my eyes feel great. I had a baby a few months ago and I honestly think this cream has helped me look less tired. I love it and will purchase again and highly recommend. 12/03/2012
I repurchased and recommended this product to my sister. I like that it is very creamy and that a little bit goes a long way. It feels very refreshing around my tired eyes at the end of the day. A definite must for me! 09/26/2012
Instant Results-Amazing I am 60, with bags under my eyes that I could not get rid of. This product gave me instant results. I walked out of the store after using the eye cream, well rested brightener and Stroke of Light, looking at lesat 10 to 15 years younger. It is amazing! 09/20/2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>