Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 144 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{20}
{85}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 144 144
Works on oily skin I have extremely oily skin and never even looked at the sample of this moisturizer for weeks after I had been using the exfoilating cleanser. Since that cleanser worked so well amd my skin was clearing up i decided to try this moisturizer. It works extremely well on my oily skin! It controls the oil but still adequately moisturizes my face. In fact when i dont use it my face is much oiler. I have never bought combination skin moisturizer before, instead opting for oil control moisturizers. I honestly think this work better than anything. As with all BE products a little goes a long way! This will be your last moisturizer. 07/12/2011
Light and perfect! Love, love, love this moisturizer! A little goes FAR! It leaves my skin nice, smooth and hydrated. It doesn't leave my t-zone oily. If I have a very dry spot, I just put on a little extra on the spot and I'm good to go. I love this skincare line! 07/07/2011
Leaves my skin soft and radiant like no other product I've used. Thank you. 07/06/2011
Great moisturizer! I love this moisturizer, I just bought it recently and I can see the difference it makes already. I certainly am happy with it. 06/26/2011
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!! 18 months ago, I FINALLY found your fabulous moisturizer -- it is perfect for my sensitive skin. Today, I went on-line to re-order 3 more of this product, but soon learned you don't carry that product any longer. After reading the negative reviews about the new formula, I will not re-order afterall.........too chancey. Why would you change something that works? I don't get it. I've been ecstatic since I discovered BE makeup 18 months ago. For the first time in my life (I'm 65) I LOVE my makeup! Sure hope I don't have to go back to the drawing board if you're going to begin changing formulas. 06/24/2011
Just Right I started using the entire skincare line about a month ago and CANNOT believe how quickly I've seen improvements! I'm lucky to have had a good complexion all my life but I just turned 40 and like a light switch I started to see slight signs of aging: small lines and enlarged pores. In less than a month I noticed a quick turnaround -especially with reduced pore size! The moistuizer is perfect - not too thick and quickly absorbs. Love the whole line! 06/24/2011
The first few days it worked really well keeping the oil under control and my face was not shiny at all. After that, it doesn't seem to help very much and my skin seems oily throughout the day, like before I even started using this product. I am not very pleased with the way the results have turned out and would really like my money back. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I will finish the bottle but will definitely not be re-purchasing it again. 06/21/2011
Not happy with this Change Just when i thought I found a great moisturizer, Bare Minerals goes and changes it into something totally different. This new product smells awful, I hate to give a bad review because i love the brand so much. I saw that some people complain about it being the cause of break outs, my skin in all honestly have started breaking out more than usual but it could be a co-incidence. Its not for my oily skin for sure; during the "new product" transition, Bare Minerals forgot all about us Oily Skin/ Sensitive Skin girls :(... Please if you really do care about our reviews, bring back the old moisturizer. 06/17/2011
Best face lotion EVER!! This is seriously the best face lotion i have ever bought/used. I have sensitive and dry skin so it is essential that I use a good moisturizer. This product delivers TONS of moisture without making me look or feel like a grease ball. It absorbs quickly leaving my skin soft, smooth and calm with a healthy glow. Like all of the BareMinerals products, a little goes a long way just a pump or two is plenty. I love how this lotion feels too, it is almost thick like a cream but light and silky at the same time, hard to explain but it's awesome. Just buy some already you know you want to!!! 06/17/2011
Perfect for my skin type I've been looking for a good moisturizer for a long time now and , for me, this product has done exactly what was described. I have huge pores and after just a few days of using this I noticed that they were smaller. No product has been able to do that for me before! It's not greasy and hasn't caused me to break out or turn my skin red. I love this moisturizer and recommend it to everyone I know! 06/16/2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 144 144
Works on oily skin I have extremely oily skin and never even looked at the sample of this moisturizer for weeks after I had been using the exfoilating cleanser. Since that cleanser worked so well amd my skin was clearing up i decided to try this moisturizer. It works extremely well on my oily skin! It controls the oil but still adequately moisturizes my face. In fact when i dont use it my face is much oiler. I have never bought combination skin moisturizer before, instead opting for oil control moisturizers. I honestly think this work better than anything. As with all BE products a little goes a long way! This will be your last moisturizer. 07/12/2011
Light and perfect! Love, love, love this moisturizer! A little goes FAR! It leaves my skin nice, smooth and hydrated. It doesn't leave my t-zone oily. If I have a very dry spot, I just put on a little extra on the spot and I'm good to go. I love this skincare line! 07/07/2011
Leaves my skin soft and radiant like no other product I've used. Thank you. 07/06/2011
Great moisturizer! I love this moisturizer, I just bought it recently and I can see the difference it makes already. I certainly am happy with it. 06/26/2011
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!! 18 months ago, I FINALLY found your fabulous moisturizer -- it is perfect for my sensitive skin. Today, I went on-line to re-order 3 more of this product, but soon learned you don't carry that product any longer. After reading the negative reviews about the new formula, I will not re-order afterall.........too chancey. Why would you change something that works? I don't get it. I've been ecstatic since I discovered BE makeup 18 months ago. For the first time in my life (I'm 65) I LOVE my makeup! Sure hope I don't have to go back to the drawing board if you're going to begin changing formulas. 06/24/2011
Just Right I started using the entire skincare line about a month ago and CANNOT believe how quickly I've seen improvements! I'm lucky to have had a good complexion all my life but I just turned 40 and like a light switch I started to see slight signs of aging: small lines and enlarged pores. In less than a month I noticed a quick turnaround -especially with reduced pore size! The moistuizer is perfect - not too thick and quickly absorbs. Love the whole line! 06/24/2011
The first few days it worked really well keeping the oil under control and my face was not shiny at all. After that, it doesn't seem to help very much and my skin seems oily throughout the day, like before I even started using this product. I am not very pleased with the way the results have turned out and would really like my money back. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I will finish the bottle but will definitely not be re-purchasing it again. 06/21/2011
Not happy with this Change Just when i thought I found a great moisturizer, Bare Minerals goes and changes it into something totally different. This new product smells awful, I hate to give a bad review because i love the brand so much. I saw that some people complain about it being the cause of break outs, my skin in all honestly have started breaking out more than usual but it could be a co-incidence. Its not for my oily skin for sure; during the "new product" transition, Bare Minerals forgot all about us Oily Skin/ Sensitive Skin girls :(... Please if you really do care about our reviews, bring back the old moisturizer. 06/17/2011
Best face lotion EVER!! This is seriously the best face lotion i have ever bought/used. I have sensitive and dry skin so it is essential that I use a good moisturizer. This product delivers TONS of moisture without making me look or feel like a grease ball. It absorbs quickly leaving my skin soft, smooth and calm with a healthy glow. Like all of the BareMinerals products, a little goes a long way just a pump or two is plenty. I love how this lotion feels too, it is almost thick like a cream but light and silky at the same time, hard to explain but it's awesome. Just buy some already you know you want to!!! 06/17/2011
Perfect for my skin type I've been looking for a good moisturizer for a long time now and , for me, this product has done exactly what was described. I have huge pores and after just a few days of using this I noticed that they were smaller. No product has been able to do that for me before! It's not greasy and hasn't caused me to break out or turn my skin red. I love this moisturizer and recommend it to everyone I know! 06/16/2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>