Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 147 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{21}
{87}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
Bring back the old moisturizer! My skin is very sensitive and I was thrilled when I found your moisturizer about a year ago. When I was ready to order a new one and found you no longer made the one I was using, I decided to go for it. Within two days of using it, my face broke out and it then cleared up after I stopped using the product. I gave it another chance about a month later with the same results. Please, please, bring back the old moisturizer!! It was fantastic and wonderful on sensitive skin! 12/27/2011
Amazing This moisturizer is better than any I've ever used. I was a loyal MAC spf 15 moisturizer customer, and just tried this out because of the great price of the duo package it came in (with the cleanser). I will never go back! Doesn't make my skin oily, doesn't clog pores, and truly does moisturize. I walk 15 minutes to class in frigid Wisconsin weather, and I had been getting dry skin patches on my face. (How embarrassing!) This moisturizer has successfully prevented that from happening ever again. I'm so impressed. 12/25/2011
LOVE IT! I have very picky skin and any change in my skincare routine usually ends up with a few breakouts, but not with this moisturizer. It's wonderful!! Very smooth and creamy. It absorbs quickly and my face doesn't get shiny or oily. I am very pleased with this product! 12/11/2011
Greatest Moisturizer I have oily skin, and finding a good moisturizer has been a long struggle. This one is the best. It keeps my skin balanced and hydrated, but it's never oily. You don't need to use very much of it, either. I love it! 12/08/2011
A staple in any face washing routine I'm currently using the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for Combination Skin in conjunction with the Purifying Facial Cleanser. What a dynamic duo! After cleansing my face I apply 2-3 pumps of the moisturizer over my face and neck. When I was using a previous brand I would have to wait to apply makeup because the moisturizer would make my face shiny and slick. I would even have to blot my face with oil absorbing sheets prior to the makeup application, but this is NOT the case with this product! If I need to apply makeup right after applying the moisturizer-I can! It does not leave your face shiny and wet looking. Your skin absorbs the moisturizer quickly and after you apply makeup your skin will look well hydrated and flawless! 11/26/2011
Perfect! I have tried many lotions. This is my favorite. It does a beautiful job of hydrating the dry areas and controlling shine in the oily areas. My face feels perfect as soon as I apply it and stays that way all day long. The smell that others complained of is a very organic smell that appeals to me as a gardener. I actually like it. It also dissipates as soon as you apply the lotion, so really isn't an issue. I have plenty of other products to supply fragrance and prefer not to have another competing fragrance anyway. 11/14/2011
I absolutely love the moisturizer!! My face immediately feels so good. I use it everyday and there has definitely been a difference in the softness and texture of my skin. It has been awesome to keep my skin smooth and soft during these cold temperatures. I would highly recommend to anyone, and I often do to all my friends. You won't be sorry. 11/14/2011
Bring Back the Old Formula! Ok, I've tried the new and "improved" moisturizer with the spiffy new packaging and I'm underwhelmed. This one is oily compared to the old version...you've "fixed" something that wasn't broken - Please bring back the old formula! 11/08/2011
Made a World of a Difference I bought this about a week ago. I had been having problems with my make-up, feeling like it wasn't lasting as long as it should. I went into the store and was talking to one of the consultants there and she suggested I should try this moisturizer. The first time I used it my skin felt perfectly moisturized! I put my make-up on and sure enough it lasted through out the day! I would definitely reccomend this to anyone, yeah $28 is a lot to be spending on some lotion but I think it's totally worth it! 11/07/2011
Very moisturizing I started using Rare Minerals over 2 years ago and loved the moisturizer. I think the new line works just as well since I have yet to have had dry or oily skin since I've switched or over the past 2 years. My one complaint is that it doesn't smell as good as the original line. This sorta reminds me of a household cleaning product. Or a stinking lavendar. 11/02/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
Bring back the old moisturizer! My skin is very sensitive and I was thrilled when I found your moisturizer about a year ago. When I was ready to order a new one and found you no longer made the one I was using, I decided to go for it. Within two days of using it, my face broke out and it then cleared up after I stopped using the product. I gave it another chance about a month later with the same results. Please, please, bring back the old moisturizer!! It was fantastic and wonderful on sensitive skin! 12/27/2011
Amazing This moisturizer is better than any I've ever used. I was a loyal MAC spf 15 moisturizer customer, and just tried this out because of the great price of the duo package it came in (with the cleanser). I will never go back! Doesn't make my skin oily, doesn't clog pores, and truly does moisturize. I walk 15 minutes to class in frigid Wisconsin weather, and I had been getting dry skin patches on my face. (How embarrassing!) This moisturizer has successfully prevented that from happening ever again. I'm so impressed. 12/25/2011
LOVE IT! I have very picky skin and any change in my skincare routine usually ends up with a few breakouts, but not with this moisturizer. It's wonderful!! Very smooth and creamy. It absorbs quickly and my face doesn't get shiny or oily. I am very pleased with this product! 12/11/2011
Greatest Moisturizer I have oily skin, and finding a good moisturizer has been a long struggle. This one is the best. It keeps my skin balanced and hydrated, but it's never oily. You don't need to use very much of it, either. I love it! 12/08/2011
A staple in any face washing routine I'm currently using the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for Combination Skin in conjunction with the Purifying Facial Cleanser. What a dynamic duo! After cleansing my face I apply 2-3 pumps of the moisturizer over my face and neck. When I was using a previous brand I would have to wait to apply makeup because the moisturizer would make my face shiny and slick. I would even have to blot my face with oil absorbing sheets prior to the makeup application, but this is NOT the case with this product! If I need to apply makeup right after applying the moisturizer-I can! It does not leave your face shiny and wet looking. Your skin absorbs the moisturizer quickly and after you apply makeup your skin will look well hydrated and flawless! 11/26/2011
Perfect! I have tried many lotions. This is my favorite. It does a beautiful job of hydrating the dry areas and controlling shine in the oily areas. My face feels perfect as soon as I apply it and stays that way all day long. The smell that others complained of is a very organic smell that appeals to me as a gardener. I actually like it. It also dissipates as soon as you apply the lotion, so really isn't an issue. I have plenty of other products to supply fragrance and prefer not to have another competing fragrance anyway. 11/14/2011
I absolutely love the moisturizer!! My face immediately feels so good. I use it everyday and there has definitely been a difference in the softness and texture of my skin. It has been awesome to keep my skin smooth and soft during these cold temperatures. I would highly recommend to anyone, and I often do to all my friends. You won't be sorry. 11/14/2011
Bring Back the Old Formula! Ok, I've tried the new and "improved" moisturizer with the spiffy new packaging and I'm underwhelmed. This one is oily compared to the old version...you've "fixed" something that wasn't broken - Please bring back the old formula! 11/08/2011
Made a World of a Difference I bought this about a week ago. I had been having problems with my make-up, feeling like it wasn't lasting as long as it should. I went into the store and was talking to one of the consultants there and she suggested I should try this moisturizer. The first time I used it my skin felt perfectly moisturized! I put my make-up on and sure enough it lasted through out the day! I would definitely reccomend this to anyone, yeah $28 is a lot to be spending on some lotion but I think it's totally worth it! 11/07/2011
Very moisturizing I started using Rare Minerals over 2 years ago and loved the moisturizer. I think the new line works just as well since I have yet to have had dry or oily skin since I've switched or over the past 2 years. My one complaint is that it doesn't smell as good as the original line. This sorta reminds me of a household cleaning product. Or a stinking lavendar. 11/02/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>