Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 147 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{21}
{87}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
love it! this moisturizer is really great. It's very light and doesn't feel like it clogs your pores. It also smells like lavender so it's relaxing and soothing. The only reason i gave it four stars is because i haven't seen a huge difference in my skin condition, however, i haven't been using it for very long. Definitely an amazing product though! 10/17/2014
Love the product, packaging could use work I have used this moisturizer for the past two years. It is a fantastic product for my skin. Upon the first use, I was in love. My skin did not have to adjust, like with some moisturizers. In fact, I used up my first bottle very quickly. Love it so much, I have to regulate my use! My only complaint is the packaging. The bottle is deceivingly tall; there is less than half that actually contains moisturizer. When you're out, that's it. Normally I have a clue that I will soon run out if a product; not true with this one. And because of the way the bottle is constructed, you can't get the last bit out of the container. Again, normally I would employ tricks (unscrewing the top, storing the bottle upside down) to get the remaining product out of the bottle, but they don't work. Now I only allow myself 1 squirt per usage to ensure it lasts longer. I do recommend the smaller travel size containers. These typically hold 1oz and the "full size" is 1.7oz. Often you can get them as a deal/package/ or add-on with the face wash for a great price. Plus, you can actually empty the container. 09/25/2014
Great for oily skin This is truly the best moisturizer I have ever used that doesn't make my skin look greasy. I have oily skin and have never found a moisturizer for daytime that didn't make me shiny. This is it! It dries to a soft matte. It isn't dying, just natural looking. I got this as a sample but, I'm ordering it and can't imagine using anything else, now! 09/23/2014
Favorite This is by far the best moisturizer I have found. It absorbs very quickly and is not oily at all. I find that it leaves my skin feeling very soft and healthy. I wish they sold it in larger containers! 09/19/2014
Love My Mom sent this to me as part of a gift...I Love It. Love the texture...it is perfect for my combinations skin, moisturizes, without making too oily...in the morning, I mix it with some tinted moisturizer...perfect. At night, I use alone after cleansing my face. Love it then as well. Some have complained about the smell, I like it. Kind of lavendery? If that's a word. And it has lasted quite a while. I received as part of Christmas present. I am re-ordering now. 09/17/2014
Product Great, Packaging could use work I love using this moisturizer, however I have issues with the pump no longer working while there is still product in the bottle. I tried turning the bottle upside down, even putting a little water in the bottle and shaking things around hoping not to waste what was left. I don't mind paying a little more to have a good quality moisturizer, however I also want to be able to efficiently use the product that I paid for. 07/14/2014
Liking my Combination Skin again! I received a small sample of this along with the Purifying Cleanser, and have made a note to pick up more ...before my little sample runs out! The moisturizer is lovely to use in morning or evening as a step right after cleansing -- it is light, comes out in a small amount, and that's all it takes. I got the formula for combination skin, because products can seem to be geared toward either oily or dry complexions -- this works so well on ALL areas of my face, it never lets me down. Thank you for making me a Fab woman who can try out the new products even Before I go shopping! I will definitely be looking for this to come back into stock :) 05/29/2014
Great if you have a few oily patches I love this. I don't break out the way I use too. I have a oily forehead and now it feels so much better. Thanks so much for putting this out. At 34 years old I feel normal again!!! 05/13/2014
Not The Best Product Out There I have used many different products for my sensitive combo skin. I use BE products for my makeup so I thought I would try this moisturizer as well as some other skincare products. This moisturizer is very disappointing. I found I could not use it twice a day every day. It started to irritate my skin, making it turn red and hurt. I would have to stop using it for a few days and not use another moisturizer, or use something completely different. I love some of the other products that I use. The Cell Renwal, Moisture Defense Creme for the eyes, and the Wrinkle Corrector are fabulous products!! This one, however, I will not me using anymore. 02/25/2014
Overwhelming smell I received a sample of this and found the product to be disappointing-- primarily because of the overwhelming smell. Yuck! The scent is strong and doesn't go away. It lingers and actually gave me a headache. Wasn't a fan of the consistency either as I found it a bit greasy and thick for something I'd want to use on my face. I've been struggling to find a lightweight facial moisturizer with natural ingredients that doesn't have a weird smell or fragrance to it. Guess my search will continue as this is one of the few BE products I can't recommend. 01/31/2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
love it! this moisturizer is really great. It's very light and doesn't feel like it clogs your pores. It also smells like lavender so it's relaxing and soothing. The only reason i gave it four stars is because i haven't seen a huge difference in my skin condition, however, i haven't been using it for very long. Definitely an amazing product though! 10/17/2014
Love the product, packaging could use work I have used this moisturizer for the past two years. It is a fantastic product for my skin. Upon the first use, I was in love. My skin did not have to adjust, like with some moisturizers. In fact, I used up my first bottle very quickly. Love it so much, I have to regulate my use! My only complaint is the packaging. The bottle is deceivingly tall; there is less than half that actually contains moisturizer. When you're out, that's it. Normally I have a clue that I will soon run out if a product; not true with this one. And because of the way the bottle is constructed, you can't get the last bit out of the container. Again, normally I would employ tricks (unscrewing the top, storing the bottle upside down) to get the remaining product out of the bottle, but they don't work. Now I only allow myself 1 squirt per usage to ensure it lasts longer. I do recommend the smaller travel size containers. These typically hold 1oz and the "full size" is 1.7oz. Often you can get them as a deal/package/ or add-on with the face wash for a great price. Plus, you can actually empty the container. 09/25/2014
Great for oily skin This is truly the best moisturizer I have ever used that doesn't make my skin look greasy. I have oily skin and have never found a moisturizer for daytime that didn't make me shiny. This is it! It dries to a soft matte. It isn't dying, just natural looking. I got this as a sample but, I'm ordering it and can't imagine using anything else, now! 09/23/2014
Favorite This is by far the best moisturizer I have found. It absorbs very quickly and is not oily at all. I find that it leaves my skin feeling very soft and healthy. I wish they sold it in larger containers! 09/19/2014
Love My Mom sent this to me as part of a gift...I Love It. Love the texture...it is perfect for my combinations skin, moisturizes, without making too oily...in the morning, I mix it with some tinted moisturizer...perfect. At night, I use alone after cleansing my face. Love it then as well. Some have complained about the smell, I like it. Kind of lavendery? If that's a word. And it has lasted quite a while. I received as part of Christmas present. I am re-ordering now. 09/17/2014
Product Great, Packaging could use work I love using this moisturizer, however I have issues with the pump no longer working while there is still product in the bottle. I tried turning the bottle upside down, even putting a little water in the bottle and shaking things around hoping not to waste what was left. I don't mind paying a little more to have a good quality moisturizer, however I also want to be able to efficiently use the product that I paid for. 07/14/2014
Liking my Combination Skin again! I received a small sample of this along with the Purifying Cleanser, and have made a note to pick up more ...before my little sample runs out! The moisturizer is lovely to use in morning or evening as a step right after cleansing -- it is light, comes out in a small amount, and that's all it takes. I got the formula for combination skin, because products can seem to be geared toward either oily or dry complexions -- this works so well on ALL areas of my face, it never lets me down. Thank you for making me a Fab woman who can try out the new products even Before I go shopping! I will definitely be looking for this to come back into stock :) 05/29/2014
Great if you have a few oily patches I love this. I don't break out the way I use too. I have a oily forehead and now it feels so much better. Thanks so much for putting this out. At 34 years old I feel normal again!!! 05/13/2014
Not The Best Product Out There I have used many different products for my sensitive combo skin. I use BE products for my makeup so I thought I would try this moisturizer as well as some other skincare products. This moisturizer is very disappointing. I found I could not use it twice a day every day. It started to irritate my skin, making it turn red and hurt. I would have to stop using it for a few days and not use another moisturizer, or use something completely different. I love some of the other products that I use. The Cell Renwal, Moisture Defense Creme for the eyes, and the Wrinkle Corrector are fabulous products!! This one, however, I will not me using anymore. 02/25/2014
Overwhelming smell I received a sample of this and found the product to be disappointing-- primarily because of the overwhelming smell. Yuck! The scent is strong and doesn't go away. It lingers and actually gave me a headache. Wasn't a fan of the consistency either as I found it a bit greasy and thick for something I'd want to use on my face. I've been struggling to find a lightweight facial moisturizer with natural ingredients that doesn't have a weird smell or fragrance to it. Guess my search will continue as this is one of the few BE products I can't recommend. 01/31/2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>