Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

  • Mineral Veil

$21.00


Mineral Veil creates a spectacular, flawless finale for any kind of complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 184 reviews}

{5}
{5}
{9}
{18}
{147}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Original
Description: translucent soft finish

Make the most of your makeup with Mineral Veil, a see-through but spectacular finale for any kind of complexion. Minimizing lines, absorbing oils, and softening your complexion, it gives you a flawless finish that's too good to miss. And best of all, it's utterly weightless. Just a bare veil of minerals that lock makeup in place and give your skin airbrushed perfection.

For a helpful how-to, click here

Size: Large (9 g / 0.3 Oz.)

  • Gives your skin a soft, airbrushed quality
  • Is entirely translucent, allowing for a natural look
  • Keeps your skin clear of preservatives, waxes, talc, and binders
  • Minimizes pores and fine lines for a youthful complexion
  • Absorbs oils to keep your skin looking fresh and clean
  • Prolongs wear of bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, Lipcolor, and Eyecolor
  • Can also be worn on bare skin for a fresh, feather-light finish
  • Works beautifully for all skin tones and types
  • Soak it up.

    For oilier complexions, in humid climates, or with heavy moisturizers, start with an application of Mineral Veil before applying bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation.

  • Take it to go.

    Swirl and Tap Mineral Veil into the brush before you leave the house. (For a day-to-evening look, swirl Clear Radiance along with the Mineral Veil.) Put on the cover, pop into your purse, and Buff on your bareMinerals on the go or as an office to evening pick-me-up.

Applying the Makeup is Easy

  • Swirl, Tap, Buff

  • 1. Swirl
    a small amount of Mineral Veil by angling the Flawless Application Face Brush and swirl into the lid until all the Mineral Veil has been tucked into the bristles.

    2. Tap
    away excess. There should be no visible Mineral Veil on the outside of the brush.

    3. Buff
    the Mineral Veil into the skin in a circular motion, starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbone, swirling as you go. Buff around your face and then approach your forehead, cheeks, and nose.

Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A
Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 184 184
very important step I've been using BE for years now and this is a very important product for me. It really is invaluable for controlling oil and shine. I put this on first under my foundation and it controls shine all day (12+ hours). I normally don't use it as a finishing product, but I couldn't live with out it as a shine control base! 04/03/2011
Can't belive this product... Mineral Veil is so light you don't know you have it on, but it still gives great coverage. I have very pale skin, so I mix Mineral Veil and the lightest foundation as my base. There are days when I use only Mneral Veil. 03/30/2011
The Best Translucent Powder Available! I LOVE Mineral Veil! It does what any other loose translucent powder does, but it also really does give your skin an airbrushed finish. It sets your make-up incredibly well (I use it before and after make-up application). My favorite thing about Mineral Veil is that I only have to apply it ONCE a day, and need to make only one or two minor touch-ups occasionally. With other powders I've used over the years, I was constantly touching up shiny spots. Not so with Mineral Veil. This powder, Bare Minerals foundation, and Bisque multi-tasking concealer are three cosmetic products I will NEVER be without. 03/30/2011
MUST HAVE! Absolutely love BE Mineral Veil! Gives you the perfect finish and leaves your skin flawless! Once the foundation and concealer is on just add this on top and you're ready to go! Gives your skin that younger look! 03/18/2011
Great Finish!!! I love this product! The BE foundation is amazing, but the mineral veil is a must-have finishing product!!! It gives your face an airbrushed look of perfection and photographs beautifully!!! Also, on days that I don't feel like getting all dolled up, I like to put just a little mineral veil on to give me a nice glow and appear to be made-up :) This is an absolute MUST HAVE! 03/15/2011
A Must Have! I will not go without this product! I love all BE makeup, but this one is a must have for sure. It sets my makeup and lasts all day long. I love the airbrushed look. I have never had so many compliments on my skin. 03/12/2011
Clean Slate This stuff is awesome. Something that I love to do is to put on my mineral veil before I put on my foundation. It gives me the feeling of a clean slate to work with. It's like working on a new canvas and then adding my art work to it. Then put the mineral veil on after you have put on your other makeup. Wow, gives me such a finished look! 03/12/2011
This really does help set all the BE products on my face for a nice flawless finishing touch. It reduces shine and creates a glowing complexion and also blends in any concealer/foundation that you forgot to buff out. 03/07/2011
Great product! I love the Mineral Veil by BE. It really helps to smooth out the look of the makeup and helps with the shine. I keep some in my purse for touch ups throughout the day. It works very well and looks natural and it feels so smooth and light on your skin. Great finishing product. 02/26/2011
I love this product This is my favorite BE product. It finishes off my make-up. 01/25/2011
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 184 184
very important step I've been using BE for years now and this is a very important product for me. It really is invaluable for controlling oil and shine. I put this on first under my foundation and it controls shine all day (12+ hours). I normally don't use it as a finishing product, but I couldn't live with out it as a shine control base! 04/03/2011
Can't belive this product... Mineral Veil is so light you don't know you have it on, but it still gives great coverage. I have very pale skin, so I mix Mineral Veil and the lightest foundation as my base. There are days when I use only Mneral Veil. 03/30/2011
The Best Translucent Powder Available! I LOVE Mineral Veil! It does what any other loose translucent powder does, but it also really does give your skin an airbrushed finish. It sets your make-up incredibly well (I use it before and after make-up application). My favorite thing about Mineral Veil is that I only have to apply it ONCE a day, and need to make only one or two minor touch-ups occasionally. With other powders I've used over the years, I was constantly touching up shiny spots. Not so with Mineral Veil. This powder, Bare Minerals foundation, and Bisque multi-tasking concealer are three cosmetic products I will NEVER be without. 03/30/2011
MUST HAVE! Absolutely love BE Mineral Veil! Gives you the perfect finish and leaves your skin flawless! Once the foundation and concealer is on just add this on top and you're ready to go! Gives your skin that younger look! 03/18/2011
Great Finish!!! I love this product! The BE foundation is amazing, but the mineral veil is a must-have finishing product!!! It gives your face an airbrushed look of perfection and photographs beautifully!!! Also, on days that I don't feel like getting all dolled up, I like to put just a little mineral veil on to give me a nice glow and appear to be made-up :) This is an absolute MUST HAVE! 03/15/2011
A Must Have! I will not go without this product! I love all BE makeup, but this one is a must have for sure. It sets my makeup and lasts all day long. I love the airbrushed look. I have never had so many compliments on my skin. 03/12/2011
Clean Slate This stuff is awesome. Something that I love to do is to put on my mineral veil before I put on my foundation. It gives me the feeling of a clean slate to work with. It's like working on a new canvas and then adding my art work to it. Then put the mineral veil on after you have put on your other makeup. Wow, gives me such a finished look! 03/12/2011
This really does help set all the BE products on my face for a nice flawless finishing touch. It reduces shine and creates a glowing complexion and also blends in any concealer/foundation that you forgot to buff out. 03/07/2011
Great product! I love the Mineral Veil by BE. It really helps to smooth out the look of the makeup and helps with the shine. I keep some in my purse for touch ups throughout the day. It works very well and looks natural and it feels so smooth and light on your skin. Great finishing product. 02/26/2011
I love this product This is my favorite BE product. It finishes off my make-up. 01/25/2011
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>