Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 147 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{21}
{87}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
Great product for everyday use I use this everyday twice a day and love it. It's not greasy but it's moisturizing enough for everyday use. I do use the dry skin cream when my skin gets dry in the winter, but this is great for all year-round. I do wish it had a SPF in it which is why I didn't give it 5 hearts. 05/20/2011
Why, oh why, did you change this? I had used the previous formula lotion forever and it was the only one I could ever find that I did not have an allergic reaction to. Lo and behold, you change the formula, now I am allergic! Back to the drawing board for finding something I can use... So disappointed :-( 05/15/2011
Soooo Smooth!!! Love how it moisturizes without making your skin oily or not moisturizing enough!! I also love how it smells!! It smells so clean and refreshing. I am never gonna buy another moisturizer again. 05/12/2011
Old formula was better Why is this now only available for combination skin? I bought the older version of this, I think it was just called Purely Nourishing Moisturizer, and THAT was great. This new formula now makes my face a lot greasier. I'm very sad - I should've stacked up on the old formula! 05/12/2011
Title I use this with the exfoliating cleanser and it doesn't make my skin too oily or feel pasty!! 05/02/2011
Good for semi-dry areas, too much for normal skin. This is really good for moisturizing the areas around my nose and mouth, which is a little drier than the rest of my face. But when I apply it all over my face, I tend to get tiny pimples. If your skin naturally produces some oils, this may not be good for you. But it's great for drier, but not too dry, skin. 04/30/2011
Great Moisturizer I've always hated using moisturizers because my skin would feel greasy, or like I had a film under my make up which I've always hated. I know using a moisturizer is an important way to keep my skin healthy, so I decided to give this a "go" and it's great! It makes my skin feel luminous, and it doesn't feel like I'm wearing anything under my make up- if anything, it makes my skin more smooth and helps the application. I really like this product. It is fresh, clean, light, and gentle (my skin is sensitive too.) Thank you BE for keeping your products luxurious and effective without a huge price tag attached! 04/21/2011
I had high hopes... When I purchased this moisturizer I had high hopes! I was hoping it would moisturize, but not leave me greasy which would eventually lead to breakouts. When I first apply it after cleansing it feels awesome! Smooth, nourishing, but not greasy, then about 2 hours in I see the dry patches appear on my face. I have not given up on it yet I have only been using it for a week, and I want my skin to get used to it. I don't see as many dry patches as I used to but they are still there so maybe with time they will disappear completely, I plan on updating after I have used it for at least a month. I was hoping for instant results like many others had experienced based on their reviews but I realize everyone's skin is different. My fingers are crossed... 04/21/2011
Never Been Happier This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have been using it for about 2 weeks and have never seen such a change in my complexion. Pores are smaller, lines have diminished, and I look/feel so refreshed! I used the original purely nourishing moisturizer for about 2 years before this one came out and didn't feel this strongly about the results, I love the new smell and how smoothly it goes on. I am not one to write reviews usually, but I just had to brag on this product. 04/19/2011
So light! After all these years of trying every moisturizer on the market, I finally found one that works! It's so light that I don't even know that I have anything on my face. Just after a couple of days using it, I can see a difference in my face. My face is so much brighter and even looks hydrated and smooth. I HIGHLY recommend this moisturizer! 04/17/2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
Great product for everyday use I use this everyday twice a day and love it. It's not greasy but it's moisturizing enough for everyday use. I do use the dry skin cream when my skin gets dry in the winter, but this is great for all year-round. I do wish it had a SPF in it which is why I didn't give it 5 hearts. 05/20/2011
Why, oh why, did you change this? I had used the previous formula lotion forever and it was the only one I could ever find that I did not have an allergic reaction to. Lo and behold, you change the formula, now I am allergic! Back to the drawing board for finding something I can use... So disappointed :-( 05/15/2011
Soooo Smooth!!! Love how it moisturizes without making your skin oily or not moisturizing enough!! I also love how it smells!! It smells so clean and refreshing. I am never gonna buy another moisturizer again. 05/12/2011
Old formula was better Why is this now only available for combination skin? I bought the older version of this, I think it was just called Purely Nourishing Moisturizer, and THAT was great. This new formula now makes my face a lot greasier. I'm very sad - I should've stacked up on the old formula! 05/12/2011
Title I use this with the exfoliating cleanser and it doesn't make my skin too oily or feel pasty!! 05/02/2011
Good for semi-dry areas, too much for normal skin. This is really good for moisturizing the areas around my nose and mouth, which is a little drier than the rest of my face. But when I apply it all over my face, I tend to get tiny pimples. If your skin naturally produces some oils, this may not be good for you. But it's great for drier, but not too dry, skin. 04/30/2011
Great Moisturizer I've always hated using moisturizers because my skin would feel greasy, or like I had a film under my make up which I've always hated. I know using a moisturizer is an important way to keep my skin healthy, so I decided to give this a "go" and it's great! It makes my skin feel luminous, and it doesn't feel like I'm wearing anything under my make up- if anything, it makes my skin more smooth and helps the application. I really like this product. It is fresh, clean, light, and gentle (my skin is sensitive too.) Thank you BE for keeping your products luxurious and effective without a huge price tag attached! 04/21/2011
I had high hopes... When I purchased this moisturizer I had high hopes! I was hoping it would moisturize, but not leave me greasy which would eventually lead to breakouts. When I first apply it after cleansing it feels awesome! Smooth, nourishing, but not greasy, then about 2 hours in I see the dry patches appear on my face. I have not given up on it yet I have only been using it for a week, and I want my skin to get used to it. I don't see as many dry patches as I used to but they are still there so maybe with time they will disappear completely, I plan on updating after I have used it for at least a month. I was hoping for instant results like many others had experienced based on their reviews but I realize everyone's skin is different. My fingers are crossed... 04/21/2011
Never Been Happier This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have been using it for about 2 weeks and have never seen such a change in my complexion. Pores are smaller, lines have diminished, and I look/feel so refreshed! I used the original purely nourishing moisturizer for about 2 years before this one came out and didn't feel this strongly about the results, I love the new smell and how smoothly it goes on. I am not one to write reviews usually, but I just had to brag on this product. 04/19/2011
So light! After all these years of trying every moisturizer on the market, I finally found one that works! It's so light that I don't even know that I have anything on my face. Just after a couple of days using it, I can see a difference in my face. My face is so much brighter and even looks hydrated and smooth. I HIGHLY recommend this moisturizer! 04/17/2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>